Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106094
RIVIERA HEALTH RESORT
CORAL GABLES, Florida · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 223
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 30, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $55,165,306 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $23,682,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $31,483,123 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $32,022,688 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$539,565 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $23,511 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$516,054 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$516,054 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 81,618 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 13,459 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 39,238 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 26,000 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 78,697 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 1,137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,452 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 51.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 740.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 54.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1448841, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 8, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $49,968,272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $19,919,813 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $30,048,459 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,342,794 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$294,335 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $91,054 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$203,281 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$203,281 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 78,323 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,614 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 19,053.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1420004, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $49,920,653 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $20,610,625 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $29,310,028 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $31,474,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,164,318 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $71,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,092,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,092,907 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 77,887 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 995.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 60.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1394968, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 29, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $45,454,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $17,903,002 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $27,551,350 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,552,215 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,000,865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,817,885 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $817,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $817,020 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 76,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 375 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.16 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 631.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 203.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1368806, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 2, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $48,135,424 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $20,531,158 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $27,604,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,136,318 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,532,052 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $434,848 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,097,204 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,097,204 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 76,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 970 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 50.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 526.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 78.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1328544, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 21, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $46,734,758 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $18,058,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $28,676,496 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $29,714,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,038,357 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $100,629 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$937,728 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$937,728 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 77,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 2,537 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 65.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1300655, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $45,978,614 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $16,973,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $29,005,328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,855,208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,849,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,126,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$722,957 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$722,957 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 78,586 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,330 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,736.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 59.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1275247, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $46,455,935 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $17,256,470 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $29,199,465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $29,956,154 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$756,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,597,209 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,840,520 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,840,520 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 77,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,405 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,828.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 55.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1238585, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled with audit, processed by CMS on June 27, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $48,117,625 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $18,140,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $29,977,614 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,550,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$572,789 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,378,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $806,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $806,064 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 79,109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,555 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 111.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 50.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1196195, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $48,036,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $18,546,935 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $29,489,408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,335,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$845,786 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $83,270 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$762,516 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$762,516 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 76,800 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,600 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 239.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1145145, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 30, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $45,736,887 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $17,223,470 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $28,513,417 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,847,909 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,334,492 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$3,935 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,338,427 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,338,427 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 78,530 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,530 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 593.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 51.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1116708, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 16, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $42,614,309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $16,017,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $26,596,559 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $27,859,773 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,263,214 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $111,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,152,078 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,152,078 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 71,335 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 264.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 47.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1097271, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for June 14, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 200 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 18, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,872,569 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,054,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,818,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,104,564 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,286,178 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $27,965 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,258,213 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,258,213 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,937 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 883 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 151.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 21.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1050769, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CORAL GABLES NEW RIVIERA MANAGEMENT LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 55% | since 10/13/2005 |
