Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 045436
PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE, INC
LITTLE ROCK, Arkansas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 70
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,364,733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$333,023 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,697,756 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,061,541 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$363,785 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $422,158 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $58,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $58,373 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 25,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,323 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 9,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 11,224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 23,015 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 450.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 142.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1432960, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,156,034 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $205,714 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,950,320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,987,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,037,081 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $385,432 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$651,649 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$651,649 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 479.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 165.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390487, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 30, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,141,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$43,339 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,184,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,366,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,181,858 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $995,057 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$186,801 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$186,801 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 791.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 187.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1355735, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,063,851 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $247,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,816,491 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,761,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$945,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,821,138 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $875,649 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $875,649 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 967 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 160.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1329159, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,221,632 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $303,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,918,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,903,041 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$984,421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $566,840 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$417,581 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$417,581 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,748 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 138 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 713.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 135.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1299262, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,536,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $297,737 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,238,823 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,583,728 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$344,905 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $516,196 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $171,291 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $171,291 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 163 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 569.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 125.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1271342, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 12, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,645,777 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $287,955 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,357,822 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,669,335 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$311,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $685,234 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $373,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $373,721 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,633 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 159 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 560.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 129.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1240346, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,728,279 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $395,398 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,332,881 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,593,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$260,461 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $148,272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$112,189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$112,189 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,585 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 716.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 191.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1209317, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 12, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,310,398 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $406,743 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,903,655 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,776,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $126,747 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $121,465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $248,212 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $248,212 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,257 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 123 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 519.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 205.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1173026, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 26, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,928,672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $613,009 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,315,663 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,710,374 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$394,711 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $163,221 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$231,490 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$231,490 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 521.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 148.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1142752, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 9, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,947,594 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $268,325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,679,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,782,890 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$103,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $158,290 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $54,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $54,669 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,322 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 166.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1094402, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 19, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,440,330 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $233,624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,206,706 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,448,023 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$241,317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $241,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $512 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $512 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 215.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1090890, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,246,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $199,100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,047,252 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,206,334 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$159,082 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $157,996 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,086 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,086 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,603 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 154 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 166.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1077596, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011
Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,715,006 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $11,388 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,703,618 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,579,700 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $123,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $229,660 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $353,578 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $353,578 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 73.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 522.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 162.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1017126, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010
