Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 045408

ALCOA PINES HEALTH AND REHABILITATION

BENTON, Arkansas · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,260,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,130,452CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,130,343CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,431,938CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$301,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,471CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$294,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$294,124 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components43,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,610CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days19,400CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days10,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components32,316CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges10CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges185CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components257CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days125.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1432950, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,733,416CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,026,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,706,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,174,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$531,609CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,608CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$542,217CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $542,217 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,637CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components238CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days668.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days120.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1392355, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,140,187CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,656,140CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,484,047CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,441,243CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$42,804CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,828CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$44,632CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $44,632 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,271CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components204CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days346.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days118.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1362450, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,912,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,163,757CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,749,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,861,159CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$112,070CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,042CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$110,028CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$110,028 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components199CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days377.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days121.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1331457, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,687,308CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,969,548CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,717,760CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,974,211CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$256,451CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,476CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$254,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$254,975 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,760CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components227CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days353.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days135.51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1303787, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,685,031CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,702,351CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,982,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,238,035CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$255,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,635CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$253,720CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$253,720 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components260CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days485.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days129.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1271421, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 10, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,202,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,137,957CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,064,770CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,282,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$217,542CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,433CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$212,109CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$212,109 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,012CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components282CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days362.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days127.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1236189, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,803,101CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,894,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,908,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,782,831CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$125,986CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$11,175CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$137,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $137,161 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,552CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components312CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days330.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days123.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1200131, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 10, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,288,106CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,007,264CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,280,842CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,025,693CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$255,149CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,971CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$265,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $265,120 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,605CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components236CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days414.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days163.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1172686, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,045,652CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,175,480CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,870,172CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,675,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$194,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,373CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$197,153CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $197,153 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,496CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components294CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days457.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days124.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1136736, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,659,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,048,123CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,611,159CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,904,665CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$706,494CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$711,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $711,985 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,687CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components300CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days380.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days125.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1103739, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,023,590CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,141,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,881,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,553,077CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$328,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$778CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$329,297CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $329,297 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,835CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components270CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.01CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days283.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days132.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1072644, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,981,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,789,484CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,192,086CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,170,847CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$21,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,171CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$22,410CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $22,410 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,991CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components288CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,055.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days128.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1043942, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,954,778CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,133,404CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,821,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,016,995CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$804,379CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,881CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$807,260CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $807,260 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components276CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days982.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days144.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1014009, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for June 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 213 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 5, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total operating expenses$4,640,925CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,093CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components158CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.55CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days400.71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days146.16CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 414735, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 28, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,193,292CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,292,448CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,099,156CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,122CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,092,034 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,186CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components205CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,226.22CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days181.4CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 371176, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 5, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,841,033CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,314,244CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$473,211CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,622CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$469,589 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,095CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components234CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.6CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,222.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days158.53CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 353814, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,016,283CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,776,088CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$240,195CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,658CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $242,853 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,113CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components222CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.24CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days891.91CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days171.68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 323750, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on November 16, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,040,609CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,012,258CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$28,351CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,667CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $32,018 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,689CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components232CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.98CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days237.04CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days115.04CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 296452, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for September 23, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 99 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on November 16, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$452,322CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,136,845CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$684,523CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$908CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$683,615 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components2,552CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components14CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.67CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days395CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days182.29CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 266587, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
OVATION HEALTH SYSTEMS, INC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 11/13/2012
CENTENNIAL BANK5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2022
3B HOLDINGS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
ADAMS, ANTHONYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2022
ADAMS, BRYANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2022
CENTENNIAL BANKADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2022
EDALA, ARPANAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/14/2024
ELLIS, JOHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
GAR CO RE, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
GRIFFIN, RICKYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/05/2022
HANNA, TONIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
HOME BANCSHARESADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/21/2022
KOEHLER, TOBEYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
LTC SYSTEMS/RX, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
MCGINNIS, LARRYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
MCGUIRE, STEPHENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
PHARMACY CONSULTS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
RELIANCE HEALTH CARE, INC.ADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
MCGUIRE, STEPHENCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
ADAMS, ANTHONYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/13/2012
ADAMS, BRYANCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/13/2012
ELLIS, JOHNCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
KOEHLER, TOBEYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
GRIFFIN, RICKYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/05/2024
HANNA, TONIMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
MCGUIRE, STEPHENMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
EDALA, ARPANAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/17/2025
GRIFFIN, RICKYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/05/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of BNNC INC (enrollment ID O20130327000628).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
OVATION HEALTH SYSTEMS, INCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/13/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ANTHONY BRANDON ADAMSIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5011/13/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRYAN MILBURN ADAMSIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5011/13/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CENTENNIAL BANKOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST4211/21/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
3B HOLDINGS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ANTHONY BRANDON ADAMSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/21/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ARPANA EDALAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/14/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRYAN MILBURN ADAMSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/21/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CENTENNIAL BANKOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/21/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAR CO RE, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HOME BANCSHARESOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/21/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JOHN ELLISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LARRY M MCGINNISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LTC SYSTEMS/RX, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PHARMACY CONSULTS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RELIANCE HEALTH CARE, INC.OrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RICKY GRIFFINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/5/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEPHEN MCGUIREIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TOBEY KOEHLERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TONI HANNAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEPHEN MCGUIREIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR01/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANTHONY BRANDON ADAMSIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER011/13/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRYAN MILBURN ADAMSIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER011/13/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN ELLISIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TOBEY KOEHLERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RICKY GRIFFINIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEPHEN MCGUIREIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TONI HANNAIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ARPANA EDALAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/17/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RICKY GRIFFINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1May 30, 2025May 30, 202531
2March 20, 2024March 20, 202491
3January 19, 2023January 19, 202360

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 30, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2025
May 30, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2025
May 30, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2025
March 20, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0881Infection Control DeficienciesImplement a program that monitors antibiotic use.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
March 20, 2024HealthF 0921Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 19, 2024
January 19, 2023HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2023
January 19, 2023HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2023
January 19, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2023
January 19, 2023HealthF 0726Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2023
January 19, 2023HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2023
January 19, 2023HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 27, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameBNNC INC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2005-09-23
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishSaline
Telephone Number5013151700
Chain NameANTHONY & BRYAN ADAMS
Chain ID36
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds120
Average Number of Residents per Day86.6
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on ALCOA PINES HEALTH AND REHABILITATION: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for ALCOA PINES HEALTH AND REHABILITATION

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arkansas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Arkansas

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 045408.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.