Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 045383

THE SPRINGS OF WALDRON

WALDRON, Arkansas · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 105

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 180 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 6, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,893,311CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$31,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,861,437CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,447,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$413,835CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$698CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$414,533CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $414,533 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components19,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days934CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days8,202CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days3,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components12,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges30CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days273.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days129.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1447515, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2025.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended December 31, 2024

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,064,328CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$261,102CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,325,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,183,324CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$857,894CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$25,000CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$882,894CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$882,894 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days748CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days213.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1432938, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 25, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,461,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$425,031CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,886,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,085,560CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$199,295CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$198CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$199,097CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$199,097 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days354.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days166.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1395740, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for June 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 213 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 24, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,532,578CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$470,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,061,965CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,156,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$94,686CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income−$94,686CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$94,686 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days295.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days145.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1367027, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for April 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 274 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,381,179CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$268,039CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,113,140CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,486,215CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$373,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$373,040CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$373,040 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,417CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days66.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days248.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days145.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1332097, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,096,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$223,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,872,634CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,104,040CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$231,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$217,348CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$217,348 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,416CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components133CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days49.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days255.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days176.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1279635, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,192,638CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$566,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,626,404CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,817,451CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$191,047CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$209CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$191,256CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$191,256 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,771CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components192CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days209.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days118.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1249824, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 31, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,932,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$245,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,687,621CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,627,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$60,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$436CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$59,873CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $59,873 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,274CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components141CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days296.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days172.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1218724, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 30, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,084,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$328,919CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,755,311CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,606,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$148,862CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,832CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$150,694CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $150,694 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,623CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components142CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days300.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days173.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1182978, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,524,976CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$220,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,304,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,413,447CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$109,208CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$4,408CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$113,616CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$113,616 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,490CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components129CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days347.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days189.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1151698, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015

Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 21, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,460,999CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$298,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,162,227CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,234,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$72,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$539CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$72,558CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$72,558 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,365CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days326.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days179.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1117757, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014

Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,923,468CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$833,785CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,089,683CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,288,976CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$199,293CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$779CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$200,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$200,072 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components128CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days210.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days184.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1083970, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013

Cost report for July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 3, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,108,148CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,108,148CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,148,710CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$40,562CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$129CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$40,433CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$40,433 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,684CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components125CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days6.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days371.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days205.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1055091, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended June 30, 2012

Cost report for July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 31, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,355,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,355,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,019,777CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$336,053CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$336,067CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $336,067 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,853CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components166CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days311.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days161.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1024234, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended June 30, 2011

Cost report for July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,957,988CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,083,742CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$125,754CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$125,745 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,909CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components205CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days248.94CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days131.26CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 423809, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended June 30, 2010

Cost report for July 1, 2009 to June 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,436,312CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,307,696CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$128,616CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$56CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $128,672 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,227CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components215CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days282.8CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days131.29CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 393642, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended June 30, 2009

Cost report for July 1, 2008 to June 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,525,140CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,443,030CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$82,110CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$803CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $82,913 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,163CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components190CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days97.64CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days280.12CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days148.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 360359, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended June 30, 2008

Cost report for July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 6, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,670,272CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,651,138CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$19,134CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$803CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $19,937 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,776CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days154.15CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days307.96CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days258.62CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 334670, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended June 30, 2007

Cost report for July 1, 2006 to June 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 20, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,656,253CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,369,520CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$286,733CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,299CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $289,032 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,480CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components104CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days244.75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days316.87CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days293.08CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 324551, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended June 30, 2006

Cost report for July 1, 2005 to June 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 1, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,402,610CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,021,154CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$381,456CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $381,474 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,126CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components155CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days143.3CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days311.37CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days194.36CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 276539, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended June 30, 2005

Cost report for July 1, 2004 to June 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 3, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,239,424CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,769,166CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$529,742CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: −$529,742 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,903CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components121CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.27CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days372CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days271.93CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 248446, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended June 30, 2004

Cost report for July 1, 2003 to June 30, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,837,516CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,998,400CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$160,884CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$672CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$160,212 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,461CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components140CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days96.64CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days267.68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days239.01CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 206757, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended June 30, 2003

Cost report for April 30, 2003 to June 30, 2003 — a reporting period of 61 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 27, 2004.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 167774, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
BOWEN, MONICAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
GUTMAN, ISAACADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
HERZBERG, CHAIMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
HOFFMAN, ALEXANDERADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
RED RIVER MANAGEMENT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
RICHEY, JASONADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
TAUB, JACOBADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
WALDRON REALTY HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
BOWEN, MONICAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
HERZBERG, CHAIMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
RED RIVER MANAGEMENT LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
RICHEY, JASONOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of WALDRON HEALTHCARE LLC (enrollment ID O20241009004001).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
ALEXANDER HOFFMANIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST108/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHAIM Y HERZBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST208/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JACOB TAUBIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST358/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALEXANDER HOFFMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHAIM Y HERZBERGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ISAAC GUTMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JACOB TAUBIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JASON D RICHEYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MONICA BOWENIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RED RIVER MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WALDRON REALTY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
CHAIM Y HERZBERGIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JASON D RICHEYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MONICA BOWENIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RED RIVER MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1March 12, 2026March 12, 202600
2August 1, 2024August 1, 202453
3August 25, 2023August 25, 2023134

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

22 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
December 11, 2024HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 10, 2025
December 11, 2024HealthF 0803Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 10, 2025
December 11, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 10, 2025
December 11, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 10, 2025
August 1, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 23, 2024
March 1, 2024HealthF 0835Administration DeficienciesAdminister the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 24, 2024
March 1, 2024HealthF 0836Administration DeficienciesEnsure the facility is licensed under applicable State and local law and operates and provides services in compliance with all applicable Federal, State, and local laws, regulations, and codes, and with accepted professional standards.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 24, 2024
March 1, 2024HealthF 0841Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesDesignate a physician to serve as medical director responsible for implementation of resident care policies and coordination of medical care in the facility.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 24, 2024
August 25, 2023HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0574Resident Rights DeficienciesThe resident has the right to receive notices in a format and a language he or she understands.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0577Resident Rights DeficienciesAllow residents to easily view the nursing home's survey results and communicate with advocate agencies.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0637Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesAssess the resident when there is a significant change in conditionDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0645Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual DisabilitiesDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0697Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 27, 2023
August 11, 2023HealthF 0809Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure meals and snacks are served at times in accordance with resident’s needs, preferences, and requests. Suitable and nourishing alternative meals and snacks must be provided for residents who want to eat at non-traditional times or outside of scheduled meal times.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 15, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameWALDRON HEALTHCARE LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2003-04-30
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishScott
Telephone Number4796373171
Chain NameTHE SPRINGS ARKANSAS
Chain ID516
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds105
Average Number of Residents per Day66.8
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating1
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on THE SPRINGS OF WALDRON: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On February 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for THE SPRINGS OF WALDRON

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arkansas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Arkansas

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 045383.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.