Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 065183
PROGRESSIVE CARE CENTER
CANON CITY, Colorado · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 68
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 29, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,539,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $870,354 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,668,776 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,559,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $109,370 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $9,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $119,250 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $119,250 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 24,888 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,929 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 15,034 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 4,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,521 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 40 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 105 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 683.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 128.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1447125, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 18, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,950,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $716,641 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,233,530 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,317,677 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $915,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $76,254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $992,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $992,105 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 60.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 208.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 91.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1429546, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 18, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,121,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $437,574 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,683,591 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,863,630 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,819,961 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,819,962 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,819,962 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 464.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 117.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1375028, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for September 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 121 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,725,894 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $9,190 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,716,704 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,957,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$240,445 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $17,045 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$223,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$223,400 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,798 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 412.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 165.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1327378, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAKER, ADAM | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 5% | since 07/01/2021 |
| JONES, ROBERT | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 5% | since 07/01/2021 |
| KIKLIS, DEAN | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 5% | since 07/01/2021 |
| ORBACK, HEATHER | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 5% | since 07/01/2021 |
| VELUSCEK, STEVEN | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 79% | since 07/01/2021 |
| BAKER, ADAM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| CATHOLIC HEALTH INITIATIVES COLORADO | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2023 |
| FERGUSON, KELLY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2023 |
| FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/14/2025 |
| FRONTLINE MDS EXCHANGE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2021 |
| GAMEROS, JENNIFER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/13/2021 |
| GEANETTA, GRACIE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/21/2022 |
| GRAY, ASHLEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| HOLLAND, VICKI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2020 |
| JOHNSON, JACLYN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/16/2023 |
| LIPPOLD & HOLLAND LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2020 |
| MALESPINI, SAMANTHA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/28/2025 |
| MCCURRY, ROBERT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/25/2025 |
| NEWTON, MICHELLE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| ONG, EDISON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/04/2025 |
| ORBACK, HEATHER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| QUALITY CARE REHAB INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/15/2025 |
| RAMIREZ, LUIS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/30/2022 |
| REED, LISA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/18/2023 |
| REMEDI SENIORCARE OF COLORADO, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/31/2019 |
| ROLFE, BREEANNA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| SALAS, CHERISE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| SWINDOLL, JANZEN, HAWK & LOYD, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/31/2023 |
| TRUEBLOOD, AMANDA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/22/2024 |
| WIPFLI LLP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| VELUSCEK, STEVEN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| SARACINO, KELLY | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| BAKER, ADAM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| FERGUSON, KELLY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2023 |
| FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| GAMEROS, JENNIFER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/13/2021 |
| GEANETTA, GRACIE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/21/2022 |
| GRAY, ASHLEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| JOHNSON, JACLYN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/16/2023 |
| JONES, ROBERT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| MALESPINI, SAMANTHA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/28/2025 |
| MCCURRY, ROBERT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/25/2025 |
| NEWTON, MICHELLE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| ONG, EDISON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/04/2025 |
| ORBACK, HEATHER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| QUALITY CARE REHAB INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| RAMIREZ, LUIS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/30/2022 |
| REED, LISA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/08/2023 |
| ROLFE, BREEANNA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| SALAS, CHERISE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| TRUEBLOOD, AMANDA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/22/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of RED CANYON VILLAGE, LLC (enrollment ID O20210930001774).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADAM BAKER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEAN KIKLIS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEATHER ORBACK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT JONES | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN W VELUSCEK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 79 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ADAM BAKER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMANDA TRUEBLOOD | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/22/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ASHLEY GRAY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BREEANNA ROLFE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CATHOLIC HEALTH INITIATIVES COLORADO | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CHERISE SALAS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EDISON ONG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/4/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/14/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FRONTLINE MDS EXCHANGE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GRACIE GEANETTA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/21/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEATHER ORBACK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JACLYN JOHNSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/16/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER GAMEROS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/13/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY FERGUSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/6/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LIPPOLD & HOLLAND LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LISA REED | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/18/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUIS RAMIREZ | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/30/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELLE NEWTON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| QUALITY CARE REHAB INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/15/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| REMEDI SENIORCARE OF COLORADO, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/31/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROBERT D MCCURRY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/25/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAMANTHA MALESPINI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SWINDOLL, JANZEN, HAWK & LOYD, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/31/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| VICKI HOLLAND | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WIPFLI LLP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| STEVEN W VELUSCEK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY SARACINO | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ADAM BAKER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMANDA TRUEBLOOD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/22/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ASHLEY GRAY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BREEANNA ROLFE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHERISE SALAS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EDISON