Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 045396

ST JOHNS PLACE OF ARKANSAS, LLC

FORDYCE, Arkansas · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 100

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,399,509CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,399,509CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,251,971CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$147,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$153,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$301,113CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $301,113 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components38,420CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,643CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days18,003CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days4,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components24,365CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,059CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days243.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1432946, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 27, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,107,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,107,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,069,250CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$38,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,870CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$73,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $73,911 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,710CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components121CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,195.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days204.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1405846, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,547,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,547,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,036,612CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$511,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$216,094CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$727,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $727,342 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days60.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,040.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days228.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1360507, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,227,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,227,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,836,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$609,446CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$603,329CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$6,117CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$6,117 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,432CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components121CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,289.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days177.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1326686, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,870,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,870,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,516,311CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$645,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,078,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$432,165CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $432,165 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components102CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days59.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days883.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days182.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1290677, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 24, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,691,147CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,691,147CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,143,264CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$452,117CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$451,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$451,925 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,186CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days896.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days160.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1264649, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 28, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,167,032CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,167,032CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,249,448CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$82,416CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$81,335CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$81,335 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components162CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days655.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days137.99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1233804, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,245,285CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,245,285CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,454,024CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$208,739CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$204,276CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$204,276 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,599CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components153CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days400.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days147.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1208029, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 2, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,642,094CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,642,094CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,630,046CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$12,048CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$12,050CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $12,050 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,943CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components292CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days178.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days85.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1171590, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,108,197CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,108,197CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,815,223CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$292,974CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,187CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$294,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $294,161 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components298CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days208.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days85.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1137475, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 22, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,087,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,087,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,879,054CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$208,337CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,511CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$210,848CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $210,848 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,907CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components146CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days407.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days184.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1146910, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 2, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,102,977CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,102,977CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,021,424CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$81,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,031CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$84,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $84,584 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components157CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,117.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days187.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1113702, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 10, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,641,400CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,641,400CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,031,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$609,593CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,126CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$612,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $612,719 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,878CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components115CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,651.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days294.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1077904, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 13, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,819,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,819,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,138,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$680,552CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$958CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$681,510CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $681,510 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,941CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,721.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days277.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1052239, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 6, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$9,064,097CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,341,426CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$722,671CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,948CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $732,619 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,083CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components170CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.19CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,090.16CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days218.14CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 430093, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 13, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,841,249CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,125,227CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$716,022CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$11,391CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $727,413 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,891CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components89CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days70.12CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,544.78CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days403.27CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 403607, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,629,613CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,650,994CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$978,619CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,257CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $984,876 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,337CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.08CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,136.04CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days275.28CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 380326, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 22, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 343 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,821,081CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,795,858CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$25,223CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,121CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $27,344 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,065CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days60.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days723CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days387.84CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 354036, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended January 4, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to January 4, 2006 — a reporting period of 368 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,819,344CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,048,939CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$229,595CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: −$229,595 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,035CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components18CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days21.63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days1,057.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 293009, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended December 31, 2004

Cost report for January 17, 2004 to December 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 349 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 14, 2005.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 222177, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
4P2T1 OPS HOLDING LP5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/03/2022
WALLEY, LINDSEY5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 04/01/2016
ALEXARK1 LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2022
JEJ ASSETS LP5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2022
JEJ MANAGEMENT, LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2022
PONTHIE, SHARLOT5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2022
WALLEY, LINDSEY5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 04/01/2016
PONTHIE, JOHNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2007
PONTHIE, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2012
KELLEY, THOMASW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ST JOHN'S PLACE OF ARKANSAS, LLC (enrollment ID O20070420000412).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
4P2T1 OPS HOLDING LPOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/3/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LINDSEY N WALLEYIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing4/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALEXARK1 LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JEJ ASSETS LPOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JEJ MANAGEMENT, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JOHN F PONTHIEIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/3/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LINDSEY N WALLEYIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing4/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHARLOT PONTHIEIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN F PONTHIEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/22/2007
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN F PONTHIEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS KELLEYIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEENot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.

Recent changes on this record

  • August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • March 27, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • August 1, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • July 22, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • July 28, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • August 24, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • June 28, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • August 2, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • November 22, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • July 25, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • December 2, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • September 10, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • December 13, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
  • June 6, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • June 13, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
  • July 14, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
  • August 6, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
  • August 29, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
  • March 23, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
  • June 14, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1December 4, 2025December 4, 202540
2June 13, 2024June 13, 202492
3June 2, 2023June 2, 202354

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

19 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 17, 2026HealthF 0567Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to manage his or her financial affairs.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 6, 2026
December 4, 2025HealthF 0628Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies.BNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 9, 2025
December 4, 2025HealthF 0838Administration DeficienciesConduct and document a facility-wide assessment to determine what resources are necessary to care for residents competently during both day-to-day operations (including nights and weekends) and emergencies.CNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 9, 2025
December 4, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 9, 2025
June 13, 2024HealthF 0567Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to manage his or her financial affairs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0679Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide activities to meet all resident's needs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0803Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2024
August 3, 2023HealthF 0602Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2023
June 2, 2023HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 23, 2023
June 2, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 23, 2023
June 2, 2023HealthF 0803Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 23, 2023
June 2, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 23, 2023
June 2, 2023HealthF 0908Environmental DeficienciesKeep all essential equipment working safely.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 23, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameST JOHN'S PLACE OF ARKANSAS, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2004-01-17
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishDallas
Telephone Number8703522104
Chain NameSOUTHERN ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Chain ID480
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds100
Average Number of Residents per Day56.5
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on ST JOHNS PLACE OF ARKANSAS, LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for ST JOHNS PLACE OF ARKANSAS, LLC

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arkansas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Arkansas

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 045396.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.