Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 045438

TRINITY VILLAGE MEDICAL CENTER

PINE BLUFF, Arkansas · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 94

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for June 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,863,104CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,496,816CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,366,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,286,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$919,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$208,217CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$711,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$711,758 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components34,310CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,961CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days18,581CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days7,599CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components29,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,093CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days251.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1442185, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended May 31, 2024

Cost report for June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 13, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,550,731CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,263,902CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,286,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,540,729CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,253,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$846,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$406,986CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$406,986 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,580CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components147CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days364.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days180.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1398904, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended May 31, 2023

Cost report for June 1, 2022 to May 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 30, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,061,455CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,725,569CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,335,886CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,739,048CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,403,162CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,269,382CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$133,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$133,780 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,572CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days168.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days9,215.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days1,107.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1368897, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended May 31, 2022

Cost report for June 1, 2021 to May 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,094,593CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,661,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,432,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,744,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,311,229CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$608,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$702,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$702,427 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,208CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components170CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days16.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days582.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days165.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1338611, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended May 31, 2021

Cost report for June 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 17, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,244,372CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,158,506CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,085,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,398,332CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,312,466CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,115,540CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$803,074CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $803,074 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,729CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components109CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days17.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days575.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days208.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1307487, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended May 31, 2020

Cost report for June 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 29, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,805,732CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,444,868CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,360,864CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,974,407CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$613,543CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$750,012CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$136,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $136,469 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,725CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components149CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,179.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days206.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1277598, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended May 31, 2019

Cost report for June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 22, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,082,684CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,257,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,825,560CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,092,280CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$266,720CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$177,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$89,297CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$89,297 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components178CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days422.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days178.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1246029, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended May 31, 2018

Cost report for June 1, 2017 to May 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 11, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,256,594CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,076,189CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,180,405CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,430,869CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$250,464CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$203,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$47,053CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$47,053 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,008CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components220CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days447.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days136.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1215357, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended May 31, 2017

Cost report for June 1, 2016 to May 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 19, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,050,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,141,295CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,909,243CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,152,852CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$243,609CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$58,237CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$185,372CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$185,372 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,268CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components156CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days282.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days174.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1182525, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended May 31, 2016

Cost report for June 1, 2015 to May 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,104,585CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,234,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,870,021CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,019,461CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$149,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$675,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$526,302CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $526,302 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,670CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days61.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days788.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days310.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1149676, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended May 31, 2015

Cost report for June 1, 2014 to May 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 19, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,271,702CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,833,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,437,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,379,254CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$58,631CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$27,474CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$86,105CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $86,105 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,877CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,103.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days424.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1144951, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended May 31, 2014

Cost report for June 1, 2013 to May 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 26, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,783,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,149,250CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,633,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,896,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$262,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$37,340CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$225,122CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$225,122 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,226CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days423.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days286.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1100337, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended May 31, 2013

Cost report for June 1, 2012 to May 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,040,824CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$884,268CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,156,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,901,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$255,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$42,971CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$298,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $298,342 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,380CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days474.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days268.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1078588, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended May 31, 2012

Cost report for June 1, 2011 to May 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 29, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,643,115CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,169,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,473,190CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,053,753CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$419,437CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$104,606CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$524,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $524,043 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,069CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days598.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days267.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1022583, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended May 31, 2011

Cost report for December 17, 2010 to May 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 165 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,980,514CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,824,410CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$156,104CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28,888CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $184,992 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components80CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,975CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components18CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days68.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,777CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days554.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 421371, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2011.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
DUNN, VALERIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/24/2025
HARRIS, JOHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/24/2025
TOLBERT, MARTYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/24/2025
DUNN, VALERIECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/02/2023
ATKINSON, CATHERINECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/25/2024
BROWN, LAURELCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/08/2022
BROWN, THOMASCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
CARR, JACQUISUECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/27/2022
CLEMENT, JOECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
COSNER, ZACHARYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/27/2022
CROMWELL, KAYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/27/2022
HARDIN, BARRIECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
HARRIS, DONCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/27/2022
HARRIS, JOHNCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2013
HOUSE, JAMESCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021
MORGAN, CAPPICORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/25/2024
POWELL, RONCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2008
SELF, SABRINACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021
TROTTER, HENRYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/27/2022
WHITAKER, DEBORAHCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
POWELL, RONOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/18/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TRINITY VILLAGE, INC. (enrollment ID O20100702000158).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
JOHN E HARRISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/24/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARTY TOLBERTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/24/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VALERIE J DUNNIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/24/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VALERIE J DUNNIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR1001/2/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BARRIE HARDINIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CAPPI MORGANIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/25/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CATHERINE ANNIE ATKINSONIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/25/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEBORAH WHITAKERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DON HARRISIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/27/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HENRY TROTTERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/27/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JACQUISUE CARRIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/27/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES HOUSEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOE CLEMENTIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN E HARRISIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAY CROMWELLIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/27/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LAUREL BROWNIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing2/8/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RON POWELLIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/1/2008
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SABRINA SELFIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS BROWNIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZACHARY COSNERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/27/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RON POWELLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/18/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1July 24, 2025July 24, 202540
2January 16, 2025January 16, 2025123
3July 18, 2024July 18, 2024153

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

31 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 24, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 15, 2025
July 24, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 15, 2025
July 24, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 15, 2025
July 24, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 15, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0583Resident Rights DeficienciesKeep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0700Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesTry different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0760Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure that residents are free from significant medication errors.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0803Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0805Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
January 16, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 17, 2025
July 18, 2024HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0726Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0803Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0805Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0806Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides food that accommodates resident allergies, intolerances, and preferences, as well as appealing options.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0847Administration DeficienciesInform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024
July 18, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 16, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameTRINITY VILLAGE, INC.
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2010-12-17
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishJefferson
Telephone Number8708793117
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds94
Average Number of Residents per Day75.1
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating1
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on TRINITY VILLAGE MEDICAL CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On November 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for TRINITY VILLAGE MEDICAL CENTER

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arkansas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Arkansas

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 045438.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.