Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 065435
AHC OF LAKEWOOD, LLC
LAKEWOOD, Colorado · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 36
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 12 · Fines: 12 · Fines, total amount: $53,615.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: November 6, 2023, Fine, $4,545. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,050,446 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,920,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,129,596 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,466,754 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,337,158 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,537 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,329,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,329,621 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 13,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 9,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 1,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,939 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 318 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 416 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1433163, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 31, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,200,768 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,599,255 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,601,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,740,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,138,860 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,934 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,136,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,136,926 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,882 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 30.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390654, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for August 31, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 122 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,397,939 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $764,622 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $633,317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,190,006 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,556,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,556,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,556,689 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 1,538 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1369354, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/2021 |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 72% | since 01/01/2024 |
| BARNES, DEBORAH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/16/2025 |
| LHMSH LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/16/2025 |
| WAINTRUB, MAURICIO | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/16/2025 |
| OXNAM, NATHAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| BARNES, DEBORAH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/02/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of AHC OF LAKEWOOD, LLC (enrollment ID O20191119000416).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ADVANCED HEALTH CARE - LARRY H MILLER CORPORATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLER | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 72.3 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DEBORAH BARNES | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/16/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LHMSH LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MAURICIO WAINTRUB | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/16/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NATHAN C OXNAM | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 3.8 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: Yes Holding company: No |
| THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.5 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DEBORAH BARNES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/2/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2025: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DEBORAH BARNES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MAURICIO WAINTRUB no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DEBORAH BARNES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DEBORAH BARNES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LHMSH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MAURICIO WAINTRUB (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: LAWSON J ESSIG no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: DEBORAH BARNES (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: MAURICIO WAINTRUB (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: NATHAN C OXNAM no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ADVANCED HEALTH CARE CORPORATION no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ADVANCED HEALTH CARE CORPORATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: KEVIN BRETT NATTRESS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DAVID EDWARD NATTRESS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DAVID WAYNE NATTRESS no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DAVID WAYNE NATTRESS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: CAMILLE A FRASURE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: LAWSON J ESSIG (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ANDREW R FRASURE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ADVANCED HEALTH CARE - LARRY H MILLER CORPORATION (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- July 17, 2023: NATHAN C OXNAM (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: ADVANCED HEALTH CARE CORPORATION (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: ADVANCED HEALTH CARE CORPORATION (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: KEVIN BRETT NATTRESS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DAVID EDWARD NATTRESS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: ANDREW R FRASURE (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DAVID WAYNE NATTRESS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DAVID WAYNE NATTRESS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: CAMILLE A FRASURE (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- July 1, 2025: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DEBORAH BARNES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MAURICIO WAINTRUB no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DEBORAH BARNES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DEBORAH BARNES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LHMSH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MAURICIO WAINTRUB (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: LAWSON J ESSIG no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: DEBORAH BARNES (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- July 31, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 1, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: MAURICIO WAINTRUB (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- December 4, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- October 2, 2023: NATHAN C OXNAM no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ADVANCED HEALTH CARE CORPORATION no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ADVANCED HEALTH CARE CORPORATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: KEVIN BRETT NATTRESS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DAVID EDWARD NATTRESS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DAVID WAYNE NATTRESS no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: DAVID WAYNE NATTRESS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: CAMILLE A FRASURE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: LAWSON J ESSIG (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 19, 2026 | March 19, 2026 | 3 | 3 |
| 2 | December 21, 2023 | December 21, 2023 | 7 | 11 |
| 3 | August 31, 2022 | August 31, 2022 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
10 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 19, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2026 |
| March 19, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2026 |
| March 19, 2026 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2026 |
| December 21, 2023 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 2, 2024 |
| December 21, 2023 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 8, 2024 |
| December 21, 2023 | Health | F 0660 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Plan the resident's discharge to meet the resident's goals and needs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2023 |
| December 21, 2023 | Health | F 0730 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Observe each nurse aide's job performance and give regular training. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2023 |
| December 21, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2023 |
| December 21, 2023 | Health | F 0838 | Administration Deficiencies | Conduct and document a facility-wide assessment to determine what resources are necessary to care for residents competently during both day-to-day operations (including nights and weekends) and emergencies. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2023 |
| December 21, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 31, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 6, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115597 | ||
| October 30, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115579 | ||
| October 23, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115567 | ||
| October 17, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115546 | ||
| October 10, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115535 | ||
| October 2, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115521 | ||
| September 25, 2023 | Fine | $4,587 | 115506 | ||
| September 18, 2023 | Fine | $4,587 | 115492 | ||
| September 11, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115484 | ||
| September 5, 2023 | Fine | $4,545 | 115477 | ||
| August 28, 2023 | Fine | $4,235 | 115467 | ||
| August 21, 2023 | Fine | $3,846 | 115460 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | AHC OF LAKEWOOD, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2022-08-31 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Jefferson |
| Telephone Number | 7208668400 |
| Chain Name | ADVANCED HEALTH CARE |
| Chain ID | 11 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 36 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 33.7 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on AHC OF LAKEWOOD, LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for AHC OF LAKEWOOD, LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Colorado at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Colorado
- LOYD CATTLE COMPANY, LLC, GREELEY Water discharge permit
- LOWER FOUNTAIN METRO SEWAGE DISPOSAL DIST, FOUNTAIN Water discharge permit
- TERRAGENESIS, LLC, LIMON Water discharge permit
- PARKER AG- CAKE BLENDING FIELD OPS, LIMON Water discharge permit
- CLIMAX MOLYBDENUM COMPANY, EMPIRE Water discharge permit
- MILLERCOORS LLC, GOLDEN Water discharge permit
- LAKE ELDORA WSD, NEDERLAND Water discharge permit
- EHRLICK, KEVIN R. & LORIE A., BOULDER Water discharge permit
- ARKOMA OPERATIONS, LLC - IGNACIO GAS TREATING PLANT, SOUTHERN UTE RESERVATION Air emission source
- SIMCOE - FOUR QUEENS CENTRAL DELIVERY POINT, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - CAPOTE COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - ELK POINT COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - ANIMAS COMPRESSOR STATION, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED CEDAR GATHERING COMPANY - WORFORD RIDGE COMPRESSOR, LA PLATA COUNTY Air emission source
- RED WILLOW PRODUCTION COMPANY - HOWARD SALTWATER DIS, BAYFIELD Air emission source
- SIMCOE - TREATING SITE #1 CENTRAL DELIVERY POINT, SOUTHERN UTE RESERVATION Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 065435.