ONG | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/4/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GRACIE GEANETTA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/21/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEATHER ORBACK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JACLYN JOHNSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/16/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER GAMEROS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/13/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY FERGUSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/6/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA REED | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/8/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUIS RAMIREZ | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/30/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELLE NEWTON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| QUALITY CARE REHAB INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROBERT D MCCURRY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/25/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT JONES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAMANTHA MALESPINI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- January 1, 2026: CHERISE SALAS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: DEAN KIKLIS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: HEATHER ORBACK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: KELLY FERGUSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: KELLY FERGUSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ADAM BAKER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ADAM BAKER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: REMEDI SENIORCARE OF COLORADO, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JACLYN JOHNSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JACLYN JOHNSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WIPFLI LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SWINDOLL, JANZEN, HAWK & LOYD, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: MICHELLE NEWTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: MICHELLE NEWTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTLINE MDS EXCHANGE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: GRACIE GEANETTA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: GRACIE GEANETTA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: HEATHER ORBACK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: HEATHER ORBACK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: AMANDA TRUEBLOOD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 22, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: AMANDA TRUEBLOOD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 22, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: KELLY SARACINO (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: QUALITY CARE REHAB INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: QUALITY CARE REHAB INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LUIS RAMIREZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LUIS RAMIREZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROBERT JONES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROBERT D MCCURRY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROBERT D MCCURRY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LISA REED (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 18, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LISA REED (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LIPPOLD & HOLLAND LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JENNIFER GAMEROS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 13, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JENNIFER GAMEROS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 13, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CHERISE SALAS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CHERISE SALAS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: BREEANNA ROLFE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: BREEANNA ROLFE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CATHOLIC HEALTH INITIATIVES COLORADO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ASHLEY GRAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ASHLEY GRAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: VICKI HOLLAND (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SAMANTHA MALESPINI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SAMANTHA MALESPINI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: EDISON ONG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: EDISON ONG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- January 29, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- January 1, 2026: CHERISE SALAS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: DEAN KIKLIS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: HEATHER ORBACK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: KELLY FERGUSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: KELLY FERGUSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ADAM BAKER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ADAM BAKER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: REMEDI SENIORCARE OF COLORADO, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 31, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JACLYN JOHNSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JACLYN JOHNSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: WIPFLI LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SWINDOLL, JANZEN, HAWK & LOYD, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: MICHELLE NEWTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: MICHELLE NEWTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTLINE MDS EXCHANGE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: GRACIE GEANETTA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: GRACIE GEANETTA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: HEATHER ORBACK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: HEATHER ORBACK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: FRONTIER MANAGEMENT INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: AMANDA TRUEBLOOD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 22, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: AMANDA TRUEBLOOD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 22, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: KELLY SARACINO (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: QUALITY CARE REHAB INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: QUALITY CARE REHAB INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LUIS RAMIREZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LUIS RAMIREZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROBERT JONES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROBERT D MCCURRY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROBERT D MCCURRY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LISA REED (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 18, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LISA REED (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 8, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LIPPOLD & HOLLAND LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JENNIFER GAMEROS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 13, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JENNIFER GAMEROS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 13, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CHERISE SALAS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CHERISE SALAS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 7, 2024 | November 7, 2024 | 7 | 10 |
| 2 | April 20, 2023 | April 20, 2023 | 12 | 6 |
| 3 | January 6, 2022 | January 6, 2022 | 3 | 7 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
22 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 7, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| November 7, 2024 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| November 7, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| November 7, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| November 7, 2024 | Health | F 0685 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Assist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| November 7, 2024 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| November 7, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0744 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with dementia. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0790 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide routine and 24-hour emergency dental care for each resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| April 20, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2023 |
| January 6, 2022 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2022 |
| January 6, 2022 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2022 |
| January 6, 2022 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | RED CANYON VILLAGE, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1984-01-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Fremont |
| Telephone Number | 7192451406 |
| Chain Name | FRONTLINE MANAGEMENT |
| Chain ID | 230 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 68 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 65.3 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on PROGRESSIVE CARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On January 29, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for PROGRESSIVE CARE CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Colorado at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Colorado
- FELDPAUSCH HOLSTEINS LLC, FORT MORGAN Water discharge permit
- BRIGHTWATER CATTLE COMPANY, HAXTUN Water discharge permit
- PARACHUTE RANCH, INC, HILLROSE Water discharge permit
- CACTUS HILL RANCH, FORT COLLINS Water discharge permit
- CONTRERAS FARMS INC., EATON Water discharge permit
- LITTLE CALF RANCH DAIRY, EATON Water discharge permit
- CHAPIN DAIRY, WELDONA Water discharge permit
- ALPHA CATTLE COMPANY, LLC, STERLING Water discharge permit
- ARKOMA OPERATIONS, LLC - IGNACIO GAS TREATING PLANT, SOUTHERN UTE RESERVATION Air emission source
- SIMCOE - FOUR QUEENS CENTRAL DELIVERY POINT, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - CAPOTE COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - ELK POINT COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - ANIMAS COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - WORFORD RIDGE COMPRESSOR, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED WILLOW PRODUCTION COMPANY - HOWARD SALTWATER DIS, BAYFIELD Air emission source
- SIMCOE - TREATING SITE #1 CENTRAL DELIVERY POINT, SOUTHERN UTE RESERVATION Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 065183.