Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106062

BENTLEY CARE CENTER

NAPLES, Florida · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 84

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$19,473,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,082,107CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,391,868CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$31,811,039CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$16,419,171CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$70,436,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$54,017,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $4,366,181 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components36,600CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,626CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days16,337CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components20,963CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges143CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components212CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days98.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1433318, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,594,988CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,918,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,676,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$27,170,956CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$15,494,459CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$62,887,970CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$47,393,511CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $2,629,768 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,716CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days164.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1392373, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,039,080CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,163,518CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,875,562CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$26,041,496CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$16,165,934CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$58,872,164CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$42,706,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$283,009 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components121CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days165.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1362176, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 28, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,216,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,610,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,606,683CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$26,472,962CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$16,866,279CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$58,879,932CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$42,013,653CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $3,323,025 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components158CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days116.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1334319, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 1, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,731,026CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,243,368CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,487,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$28,694,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$18,206,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$57,199,386CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$38,992,980CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $672,031 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,252CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components216CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days89.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1305759, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 21, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,532,022CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,918,308CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,613,714CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$25,728,359CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$14,114,645CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$48,201,478CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$34,086,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,039,574 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,639CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components293CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days67.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1260783, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 10, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,535,365CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,158,783CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,376,582CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,560,238CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$816,344CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$45,377,677CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$46,194,021CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,830,602 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,868CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components322CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days67.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1236225, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,372,766CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,340,484CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,032,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,876,669CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,155,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$41,987,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$43,143,382CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$10,734,149 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,350CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components378CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days53.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1201836, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,725,976CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,325,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,400,535CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,252,417CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$2,148,118CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$39,214,498CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$41,362,616CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,646,743 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,266CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components363CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days61.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1169940, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 30, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$20,730,659CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$8,267,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,463,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,333,286CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$2,129,731CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,171,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$37,301,180CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $590,213 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,877CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components320CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days83.99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1133763, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$20,109,619CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$8,299,447CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,810,172CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,290,056CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$520,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$32,869,709CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$33,389,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$124,287 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,250CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components304CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days86.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1103743, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,461,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,386,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,075,289CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,644,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,568,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$31,273,452CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$26,704,549CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$4,537,345 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,333CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components281CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days93.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1070944, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,461,099CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$8,675,631CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,785,468CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,225,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$8,439,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$32,108,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$23,668,849CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$494,622 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,577CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components237CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days116.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1044283, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 25, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,122,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$8,001,247CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,121,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,066,203CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,945,059CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,228,345CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$30,283,286CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,264,678 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,677CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components201CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days132.