| GAWNE, MATTHEW | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 30% | since 11/01/2011 |
| STACEY SR, RICHARD | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 15% | since 11/01/2011 |
| SUBURBAN NURSING & MOBILE HOMES INC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 55% | since 11/01/2011 |
| KEYBANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/13/2008 |
| FORVIS MAZARS LLP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/06/2025 |
| GARCIA, TERESITA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/31/2025 |
| HADDAD, GHASSAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/31/2025 |
| HEALTH RESORT MANAGEMENT LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/31/2025 |
| LOPRESTI, FRANK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| SUCCOP, ANGELA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| ALVARADO, GLENDA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/31/2021 |
| CARCAMO, ARLIN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| CATERIANO, ENRIQUE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| FORVIS MAZARS LLP | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2024 |
| GARCIA, TERESITA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/29/2023 |
| HADDAD, GHASSAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/31/2021 |
| HUGHES, ALEX | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| LOPRESTI, FRANK | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| LUI-HING, CHRISTINE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/31/2021 |
| REGUEIRO, MAYDEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/29/2023 |
| REY, ELIZABETH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/29/2023 |
| STACEY SR, RICHARD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2011 |
| SUCCOP, ANGELA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of NEW RIVIERA NURSING & REHABILITATION CENTER, LLC (enrollment ID O20120316000433).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CORAL GABLES NEW RIVIERA MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 55 | 10/13/2005 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MATTHEW GAWNE | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 30 | 11/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD STACEY SR | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 15 | 11/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SUBURBAN NURSING & MOBILE HOMES INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 55 | 11/1/2011 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KEYBANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 50 | 11/13/2008 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ANGELA SUCCOP | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FORVIS MAZARS LLP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/6/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FRANK LOPRESTI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GHASSAN GEORGES HADDAD | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/31/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEALTH RESORT MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/31/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TERESITA GARCIA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/31/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/4/2008 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ALEX HUGHES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANGELA SUCCOP | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ARLIN CARCAMO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTINE LUI-HING | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/31/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELIZABETH REY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/29/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ENRIQUE CATERIANO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FORVIS MAZARS LLP | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FRANK LOPRESTI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GHASSAN GEORGES HADDAD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/31/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GLENDA ALVARADO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/31/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAYDEL REGUEIRO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/29/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD STACEY SR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TERESITA GARCIA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/29/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- February 1, 2026: RICHARD STACEY SR no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SUBURBAN NURSING & MOBILE HOMES INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ALEX HUGHES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: TERESITA GARCIA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: TERESITA GARCIA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: KEYBANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FORVIS MAZARS LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 6, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FORVIS MAZARS LLP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MAYDEL REGUEIRO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FRANK LOPRESTI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FRANK LOPRESTI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ANGELA SUCCOP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ANGELA SUCCOP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: GLENDA ALVARADO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CHRISTINE LUI-HING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: RICHARD STACEY SR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ARLIN CARCAMO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: GHASSAN GEORGES HADDAD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: GHASSAN GEORGES HADDAD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ENRIQUE CATERIANO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEALTH RESORT MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ELIZABETH REY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 4, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 30, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- February 1, 2026: RICHARD STACEY SR no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: SUBURBAN NURSING & MOBILE HOMES INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ALEX HUGHES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: TERESITA GARCIA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: TERESITA GARCIA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: KEYBANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FORVIS MAZARS LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 6, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FORVIS MAZARS LLP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MAYDEL REGUEIRO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FRANK LOPRESTI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: FRANK LOPRESTI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ANGELA SUCCOP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ANGELA SUCCOP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: GLENDA ALVARADO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: CHRISTINE LUI-HING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: RICHARD STACEY SR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ARLIN CARCAMO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: GHASSAN GEORGES HADDAD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: GHASSAN GEORGES HADDAD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ENRIQUE CATERIANO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEALTH RESORT MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 31, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: ELIZABETH REY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 4, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- April 8, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 17, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- November 29, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- August 2, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- September 21, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- December 8, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- July 29, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- June 27, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- October 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- December 30, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- June 16, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- November 18, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | October 2, 2025 | October 2, 2025 | 1 | 0 |
| 2 | May 31, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | 1 | 2 |
| 3 | December 22, 2022 | December 22, 2022 | 4 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
6 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 28, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 28, 2026 |
| May 31, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2024 |
| December 22, 2022 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 22, 2023 |
| December 22, 2022 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 22, 2023 |
| December 22, 2022 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 22, 2023 |
| December 22, 2022 | Health | F 0867 | Administration Deficiencies | Set up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 22, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | NEW RIVIERA NURSING & REHABILITATION CENTER, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-06-14 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Miami-Dade |
| Telephone Number | 7865176999 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 223 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 215.1 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on RIVIERA HEALTH RESORT: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 30, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for RIVIERA HEALTH RESORT
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Florida
- MAREX ENTERPRISES INC, PORT CHARLOTTE Motor carrier
- J T HILL'S TRUCKING INC, RIVERVIEW Motor carrier
- WADSWORTH TRUCKING INC, WIMAUMA Motor carrier
- R K R OF CAPE CORAL INC, CAPE CORAL Motor carrier
- PERRY DOWLING, JACKSONVILLE Motor carrier
- ROBERTO ESTOPINALES, MIAMI Motor carrier
- T P SMITH WATER RECLAMATION FACILITY, TALLAHASSEE Water discharge permit
- OCUD/NORTHWEST WATER RECLAMATION FACILITY, APOPKA Water discharge permit
- ORLANDO - CONSERV II WRF, ORLANDO Water discharge permit
- ORLANDO/CONSERV I WWTF, ORLANDO Water discharge permit
- APOPKA WRF - PROJECT ARROW, APOPKA Water discharge permit
- CWR CONTRACTING, INC., SUMTERVILLE Air emission source
- HUBBARD CONT. CO. DBA ORLANDO PAVING CO., ORLANDO Air emission source
- DUVAL ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC, GREEN COVE SPRINGS Air emission source
- MULO INC, SOUTH BAY Air emission source
- ROADS INC, CANTONMENT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106094.