Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 085056
CADIA REHABILITATION SILVERSIDE
WILMINGTON, Delaware · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 116
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $10,608.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: March 27, 2025, Fine, $10,608. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 17, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $25,863,719 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,092,025 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $19,771,694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,285,256 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $3,486,438 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $620,429 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $4,106,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $4,106,867 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 46,848 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 9,690 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 20,780 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,896 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,366 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 232 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 641 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 148.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 62.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1448563, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 20, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $25,465,230 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,383,839 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $20,081,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,122,175 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $3,959,216 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,641 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $3,966,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $3,883,193 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 646 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 174 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 63.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1442677, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 28, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,724,449 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,912,251 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $19,812,198 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,768,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $4,044,032 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $616,561 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $4,660,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $4,660,593 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 39,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 40.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 151.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 63.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1398074, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 20, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,224,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,257,766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $19,966,747 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,391,389 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $4,575,358 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $209,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $4,785,202 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $4,785,202 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,022 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 432 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 451.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1332934, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,127,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,287,335 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,839,735 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,812,570 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $3,027,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,848 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $3,039,013 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $3,039,013 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,657 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 492 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 175.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 76.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1298561, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $25,521,190 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,546,634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,974,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,043,690 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $2,930,866 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $63,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,994,106 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,994,106 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,856 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 746 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 329.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 54.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1302440, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 20, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $25,116,716 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,363,447 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,753,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,996,215 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $2,757,054 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $165,211 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,922,265 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,922,265 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 603 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 692.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 68.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1255813, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 18, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,851,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,632,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,218,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,656,670 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $2,561,716 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $21,538 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,583,254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,583,254 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,996 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 554 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 602.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 75.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1245754, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,627,932 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,598,209 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,029,723 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,108,754 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $2,920,969 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $25,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,946,379 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,946,379 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 611 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 368.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 66.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1172058, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,536,885 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,970,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,566,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,795,690 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,770,681 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $23,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,794,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,794,548 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 38,408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 414.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 82.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1139835, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 22, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,244,138 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,818,761 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,425,377 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,087,231 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,338,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $27,089 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,365,235 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,365,235 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 38,219 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 495.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 79.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1121065, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for December 5, 2012 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 391 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,020,138 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,571,614 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,448,524 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,957,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,508,612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $25,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,482,968 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,482,968 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,616 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 529 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 100.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 52.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1078600, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DITTMAR, LAURA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| LITWA, KAREN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2012 |
| LONG TERM CARE CORP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/23/2025 |
| ONIX GROUP LL | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/23/2025 |
| PRICE, ELIZABETH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
| SCHAFER, RON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2012 |
| SILVER, STEPHEN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/18/2011 |
| LITWA, KAREN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2012 |
| SCHAFER, RON | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/18/2011 |
| SILVER, STEPHEN | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/18/2011 |
| DITTMAR, LAURA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| LONG TERM CARE CORP | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2008 |
| ONIX GROUP LL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/23/2025 |
| PRICE, ELIZABETH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ONIX SILVERSIDE LLC (enrollment ID O20121102000350).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RON E SCHAFER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 9/18/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN S SILVER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 9/18/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELIZABETH PRICE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAREN M LITWA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAURA DITTMAR | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LONG TERM CARE CORP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ONIX GROUP LL | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RON E SCHAFER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN S SILVER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/18/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/12/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/23/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/30/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAREN M LITWA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 20 | 11/1/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RON E SCHAFER | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 7/18/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN S SILVER | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 7/18/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELIZABETH PRICE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAURA DITTMAR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LONG TERM CARE CORP | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 9/1/2008 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ONIX GROUP LL | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2025: KAREN M LITWA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: LONG TERM CARE CORP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: KAREN M LITWA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ELIZABETH PRICE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ELIZABETH PRICE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: LAURA DITTMAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: LAURA DITTMAR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: STEPHEN S SILVER (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 18, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: STEPHEN S SILVER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 18, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ONIX GROUP LL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ONIX GROUP LL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: RON E SCHAFER (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 18, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: RON E SCHAFER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 17, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- November 20, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- March 1, 2025: KAREN M LITWA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: LONG TERM CARE CORP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: KAREN M LITWA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ELIZABETH PRICE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ELIZABETH PRICE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: LAURA DITTMAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: LAURA DITTMAR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: STEPHEN S SILVER (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 18, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: STEPHEN S SILVER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 18, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ONIX GROUP LL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: ONIX GROUP LL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: RON E SCHAFER (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 18, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: RON E SCHAFER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- October 28, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 20, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- October 20, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- September 16, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- May 20, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- November 18, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 4, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- August 4, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- March 22, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- October 14, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 27, 2026 | April 27, 2026 | 10 | 0 |
| 2 | March 27, 2025 | March 27, 2025 | 12 | 1 |
| 3 | March 7, 2024 | March 7, 2024 | 7 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
29 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 27, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2026 |
| April 27, 2026 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2026 |
| April 27, 2026 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2026 |
| April 27, 2026 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2026 |
| April 27, 2026 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2026 |
| April 27, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2026 |
| December 1, 2025 | Health | F 0576 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure residents have reasonable access to and privacy in their use of communication methods. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 15, 2026 |
| December 1, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 15, 2026 |
| December 1, 2025 | Health | F 0745 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide medically-related social services to help each resident achieve the highest possible quality of life. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 15, 2026 |
| December 1, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 15, 2026 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | J | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | July 17, 2024 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 27, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 11, 2025 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0847 | Administration Deficiencies | Inform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 22, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 27, 2025 | Fine | $10,608 | 6128 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | ONIX SILVERSIDE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-12-05 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | New Castle |
| Telephone Number | 3024788889 |
| Chain Name | CADIA HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 96 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 116 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 99.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on CADIA REHABILITATION SILVERSIDE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 17, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for CADIA REHABILITATION SILVERSIDE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Delaware at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Delaware
- NIXON INDUSTRIAL PARK, MUNCIE Water discharge permit
- RBG 1 FARM, RHODESDALE Water discharge permit
- DELAWARE RIVER & BAY AUTHORITY, OUT OF STATE Water discharge permit
- DOVER AFB - BUILDING 270, DOVER AFB Water discharge permit
- WELCH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL / DOVER AIR BASE MIDDLE SCHOOL, DOVER Water discharge permit
- VISITOR CONTACT STATION, PRIME HOOK NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE, MILTON Water discharge permit
- NEW ADMINISTRATION BUILDING - VA MEDICAL CENTER, WILMINGTON Water discharge permit
- UD,UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE, NEWARK Water discharge permit
- R & M RECYCLING, WILMINGTON Air emission source
- CORRADO CONSTRUCTION CO LLC, NEW CASTLE Air emission source
- DIAMOND MATERIALS - ROVING CRUSHER, WILMINGTON Air emission source
- EDWARD J KAYE CONSTRUCTION, SEAFORD Air emission source
- COKER CONCRETE, DOVER (KENT,DE) Air emission source
- SOUTHERN STATES/MILFORD CO OP, MILFORD Air emission source
- LEWES QUICK WASH INC, LEWES Air emission source
- CAPITOL CLEANERS & LAUNDERERS, INC. (MARKET PL), REHOBOTH BEACH Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 085056.