Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 015459

GALLERIA WOODS SKILLED NURSING FACILITY

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 30

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,128,997CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$652,261CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,476,736CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,215,302CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,738,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,017,382CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$2,278,816CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $2,278,816 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components19,764CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,085CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days16,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components17,661CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days147.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1432850, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,091,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$66,665CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,024,709CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,395,024CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,370,315CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,990,367CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,620,052CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,620,052 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,450CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days196.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1389572, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,485,159CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,228,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,256,438CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,979,456CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$3,723,018CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,306,255CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$583,237CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $583,237 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days224.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1358566, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 18, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,769,278CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,767,816CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,001,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,295,589CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$3,294,127CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,344,778CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,050,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,050,651 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days67.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days389.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1316188, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,701,678CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$535,255CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,166,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,555,210CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,388,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,738,022CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$349,235CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $349,235 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,293CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days68.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days271.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1300287, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 20, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,206,821CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$5,506,638CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,713,459CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,090,348CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$3,376,889CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,178,520CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,198,369CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,198,369 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,140CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components118CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days162.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1264291, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 7, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,592,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$5,267,241CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,859,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,138,182CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,278,365CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,225,752CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,052,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,052,613 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components141CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days132.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1239826, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 4, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,852,455CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$651,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,200,470CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,244,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,044,143CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$213,999CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,830,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,830,144 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days230.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1191049, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,876,625CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$729,822CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,146,803CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,772,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,625,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$240,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,384,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,384,841 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,773CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days199.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1173974, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,149,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$910,612CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,238,842CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,456,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,217,237CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$235,996CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,981,241CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,981,241 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,045CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components145CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days124.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1141319, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,275,388CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$213,015CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,062,373CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,779,435CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,717,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$944,633CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$772,429CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$772,429 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,003CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days250.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1108974, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 18, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,504,684CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$733,343CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,771,341CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,365,917CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$405,424CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$259,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$665,369CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $665,369 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,954CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days249.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1115588, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,232,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$377,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,855,321CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,878,414CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$23,093CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$221,474CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$198,381CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $198,381 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,671CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days72.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days315.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046885, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 14, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,949,622CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$253,837CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,695,785CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,381,978CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$686,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$185,762CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$500,431CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$500,431 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days202.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1025891, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,824,498CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,873,598CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,049,100CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$88,389CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$960,711 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,528CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components141CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.45CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days131.4CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 415414, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,253,518CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,683,047CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,429,529CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$150,432CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,279,097 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,900CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components72CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.31CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days248.61CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 387238, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 16, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,849,170CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,239,372CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$2,390,202CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$151,498CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,238,704 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,136CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components70CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days259.09CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 364031, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for February 16, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 318 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 5, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,231,267CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,580,203CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$3,348,936CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$55,191CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$3,293,745 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,603CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components45CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days346.73CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 322903, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
ARC GALLERIA WOODS INC5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
ARC GALLERIA WOODS INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2020
BLACKROCK INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
CCRC PROPCO VENTURES, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP MA3, LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP PARTNERS LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP S-H 2014 MEMBER LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP VENTURES II PARTNER LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP/LS 2011 REIT, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HEALTHPEAK OP LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
JANUS LIVING OP LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
JANUS LIVING, INC.ADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
JANUS MEMBER, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/11/2025
LULA, ERALDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/18/2026
OCEAN ACQUISITION I LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
STATE STREET CORPORATIONADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
SULLIVAN, LYNDAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/04/2025
VANGUARD GROUP INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP MA3 GP HOLDING, LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP VENTURES II TRS LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
JANUS LIVING TRS LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
OCEAN ACQUISITION I LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP MA3, LPLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
HCP PARTNERS LPLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/19/2026
CHENG, PATRICKMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
RUSSO, FRANKMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/31/2022
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2020
LULA, ERALDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/24/2026
SULLIVAN, LYNDAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/29/2014

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CCRC OPCO-GALLERIA WOODS, LLC (enrollment ID O20141016002710).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CCRC OPCO VENTURES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1008/29/2014
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BLACKROCK INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST8.163/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CCRC PROPCO VENTURES, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST28.863/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP MA3, LPOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST9.93/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP PARTNERS LPOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST16.33/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP S-H 2014 MEMBER LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST43.872/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP VENTURES II PARTNER LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST11.883/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP/LS 2011 REIT, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST9.593/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEALTHPEAK OP LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST81.642/10/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST81.642/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
JANUS LIVING OP LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1003/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JANUS LIVING TRS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1003/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JANUS LIVING, INC.Organization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST71.143/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
JANUS MEMBER, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST52.783/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OCEAN ACQUISITION I LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST16.33/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STATE STREET CORPORATIONOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST6.153/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
VANGUARD GROUP INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST13.093/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ARC GALLERIA WOODS INCOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST1003/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ARC GALLERIA WOODS INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BLACKROCK INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CCRC PROPCO VENTURES, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ERALD LULAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/18/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HCP MA3, LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP PARTNERS LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP S-H 2014 MEMBER LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP VENTURES II PARTNER LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP/LS 2011 REIT, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEALTHPEAK OP LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
JANUS LIVING OP LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JANUS LIVING, INC.OrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
JANUS MEMBER, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/11/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LYNDA SULLIVANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/4/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OCEAN ACQUISITION I LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STATE STREET CORPORATIONOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
VANGUARD GROUP INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP MA3 GP HOLDING, LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST0.13/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP VENTURES II TRS LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST0.243/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JANUS LIVING TRS LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1003/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OCEAN ACQUISITION I LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.633/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP MA3, LPOrganizationLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST9.93/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HCP PARTNERS LPOrganizationLIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST16.33/19/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FRANK RUSSOIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PATRICK MICHAEL CHENGIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/31/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERALD LULAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/24/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL02/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LYNDA SULLIVANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL08/29/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1December 16, 2021December 16, 202141
2April 11, 2019April 11, 201930
3May 17, 2018May 17, 201830

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

10 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
December 16, 2021HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 12, 2022
December 16, 2021HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 12, 2022
December 16, 2021HealthF 0814Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesDispose of garbage and refuse properly.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 12, 2022
December 16, 2021HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 12, 2022
April 11, 2019HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2019
April 11, 2019HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2019
April 11, 2019HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2019
May 17, 2018HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2018
May 17, 2018HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2018
May 17, 2018HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2018

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameCCRC OPCO-GALLERIA WOODS, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2007-02-16
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishJefferson
Telephone Number2059857537
Chain NameHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES, INC.
Chain ID261
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds30
Average Number of Residents per Day26.2
Overall Rating2
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on GALLERIA WOODS SKILLED NURSING FACILITY: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for GALLERIA WOODS SKILLED NURSING FACILITY

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Alabama at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Alabama

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 015459.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.