Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 015215
BIBB MEDICAL CENTER NURSING HOME
CENTREVILLE, Alabama · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 131
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAHABA VALLEY HEALTH SERVICES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/06/2026 |
| DESMOND, HEATHER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2005 |
| MARCHANT, JOSEPH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/06/2026 |
| PATIL, LATA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/06/2026 |
| DESMOND, HEATHER | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2007 |
| MARCHANT, JOSEPH | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2011 |
| ALLGOOD, CHARLES | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| BELCHER, BRENT | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/24/2008 |
| CASH, RICHARD | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/24/2008 |
| DUNN, WILLIE | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| KEMMER, STEPHANIE | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/24/2008 |
| ROOKER, DAVID | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/24/2008 |
| SMITH, KAREN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2021 |
| SNELSON, GLENDA | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/24/2008 |
| CAHABA VALLEY HEALTH SERVICES INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/19/1984 |
| DESMOND, HEATHER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2005 |
| MARCHANT, JOSEPH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2011 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of THE BIBB COUNTY HEALTHCARE AUTHORITY (enrollment ID O20080625000068).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAHABA VALLEY HEALTH SERVICES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/6/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HEATHER DESMOND | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2005 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSEPH M MARCHANT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/6/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LATA R PATIL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/6/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEATHER DESMOND | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 10/1/2007 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSEPH M MARCHANT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRENT BELCHER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/24/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHARLES ALLGOOD | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID F ROOKER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/24/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GLENDA F SNELSON | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/24/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAREN SMITH | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD L CASH | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/24/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHANIE W KEMMER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/24/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIE DUNN | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CAHABA VALLEY HEALTH SERVICES INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/19/1984 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HEATHER DESMOND | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2005 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSEPH M MARCHANT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2026: WILLIE DUNN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KAREN SMITH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD L CASH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GLENDA F SNELSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID F ROOKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: STEPHANIE W KEMMER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CHARLES ALLGOOD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BRENT BELCHER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WILLIE DUNN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LATA R PATIL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KAREN SMITH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD L CASH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GLENDA F SNELSON (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID F ROOKER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: STEPHANIE W KEMMER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2007. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CAHABA VALLEY HEALTH SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CHARLES ALLGOOD (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JOSEPH M MARCHANT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JOSEPH M MARCHANT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BRENT BELCHER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- December 1, 2024: FRANCES COLLEEN PARKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-12-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 1, 2026: WILLIE DUNN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KAREN SMITH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD L CASH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GLENDA F SNELSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID F ROOKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: STEPHANIE W KEMMER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CHARLES ALLGOOD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BRENT BELCHER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WILLIE DUNN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LATA R PATIL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KAREN SMITH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD L CASH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GLENDA F SNELSON (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID F ROOKER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: STEPHANIE W KEMMER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER DESMOND (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2007. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CAHABA VALLEY HEALTH SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CHARLES ALLGOOD (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JOSEPH M MARCHANT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JOSEPH M MARCHANT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BRENT BELCHER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- December 1, 2024: FRANCES COLLEEN PARKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-12-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 30, 2023 | November 30, 2023 | 5 | 7 |
| 2 | August 22, 2019 | August 22, 2019 | 3 | 1 |
| 3 | July 12, 2018 | July 12, 2018 | 1 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
9 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 21, 2023 |
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 21, 2023 |
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 21, 2023 |
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 21, 2023 |
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 21, 2023 |
| August 22, 2019 | Health | F 0730 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Observe each nurse aide's job performance and give regular training. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2019 |
| August 22, 2019 | Health | F 0806 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food that accommodates resident allergies, intolerances, and preferences, as well as appealing options. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2019 |
| August 22, 2019 | Health | F 0808 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure therapeutic diets are prescribed by the attending physician and may be delegated to a registered or licensed dietitian, to the extent allowed by State law. | B | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2019 |
| July 12, 2018 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2018 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - County |
| Legal Business Name | THE BIBB COUNTY HEALTHCARE AUTHORITY |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1977-11-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Bibb |
| Telephone Number | 2059263308 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 131 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 108.3 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on BIBB MEDICAL CENTER NURSING HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 1, 2026: WILLIE DUNN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for BIBB MEDICAL CENTER NURSING HOME
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Alabama at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Alabama
- WARRIOR ROOFING MANUFACTURING, INC., TUSCALOOSA Water discharge permit
- MT. MEIGS ASPHALT PLANT, MONTGOMERY Water discharge permit
- TARRANT ASPHALT PLANT, BIRMINGHAM Water discharge permit
- HELENA ASPHALT PLANT, HELENA Water discharge permit
- EAST THOMAS PLANT, BIRMINGHAM Water discharge permit
- BLACK WARRIOR ROOFING, TUSCALOOSA Water discharge permit
- SOUTHEASTERN ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC., TUSCALOOSA Water discharge permit
- EUFAULA ASPHALT PLANT, EUFAULA Water discharge permit
- KENNAMETAL INC., HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
- PPG INDUSTRIES, HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
- SAINT GOBAIN CERAMIC MATERIALS, HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
- KOHLER COMPANY, HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
- NATIONAL COPPER & SMELTING, HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
- DURAVENT GROUP DBA HART & COOLEY, HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
- APAC-ALABAMA, INC., HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
- WIREGRASS CONSTRUCTION CO, INC., HUNTSVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 015215.