Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 035298
WELBROOK YUMA OPCO LLC
YUMA, Arizona · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 41
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 6, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,001,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,826,056 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,175,213 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,182,822 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,007,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,927 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$999,682 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$999,682 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 15,006 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 7,740 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 4,737 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,477 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 701 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1426817, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,507,677 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,347,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,160,570 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,059,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$899,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$888,083 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$888,083 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,968 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 785 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 17.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 15.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1391140, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 21, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,281,518 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,806,066 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,475,452 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,759,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$283,919 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$5,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$289,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$289,360 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,310 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 665 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1359398, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for November 11, 2020 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 415 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,463,261 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,994,036 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,469,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,274,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$805,693 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$1,074 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$806,767 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$806,767 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,446 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 428 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 17.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1326859, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELBROOK YUMA PROPCO LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 05/22/2018 |
| CHIMEGAWE, TANMAY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| TRUMP, DARRICK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| WELBROOK YUMA PROPCO LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2018 |
| RASBAND, MATTHEW | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/22/2018 |
| CHIMEGAWE, TANMAY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| TRUMP, DARRICK | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of WELBROOK YUMA OPCO LLC (enrollment ID O20200528001162).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELBROOK YUMA PROPCO LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/22/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DARRICK J TRUMP | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TANMAY M CHIMEGAWE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WELBROOK YUMA PROPCO LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MATTHEW RASBAND | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 5/22/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DARRICK J TRUMP | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TANMAY M CHIMEGAWE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: MATTHEW RASBAND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DARRICK J TRUMP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DARRICK J TRUMP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WELBROOK YUMA PROPCO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TANMAY M CHIMEGAWE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TANMAY M CHIMEGAWE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: MATTHEW RASBAND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DARRICK J TRUMP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DARRICK J TRUMP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WELBROOK YUMA PROPCO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TANMAY M CHIMEGAWE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TANMAY M CHIMEGAWE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- April 16, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 6, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- January 8, 2025: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 2. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- August 6, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 21, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- June 22, 2023: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 3. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 22, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 16, 2026 | January 8, 2025 | 5 | 7 |
| 1 | April 16, 2026 | April 16, 2026 | 5 | 6 |
| 2 | January 8, 2025 | June 22, 2023 | 1 | 4 |
| 2 | January 8, 2025 | January 8, 2025 | 0 | 7 |
| 3 | June 22, 2023 | July 21, 2022 | 2 | 8 |
| 3 | June 22, 2023 | June 22, 2023 | 3 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 14, 2026 |
| April 16, 2026 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 14, 2026 |
| January 29, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 2, 2026 |
| January 29, 2026 | Health | F 0636 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 2, 2026 |
| December 29, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 2, 2026 |
| August 26, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 3, 2024 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0680 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure the activities program is directed by a qualified professional. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | WELBROOK YUMA OPCO LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2020-11-11 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Yuma |
| Telephone Number | 9282564066 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 41 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 37.1 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on WELBROOK YUMA OPCO LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 16, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for WELBROOK YUMA OPCO LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arizona at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Arizona
- U-HAUL OF SAVANNAH (CHATHAM COUNTY), PHOENIX Water discharge permit
- SOLARCYCLE, CEDARTOWN Water discharge permit
- CHINLE WWTF, CHINLE Water discharge permit
- KAYENTA WASTEWATER TREATMENT LAGOON, KAYENTA Water discharge permit
- TUBA CITY WWTF, TUBA CITY Water discharge permit
- WINDOW ROCK WWTF, FORT DEFIANCE Water discharge permit
- CAMERON TRADING POST WWTP, CAMERON Water discharge permit
- GANADO WWTP, GANADO Water discharge permit
- ROGERS CORPORATION - ROOSEVELT AVE FACILITY, MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
- HENRY PRODUCTS, MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
- INTEL CORP CHANDLER CAMPUS (FAB 6), MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
- ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY TEMPE CAMPUS, MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
- CALJET, MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
- ROBERTSON FUEL SYSTEMS, MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
- PLATYPUS DEVELOPMENT, MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
- HYDRO EXTRUSION USA, MARICOPA COUNTY Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 035298.