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1011750, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 13, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$10,851,025CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,016,521CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$834,504CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$38,008,634CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$33,223,427CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $5,619,711 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,787CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components251CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.98CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days102.74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 403359, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$10,475,190CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,353,341CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$121,849CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,500,942CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$32,654,363CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $2,968,428 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,636CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components217CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.97CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days122.75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 380350, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,112,518CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,494,808CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$2,382,290CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$42,040,054CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$34,810,431CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $4,847,333 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,609CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components296CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.15CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days93.27CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 352896, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,313,449CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,379,638CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$6,066,189CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$42,921,842CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$31,082,831CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $5,772,822 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,904CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components230CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.1CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days134.37CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 323046, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,036,826CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,840,554CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$1,803,728CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,574,719CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $5,770,991 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,412CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components296CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.1CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days89.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 291417, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for December 2, 2004 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 394 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$45,082,188CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$41,898,146CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$3,184,042CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,000,456CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $4,184,498 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,366CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components318CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days70.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 260943, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CC DEVELOPMENT GROUP LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 12/11/1990
MARGOT AND TOM PRITZKER FOUNDATION5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization10%since 05/22/2025
P. G. - DANIEL TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization5%since 01/01/2012
P. G. - DON #3 TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization5%since 01/01/2012
P. G. - JIM TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization5%since 01/01/2012
P. G. - JOHNNY TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization5%since 01/01/2012
P. G. - KAREN TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization9%since 01/01/2012
P. G. - LINDA TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization5%since 01/01/2012
P. G. - NICHOLAS TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization6%since 01/01/2012
P. G. - TONY TRUST5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization5%since 01/01/2012
PRITZKER PUCKER FAMILY FOUNDATION NO. 25% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization9%since 05/22/2025
ALLISON, PAMELAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/21/2025
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/18/2025
CONZELMAN, TINAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/09/2025
COPE, TARAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2018
ELTERMAN, FRANKADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2023
EVRAETS, MELISSAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/31/2020
KOSZYLKO, TOMEKADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/15/2018
MASLOW, CARYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2019
MUSZYNSKI, THOMASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
SMITH, PENNYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2016
WILLIAMS, BRIDGETADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
MUSZYNSKI, THOMASCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
POORMAN, JOHNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/29/2004
SMITH, GARYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2012
COPE, TARACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2018
MUSZYNSKI, THOMASCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
POORMAN, JOHNCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/29/2004
SMITH, GARYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
ALLISON, PAMELAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/21/2025
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/11/1990
CONZELMAN, TINAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/09/2025
ELTERMAN, FRANKOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2023
EVRAETS, MELISSAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/31/2020
KOSZYLKO, TOMEKOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/15/2018
MASLOW, CARYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2019
SMITH, PENNYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2016
WILLIAMS, BRIDGETOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CC-NAPLES INC (enrollment ID O20040729001350).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CC-DEVELOPMENT GROUP, INC.Organization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/11/1990
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MARGOT AND TOM PRITZKER FOUNDATIONOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10.245/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - DANIEL TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.421/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - DON #3 TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.421/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - JIM TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.421/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - JOHNNY TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.421/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - KAREN TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST8.821/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - LINDA TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.421/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - NICHOLAS TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.991/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
P. G. - TONY TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.421/1/2012
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PRITZKER PUCKER FAMILY FOUNDATION NO. 2Organization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST8.635/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRIDGET WILLIAMSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CARY MASLOWIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/18/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FRANK MICHAEL ELTERMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELISSA G EVRAETSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/31/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA ALLISONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PENNY SMITHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TARA COPEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS J MUSZYNSKIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TINA CONZELMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/9/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TOMEK KOSZYLKOIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/15/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/18/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/18/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/18/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GARY SMITHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR01/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN POORMANIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR07/29/2004
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS J MUSZYNSKIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR06/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARY SMITHIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER06/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN POORMANIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER07/29/2004
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TARA COPEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER06/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS J MUSZYNSKIIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER06/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIDGET WILLIAMSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CARY MASLOWIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CLASSIC RESIDENCE MANAGEMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/11/1990
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FRANK MICHAEL ELTERMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELISSA G EVRAETSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/31/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA ALLISONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PENNY SMITHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TINA CONZELMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/9/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TOMEK KOSZYLKOIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/15/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1November 21, 2024November 21, 2024150
2March 2, 2023March 2, 202325
3July 29, 2021July 29, 202101

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

17 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
November 21, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0583Resident Rights DeficienciesKeep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0676Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0802Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProvide sufficient support personnel to safely and effectively carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 6, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0808Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure therapeutic diets are prescribed by the attending physician and may be delegated to a registered or licensed dietitian, to the extent allowed by State law.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0814Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesDispose of garbage and refuse properly.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0835Administration DeficienciesAdminister the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
November 21, 2024HealthF 0919Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 2, 2025
March 2, 2023HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2023
March 2, 2023HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameCC-NAPLES INC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2004-12-02
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishCollier
Telephone Number2394312100
Chain NameVI LIVING
Chain ID548
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds84
Average Number of Residents per Day75.3
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on BENTLEY CARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for BENTLEY CARE CENTER

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Florida

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106062.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.