Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 035272

Vi at Grayhawk, a Vi and Plaza Companies Community

SCOTTSDALE, Arizona · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 36

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,320,875CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,684,479CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,636,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$18,358,921CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$10,722,525CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$29,746,786CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$19,024,261CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,998,066 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components32,886CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days3,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days7,498CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components10,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days60.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1436141, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 6, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,826,319CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,827,356CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,998,963CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,328,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$10,329,331CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28,134,256CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$17,804,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,699,267 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,426CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days85.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1393893, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 12, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,059,162CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,296,820CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,762,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,388,633CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,626,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$24,538,707CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$14,912,416CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,401 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,329CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components140CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days73.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1364459, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 26, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,713,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,510,328CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,203,191CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,412,871CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$10,209,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$24,179,562CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$13,969,882CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $12,748 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days89.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1333941, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,596,731CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,506,432CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,090,299CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,432,569CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$10,342,270CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$23,242,426CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$12,900,156CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$607,155 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,653CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components149CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days64.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1301963, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,620,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,131,457CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,489,330CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,790,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,301,573CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$21,728,540CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$12,426,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $696,591 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,452CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components159CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days72.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1261077, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 19, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,974,984CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,081,888CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,893,096CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,530,831CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$8,637,735CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,981,650CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$12,343,915CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$868,928 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,492CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components181CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days57.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1241170, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 31, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,049,277CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,599,107CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,450,170CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,050,260CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$7,600,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,622,199CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$13,022,109CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,408,022 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,466CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components159CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days72.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1203745, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 21, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,747,674CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,485,118CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,262,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,645,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$7,383,251CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,949,470CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$13,566,219CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $2,402,451 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,813CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days64.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1170385, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,691,303CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,729,023CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,962,280CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,841,697CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$6,879,417CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,022,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$13,142,986CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $2,705,390 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,187CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components181CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days61.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1137911, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,459,416CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,458,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,000,939CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,298,969CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$6,298,030CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,417,522CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$12,119,492CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,797,904 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components196CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days51.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1103788, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 26, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,775,679CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,624,078CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,151,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,748,399CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,596,798CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$16,722,818CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$7,126,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,380,201 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components148CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days73.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1068582, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,052,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,968,644CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,083,752CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,175,377CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,091,625CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,876,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$6,784,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,984,187 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,949CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components162CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days67.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046788, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 2, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,869,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,504,632CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,364,662CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,040,818CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$8,676,156CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,293,640CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$6,617,484CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,890,964 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components172CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days61.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1018427, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,113,458CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,231,724CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$5,118,266CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,990,929CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$8,589,501CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $1,283,162 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,088CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components162CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.85CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days68.44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 416458, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,336,715CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,713,102CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$4,376,387CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,777,286CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$8,775,956CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $2,624,943 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,431CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components147CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.02CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days77.76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 384324, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for September 19, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 103 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2009.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 355755, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CC SCOTTSDALE LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization50%since 10/01/2007
PLAZA COMPANIES LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization50%since 10/01/2007
GRIES LEGACY, LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization25%since 10/19/2007
HAROLD E GRIES 2007 IRRV TR5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization25%since 10/19/2007
HARPER 2010 IRRV TR5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization12%since 10/15/2010
HARPER FAMILY REVOCABLE TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization13%since 10/15/2010
HARPER LEGACY, LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization25%since 10/15/2010
BARTOLA, MELANIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/21/2018
CHANDLER, AMANDAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/06/2015
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/14/2025
EVRAETS, MELISSAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/31/2020
GILBERT, YANNICKADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/24/2022
KOSZYLKO, TOMEKADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/15/2018
MIERNIK, ARTURADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/03/2023
MUSZYNSKI, THOMASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
SMITH, GARYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
WILLIAMS, BRIDGETADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
COPE, TARACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2026
BIRD, JOHNMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2026
GRIES, HAROLDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/19/2007
HARPER, SHARONMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/19/2007
LAHEY, DANIELMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2026
MUSZYNSKI, THOMASMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
SHAW, GELYNNAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2026
SMITH, GARYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2007
UHLEMANN, BRIDGETTEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2026
VICTOR, JASONMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2026
BARTOLA, MELANIEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/21/2018
CHANDLER, AMANDAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/06/2015
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2007
EVRAETS, MELISSAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/31/2020
GILBERT, YANNICKOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/24/2022
KOSZYLKO, TOMEKOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/15/2018
MIERNIK, ARTUROPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/03/2023
WILLIAMS, BRIDGETOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CC PDR SCOTTSDALE LLC (enrollment ID O20071116000466).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CC SCOTTSDALE LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5010/1/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PLAZA COMPANIES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5010/1/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CC-DEVELOPMENT GROUP, INC.Organization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST507/23/1996
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GRIES LEGACY, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2510/19/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HAROLD E GRIES 2007 IRRV TROrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST24.7510/19/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HARPER 2010 IRRV TROrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST11.8710/15/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HARPER FAMILY REVOCABLE TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST13.1310/15/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HARPER LEGACY, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2510/15/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMANDA CHANDLERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/6/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ARTUR S MIERNIKIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/3/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIDGET WILLIAMSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/14/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GARY SMITHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELANIE BARTOLAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/21/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELISSA G EVRAETSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/31/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS J MUSZYNSKIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TOMEK KOSZYLKOIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/15/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
YANNICK GILBERTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/24/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/17/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/14/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/14/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TARA COPEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER05/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIDGETTE C UHLEMANNIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing5/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL L LAHEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing5/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARY SMITHIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing10/1/2007
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GELYNNA SHAWIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing5/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HAROLD E GRIESIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing10/19/2007
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JASON C VICTORIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing5/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN CHRISTOPHER BIRDIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing5/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHARON A HARPERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing10/19/2007
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS J MUSZYNSKIIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMANDA CHANDLERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/6/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ARTUR S MIERNIKIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/3/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIDGET WILLIAMSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL010/1/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MELANIE BARTOLAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/21/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELISSA G EVRAETSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/31/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TOMEK KOSZYLKOIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/15/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
YANNICK GILBERTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/24/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1September 12, 2025September 12, 202500
2February 27, 2024February 27, 202410
3November 23, 2022November 23, 202210

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

2 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
August 20, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 13, 2024
February 27, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 8, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeFor profit - Partnership
Legal Business NameCC PDR SCOTTSDALE LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2008-09-19
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishMaricopa
Telephone Number4803613200
Chain NameVI LIVING
Chain ID548
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds36
Average Number of Residents per Day34.1
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Vi at Grayhawk, a Vi and Plaza Companies Community: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 1, 2026: CC-DEVELOPMENT GROUP, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Vi at Grayhawk, a Vi and Plaza Companies Community

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arizona at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Arizona

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 035272.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.