Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 045476
HAMPTON PLACE HEALTHCARE, LLC
ROGERS, Arkansas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 140
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,921,390 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,831,616 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,089,774 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,207,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$6,117,578 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $786 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$6,116,792 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$6,116,792 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 51,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 6,998 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 13,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 148 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 777.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 154.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1432975, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for October 19, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 73 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 5, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $447,438 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $43,910 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $403,528 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,963,679 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,560,151 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,560,133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,560,133 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 1,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 147.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1391029, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CENTRAL ARKANSAS NURSING CENTERS INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| HAMPTON ESTATES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2024 |
| LE, THANH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/10/2024 |
| LENTSCH, MARIETTA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/17/2025 |
| MORTON, MICHAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/12/2024 |
| NICHOLS, WILLIAM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2025 |
| NORSWORTHY, DAVID | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2025 |
| NURSING CONSULTANTS INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| LENTSCH, MARIETTA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/17/2025 |
| NICHOLS, WILLIAM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HAMPTON PLACE HEALTHCARE LLC (enrollment ID O20230905000396).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVID L NORSWORTHY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 30 | 8/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL S MORTON | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 70 | 12/12/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CENTRAL ARKANSAS NURSING CENTERS INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DAVID L NORSWORTHY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HAMPTON ESTATES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/12/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MARIETTA LENTSCH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL S MORTON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/12/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NURSING CONSULTANTS INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THANH LE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/10/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM NICHOLS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARIETTA LENTSCH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM NICHOLS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: QUINCY DYE no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: QUINCY DYE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JERRY D SAMS no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PARALEA L HURSH no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM NICHOLS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM NICHOLS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JERRY D SAMS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PARALEA L HURSH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARIETTA LENTSCH no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: QUINCY DYE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 20, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: QUINCY DYE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 10, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MICHAEL S MORTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: THANH LE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 10, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAMPTON ESTATES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: NURSING CONSULTANTS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: JERRY D SAMS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: CENTRAL ARKANSAS NURSING CENTERS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: PARALEA L HURSH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARIETTA LENTSCH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARIETTA LENTSCH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: DAVID L NORSWORTHY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: MICHAEL S MORTON (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: JERRY D SAMS (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: PARALEA L HURSH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: MARIETTA LENTSCH (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: DAVID L NORSWORTHY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0609, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0600, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 1, 2026: QUINCY DYE no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: QUINCY DYE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JERRY D SAMS no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PARALEA L HURSH no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM NICHOLS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM NICHOLS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JERRY D SAMS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PARALEA L HURSH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- June 1, 2025: MARIETTA LENTSCH no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: QUINCY DYE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 20, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: QUINCY DYE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 10, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MICHAEL S MORTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: THANH LE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 10, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAMPTON ESTATES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: NURSING CONSULTANTS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: JERRY D SAMS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: CENTRAL ARKANSAS NURSING CENTERS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: PARALEA L HURSH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARIETTA LENTSCH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARIETTA LENTSCH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: DAVID L NORSWORTHY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- August 5, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- March 1, 2024: MICHAEL S MORTON (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: JERRY D SAMS (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: PARALEA L HURSH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: MARIETTA LENTSCH (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: DAVID L NORSWORTHY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 12, 2024 | December 12, 2024 | 5 | 2 |
| 2 | October 19, 2023 | October 19, 2023 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
5 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | E | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 28, 2026 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2025 |
| December 12, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2025 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | HAMPTON PLACE HEALTHCARE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2023-10-19 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Benton |
| Telephone Number | 4792500289 |
| Chain Name | CENTRAL ARKANSAS NURSING CENTERS |
| Chain ID | 129 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 140 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 133.5 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on HAMPTON PLACE HEALTHCARE, LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0609, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for HAMPTON PLACE HEALTHCARE, LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Arkansas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Arkansas
- PROGRESSIVE SOLUTIONS, LLC, MARSHALL Water discharge permit
- LITTLE ROCK, CITY OF/AHTD MS4, LITTLE ROCK Water discharge permit
- BANKS WATER SYSTEM CONSOLIDATION & IMPROVEMENTS, BANKS Water discharge permit
- ARDOT - JOB 110115, ELEVEN POINT RIVER STREAM RESTORATION (S), POCAHONTAS Water discharge permit
- ARDOT - JOB 110831, HWY. 42 SLIDE REPAIRS (CROSS CO.), CHERRY VALLEY Water discharge permit
- SIMPSON FARMS, BENTONVILLE Water discharge permit
- LENNAR HOMES OF ARKANSAS, LLC - NOLAN PLACE, CONWAY Water discharge permit
- LOTS 1-8 RICHARDSON COMMERCIAL SUBDIVISION NLR, NORTH LITTLE ROCK Water discharge permit
- TRIPP GIN CO., INC., GRIFFITHVILLE Air emission source
- WOLFE BROTHERS FUNERAL HOME, TURRELL Air emission source
- MERRIT ENERGY COMPANY - CATES B I-30 FACILITY, GREENWOOD Air emission source
- BERRYMAN TRUCKING, LLC., MONTICELLO Air emission source
- BARNETT PAVING & SEALING, LLC., CABOT Air emission source
- RENEWABLE WOOD SOLUTIONS, LLC., GURDON Air emission source
- ROGERS GROUP - CASH ASPHALT PLANT, CASH Air emission source
- GREEN & CLEAN TERMINALS, LLC., OSCEOLA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 045476.