Cost report for December 9, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 22 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 8, 2011.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 417344, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2011.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEWELLEN, STEVEN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/14/2025 |
| MENDIRATTA, PRIYA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/14/2025 |
| MENDIRATTA, PRIYA | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| BERRY, MARIAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2021 |
| COMPTON, MARY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2019 |
| CRAIG, MIKE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2012 |
| ESTES, MAGGIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2021 |
| GARLINGTON, SHIRLEY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2022 |
| HARRISON, FRED | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2019 |
| MAXEY, JOANNE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2024 |
| MURPHY, CATHY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2012 |
| PARKE, PAULA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2022 |
| PETTIT, ALLEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2019 |
| ROBERTS, ROBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2021 |
| ROGERS, TONY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2023 |
| ROY, THOMAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/26/2010 |
| SECREST, ALISA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2022 |
| SMITH, ROY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2022 |
| MARSH, CHRIS | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2007 |
| BURNETT, DANA | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/07/2023 |
| LEWELLEN, STEVEN | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/14/2022 |
| MARSH, CHRIS | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/20/2018 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE INC. (enrollment ID O20080409000441).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRIYA MENDIRATTA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/14/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN LEWELLEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/14/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PRIYA MENDIRATTA | Individual | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALISA SECREST | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALLEN PETTIT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CATHY MURPHY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FRED HARRISON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOANNE MAXEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAGGIE ESTES | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARIAN BERRY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARY D COMPTON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIKE CRAIG | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAULA PARKE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT C ROBERTS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROY SMITH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHIRLEY GARLINGTON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THOMAS ROY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/26/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TONY G. ROGERS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRIS MARSH | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2007 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRIS MARSH | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 3/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANA BURNETT | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 8/7/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN LEWELLEN | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 3/14/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- February 1, 2025: TIM HEIPLE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: EUGENE LEVY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: JIM HYDEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: MICHAEL WILSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: SHEILA WILLIAMS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: STUART MCLENDON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: JOANNE MAXEY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: TONY G. ROGERS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: PAULA PARKE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: ROBERT C ROBERTS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: MARIAN BERRY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: ROY SMITH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: SHIRLEY GARLINGTON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: MAGGIE ESTES (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: PRIYA MENDIRATTA appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: PRIYA MENDIRATTA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: DANA BURNETT (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 7, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: ALISA SECREST (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- January 1, 2025: ZAHID ABBASI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2025: STEVEN LEWELLEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2025: STEVEN LEWELLEN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-01-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- February 1, 2025: TIM HEIPLE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: EUGENE LEVY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: JIM HYDEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: MICHAEL WILSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: SHEILA WILLIAMS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: STUART MCLENDON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: JOANNE MAXEY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: TONY G. ROGERS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: PAULA PARKE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: ROBERT C ROBERTS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: MARIAN BERRY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: ROY SMITH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: SHIRLEY GARLINGTON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: MAGGIE ESTES (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: PRIYA MENDIRATTA appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: PRIYA MENDIRATTA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: DANA BURNETT (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 7, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2025: ALISA SECREST (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-02-01.csv
- January 1, 2025: ZAHID ABBASI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2025: STEVEN LEWELLEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2025: STEVEN LEWELLEN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-01-01.csv
- July 29, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- June 30, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- August 8, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- September 16, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- October 14, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 12, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 12, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- August 26, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- June 9, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- May 19, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- September 9, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- October 26, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- September 8, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2011.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 4, 2026 | June 4, 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| 2 | April 17, 2025 | April 17, 2025 | 2 | 2 |
| 3 | February 9, 2024 | February 9, 2024 | 5 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
7 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 17, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 16, 2025 |
| April 17, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 16, 2025 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0575 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Post a list of names, addresses, and telephone numbers of all pertinent State agencies and advocacy groups and a statement that the resident may file a complaint with the State Survey Agency. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE INC. |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2010-12-09 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Pulaski |
| Telephone Number | 5012251615 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 70 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 59.2 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE, INC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for PRESBYTERIAN VILLAGE, INC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arkansas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Arkansas
- ARDOT BRIDGE 05330, JOB 090550, HARRISON Water discharge permit
- LITTLE ROCK PORT AUTHORITY - RIVER PORT ROAD CONNECTION, W OF ZEUBER ROAD, LITTLE ROCK Water discharge permit
- CONWAY LANDFILL, CITY OF, CONWAY Water discharge permit
- WASTE MANAGMENT OF ARKANSAS,INC. D/B/ATWO PINE LANDFILL, LITTLE ROCK Water discharge permit
- WASTE MANAGEMENT OF ARKANSAS, INC., PINE BLUFF Water discharge permit
- OZARK RIDGE LANDFILL, INC., DANVILLE Water discharge permit
- HOPE, CITY OF, HOPE Water discharge permit
- FORT SMITH, CITY OF, FORT SMITH Water discharge permit
- TRIPP GIN CO., INC., GRIFFITHVILLE Air emission source
- WOLFE BROTHERS FUNERAL HOME, TURRELL Air emission source
- MERRIT ENERGY COMPANY - CATES B I-30 FACILITY, GREENWOOD Air emission source
- BERRYMAN TRUCKING, LLC., MONTICELLO Air emission source
- BARNETT PAVING & SEALING, LLC., CABOT Air emission source
- RENEWABLE WOOD SOLUTIONS, LLC., GURDON Air emission source
- ROGERS GROUP - CASH ASPHALT PLANT, CASH Air emission source
- GREEN & CLEAN TERMINALS, LLC., OSCEOLA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 045436.