Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 065408
LAKEWOOD VILLA
LAKEWOOD, Colorado · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 57
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $16,801.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: May 1, 2024, Fine, $16,801. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,151,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,372,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,778,838 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,265,195 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $513,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,600 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $516,243 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $516,243 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 20,862 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 14,132 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 2,786 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1433155, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,573,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,137,369 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,435,902 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,708,645 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$272,743 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$272,131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$273,478 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,932 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 138.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 5,977.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1440038, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 26, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,457,188 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $654,252 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,802,936 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,630,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$827,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $540,010 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$287,116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$287,116 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,659 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 1,184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17,659 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1376831, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,984,357 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $476,505 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,507,852 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,005,435 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$497,583 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $124,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$373,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$373,343 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
CMS report record 1329222, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 15, 2021.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1288505, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 25, 2020.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1258838, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,510,324 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $706,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,804,196 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,108,325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$304,129 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $26,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$277,780 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$277,780 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,849 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 954.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 608.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1239030, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,433,901 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $579,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,853,957 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,803,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $50,581 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $16,127 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $66,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $66,708 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 66.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 592.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 393.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1210204, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,591,455 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $647,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,944,237 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,571,204 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $373,033 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $21,884 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $394,917 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $394,917 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,668 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 672.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 357.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1173951, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,093,486 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $355,383 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,738,103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,413,520 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $324,583 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,632 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $333,215 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $333,218 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,971 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 696.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 539.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1141859, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 12, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,765,397 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $266,208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,499,189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,303,717 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $195,472 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,628 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $207,100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $207,100 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 106 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 434.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 423.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1107637, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHIEF JOSEPH TRAIL, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 03/02/2026 |
| CLEGG, MICHAEL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 03/02/2026 |
| TIPPET, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 03/02/2026 |
| WHITE CANYON, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 03/02/2026 |
| CHRISTENSEN, COVEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2013 |
| CLEGG, MICHAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/26/2023 |
| HOPKINS, AMBER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2021 |
| HOWE, ROBERT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2018 |
| IKERD, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/25/2022 |
| JAMES, KENDRA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
| MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/13/2025 |
| CLEGG, MICHAEL | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/26/2023 |
| IKERD, JOHN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/02/2026 |
| CHRISTENSEN, COVEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2013 |
| CLEGG, MICHAEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/26/2023 |
| HOPKINS, AMBER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2021 |
| HOWE, ROBERT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2018 |
| IKERD, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/25/2022 |
| JAMES, KENDRA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
| MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2013 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LAKEWOOD VILLA OPERATIONS, LLC (enrollment ID O20130919000611).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHIEF JOSEPH TRAIL, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/2/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| COVEY C CHRISTENSEN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 82.5 | 3/2/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 17.5 | 3/2/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIPPET, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 82.5 | 3/2/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WHITE CANYON, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 17.5 | 3/2/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMBER M HOPKINS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COVEY C CHRISTENSEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN P. IKERD | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/25/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENDRA JAMES | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/13/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/26/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT HOWE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOHN P. IKERD | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 3/2/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/26/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMBER M HOPKINS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COVEY C CHRISTENSEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN P. IKERD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/25/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENDRA JAMES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/26/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT HOWE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: COVEY C CHRISTENSEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TIPPET, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ROBERT HOWE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ROBERT HOWE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMBER M HOPKINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMBER M HOPKINS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KENDRA JAMES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KENDRA JAMES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHIEF JOSEPH TRAIL, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN P. IKERD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN P. IKERD (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN P. IKERD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: COVEY C CHRISTENSEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WHITE CANYON, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: COVEY C CHRISTENSEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TIPPET, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL JOSEPH CLEGG (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ROBERT HOWE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ROBERT HOWE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMBER M HOPKINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMBER M HOPKINS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KENDRA JAMES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KENDRA JAMES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHIEF JOSEPH TRAIL, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN P. IKERD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN P. IKERD (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN P. IKERD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: COVEY C CHRISTENSEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MADISON CREEK PARTNERS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WHITE CANYON, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- September 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- April 26, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- August 9, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 15, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- June 25, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 1, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 23, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 18, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- August 18, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- August 12, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 19, 2024 | December 19, 2024 | 4 | 10 |
| 2 | July 17, 2023 | July 17, 2023 | 10 | 6 |
| 3 | October 31, 2019 | October 31, 2019 | 7 | 5 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
21 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 7, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 27, 2025 |
| March 25, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| December 19, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| December 19, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| December 19, 2024 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| December 19, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| December 19, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 17, 2025 |
| May 1, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | February 7, 2024 |
| January 25, 2024 | Health | F 0921 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 19, 2024 |
| January 25, 2024 | Health | F 0925 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure there is a pest control program to prevent/deal with mice, insects, or other pests. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| July 17, 2023 | Health | F 0553 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow resident to participate in the development and implementation of his or her person-centered plan of care. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2023 |
| July 17, 2023 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2023 |
| July 17, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2023 |
| July 17, 2023 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2023 |
| July 17, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2023 |
| July 17, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2023 |
| July 17, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2023 |
| October 31, 2019 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2019 |
| October 31, 2019 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2019 |
| October 31, 2019 | Health | F 0744 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with dementia. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 2, 2019 |
| October 31, 2019 | Health | F 0923 | Environmental Deficiencies | Have enough outside ventilation via a window or mechanical ventilation, or both. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 10, 2019 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2024 | Fine | $16,801 | 115843 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | LAKEWOOD VILLA OPERATIONS, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2013-06-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Jefferson |
| Telephone Number | 3032388161 |
| Chain Name | MADISON CREEK PARTNERS |
| Chain ID | 328 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 57 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 53.9 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on LAKEWOOD VILLA: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On September 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for LAKEWOOD VILLA
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Colorado at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Colorado
- WHITING OIL & GAS CORPORATION, DENVER Water discharge permit
- FIELDWOOD ENERGY IV LLC, HOUSTON Water discharge permit
- BEAR PEAK COOPER LLC, DENVER Water discharge permit
- BLACK FOREST BY WEDGEWOOD WEDDINGS, COLORADO SPRINGS Water discharge permit
- STEAMBOAT LAKE STATE PARK, ROUTT COUNTY Water discharge permit
- HOLT'S GUEST RANCH WWTW, ALMONT Water discharge permit
- PAGELS TRAILER PARK, FORT MORGAN Water discharge permit
- FORT GARLAND WATER & SAN DIST, FORT GARLAND Water discharge permit
- ARKOMA OPERATIONS, LLC - IGNACIO GAS TREATING PLANT, SOUTHERN UTE RESERVATION Air emission source
- SIMCOE - FOUR QUEENS CENTRAL DELIVERY POINT, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - CAPOTE COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - ELK POINT COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - ANIMAS COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - WORFORD RIDGE COMPRESSOR, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED WILLOW PRODUCTION COMPANY - HOWARD SALTWATER DIS, BAYFIELD Air emission source
- SIMCOE - TREATING SITE #1 CENTRAL DELIVERY POINT, SOUTHERN UTE RESERVATION Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 065408.