Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 085060

ENCORE AT FOULK

WILMINGTON, Delaware · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 46

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $13,544.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: February 26, 2024, Fine, $13,544. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,597,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$785,002CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,812,419CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,235,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$3,423,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,351,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$71,697CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$71,697 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components32,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days4,136CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days24,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components31,035CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components102CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days827.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days304.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1433206, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,623,964CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$478,131CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,145,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,265,347CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,119,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,851,093CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,268,421CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,268,421 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,395CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days524.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days330.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1389268, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for August 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 152 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 22, 2023.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1368403, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
1212 FOULK RD OWNER LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
ALIZA SCHWAB 2024 NEVADA TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
ASBS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
AVRAHAM SATT 2025 FAMLIY TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
BALT PORT HOLDCO LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
BALT PORT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
BARAX, HARRYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
BARBARA SATT 2025 FAMLIY TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CANDICE BARAX 2025 FAMILY TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CMC DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CORNFIELD, CHANTALADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CUSTIS, JACQUELINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
DANIEL NORMAN 2025 FAMILY TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
EATON, MARYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
ELLIOT SCHWAB 2024 NEVADA TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
ENCORE PORT MANAGEMENT, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
ENCORE PORT REALTY LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
ENDEARS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
ENDEARS DE PROPCO HOLDINGS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
HARRY BARAX 2025 FAMILY TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
HBDE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
HBDE PROPCO HOLDINGS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
JOHNSON, LESLIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
MACHARIA, TIRUSADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
MCGHEE, KARENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
NORMAN, DANIELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
NYBERG, JEFFREYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
PORT DE HOLDCO LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
PORT DE HOLDCO MEZZ LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
PORT DE JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
REBECCA NORMAN 2025 FAMILY TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
SATT, AVRAHAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
WALKER, JERRYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
ENCORE PORT HOLDINGS LLCDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2025
ASBS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CHANTAL CORNFIELD 2025 FAMILY TRUSTINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CMC DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
ENDEARS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
HBDE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
MAX CORNFIELD 2025 FAMILY TRUSTINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
BARAX, HARRYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
NORMAN, DANIELMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
SATT, AVRAHAMMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
ASBS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
BARAX, HARRYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CMC DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CORNFIELD, CHANTALOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CUSTIS, JACQUELINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
EATON, MARYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
ENDEARS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
HBDE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
JOHNSON, LESLIEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
MACHARIA, TIRUSOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
MCGHEE, KARENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
NORMAN, DANIELOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
NYBERG, JEFFREYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
SATT, AVRAHAMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
WALKER, JERRYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
BARAX, HARRYTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
CORNFIELD, CHANTALTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
NORMAN, DANIELTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025
SATT, AVRAHAMTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/15/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ENCORE AT WINDSOR HILLS LLC (enrollment ID O20260314000143).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
ENCORE PORT HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ASBS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST40.0612/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
CMC DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST512/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ENDEARS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST31.6612/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
HBDE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST23.2812/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
1212 FOULK RD OWNER LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ALIZA SCHWAB 2024 NEVADA TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ASBS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AVRAHAM H SATTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AVRAHAM SATT 2025 FAMLIY TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BALT PORT HOLDCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
BALT PORT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
BARBARA SATT 2025 FAMLIY TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CANDICE BARAX 2025 FAMILY TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CHANTAL CORNFIELDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CMC DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
DANIEL NORMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL NORMAN 2025 FAMILY TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ELLIOT SCHWAB 2024 NEVADA TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ENCORE PORT MANAGEMENT, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ENCORE PORT REALTY LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ENDEARS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ENDEARS DE PROPCO HOLDINGS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
HARRY BARAXIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HARRY BARAX 2025 FAMILY TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HBDE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
HBDE PROPCO HOLDINGS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
JACQUELINE LEE CUSTISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFREY NYBERGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JERRY WALKERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN MCGHEEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LESLIE JOHNSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY EATONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PORT DE HOLDCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
PORT DE HOLDCO MEZZ LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PORT DE JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
REBECCA NORMAN 2025 FAMILY TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TIRUS MACHARIAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ENCORE PORT HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing12/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ASBS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST40.0612/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
CHANTAL CORNFIELD 2025 FAMILY TRUSTOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2.512/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CMC DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST512/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ENDEARS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
HBDE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST23.2812/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
MAX CORNFIELD 2025 FAMILY TRUSTOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2.512/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AVRAHAM H SATTIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL NORMANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HARRY BARAXIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASBS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AVRAHAM H SATTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHANTAL CORNFIELDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CMC DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
DANIEL NORMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ENDEARS DE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
HARRY BARAXIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HBDE OPCO HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
JACQUELINE LEE CUSTISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFREY NYBERGIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JERRY WALKERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN MCGHEEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LESLIE JOHNSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY EATONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIRUS MACHARIAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AVRAHAM H SATTIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHANTAL CORNFIELDIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL NORMANIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HARRY BARAXIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 13, 2026April 13, 202620
2March 21, 2025March 21, 202524
3February 26, 2024February 26, 202487

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

12 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 13, 2026HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 7, 2026
April 13, 2026HealthF 0770Administration DeficienciesProvide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 7, 2026
March 21, 2025HealthF 0697Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2025
March 21, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2025
February 26, 2024HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024
February 26, 2024HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024
February 26, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024
February 26, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.GYesPast Non-ComplianceJuly 5, 2023
February 26, 2024HealthF 0712Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that the resident and his/her doctor meet face-to-face at all required visits.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024
February 26, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024
February 26, 2024HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024
February 26, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
February 26, 2024Fine$13,5446091

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameENCORE AT WINDSOR HILLS LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2022-08-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishNew Castle
Telephone Number3024784296
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsY
With a Resident and Family CouncilBoth
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds46
Average Number of Residents per Day41.3
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on ENCORE AT FOULK: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 1, 2026: JACQUELYN S. ANDERSON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for ENCORE AT FOULK

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Delaware at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Delaware

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 085060.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.