Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106103
GULFPORT NURSING CENTER
PASADENA, Florida · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 126
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $6,705.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: June 13, 2025, Fine, $83,100. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 16, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,264,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $539,007 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,725,065 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,649,654 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,924,589 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$15,590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,940,179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,940,179 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 46,116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 11,109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 1,241 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 102 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 158 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 108.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 84.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1429742, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 10, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,446,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,446,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,304,506 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,857,595 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,856,922 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,856,922 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,843 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 4.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 84.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1440759, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended October 7, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022 — a reporting period of 279 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,955,512 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,632,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,322,776 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,926,379 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,603,603 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$285,133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,888,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,888,736 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 239 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 244.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 90.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1395594, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,259,596 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,228,554 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,031,042 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,614,563 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,583,521 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $374,768 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,208,753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,208,753 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,318 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 62.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 205.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 105.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1359612, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 5, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,679,454 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,876,088 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,803,366 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,976,772 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,173,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $300,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$873,030 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$873,030 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 370 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 139.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1315359, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 20, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,990,487 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,344,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,646,394 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,452,314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$805,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,473 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$804,447 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$804,447 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,009 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 253 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 209.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 94.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1274102, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 19, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,411,792 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,932,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,479,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,316,471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$837,085 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $315,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$521,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$521,725 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,530 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 185 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 305.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 110.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1258419, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,873,707 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,165,505 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,708,202 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,101,924 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$393,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$392,658 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$392,658 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,849 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 216 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 325.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 105.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1219459, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 27, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,117,179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,539,095 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,578,084 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,478,302 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $99,782 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $276 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $100,058 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $100,058 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 238 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 239.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 87.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1212301, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,455,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,886,991 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,568,412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,828,125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $740,287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $740,423 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $740,423 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,984 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 193.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 80.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1177176, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for November 24, 2013 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 402 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 1, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,387,968 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,152,719 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,235,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,206,764 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $28,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $28,531 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $28,531 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 57.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 107.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 82.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1118372, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HIBNICK, PHILIP | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/25/2025 |
| KORBAJ, RABEE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2026 |
| LANDA, BENJAMIN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/08/2022 |
| LANDA, BENJAMIN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/08/2022 |
| GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/08/2022 |
| TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/08/2022 |
| LANDA, BENJAMIN | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/08/2022 |
| GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/08/2022 |
| HIBNICK, PHILIP | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/25/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of GULFPORT NURSING CENTER LLC (enrollment ID O20230220002123).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/8/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| BENJAMIN LANDA | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 97.5 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BENJAMIN LANDA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/8/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PHILIP HIBNICK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/25/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RABEE KORBAJ | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BENJAMIN LANDA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 97.5 | 10/8/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/8/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/8/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BENJAMIN LANDA | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 97.5 | 10/8/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/8/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| PHILIP HIBNICK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/25/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RABEE KORBAJ no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAYCEE LOUCKA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RABEE KORBAJ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BENJAMIN LANDA (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BENJAMIN LANDA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PHILIP HIBNICK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PHILIP HIBNICK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: ZBL-18 LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: MAYER FISCHL no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: RABEE KORBAJ (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: MATHEW K VARGHESE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: JJLA LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ELMER JOSEPH STEIER III no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ELMER JOSEPH STEIER III no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: WHEATEN LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: JOHN H HARRISON no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: JAMES W ASCHENBECK no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: SIGNATURE HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: LPSNF II, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN JOHNSON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN JOHNSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: AGEMO HOLDINGS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: IRA SMEDRA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: LP O HOLDINGS II LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN LANDA (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN LANDA (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KAYCEE LOUCKA (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: MATHEW K VARGHESE (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ZBL-18 LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: MAYER FISCHL (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- February 15, 2023: SANDRA L ADAMS no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: SIGNATURE HEALTHCARE CONSULTING SERVICES LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: SIGNATURE HEALTHCARE CLINICAL CONSULTING SERVICES LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: SEAN O'MALLEY no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: JACOB WINTNER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: KATHERINE A BERZOWSKI no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: WHEATEN LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 8, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: SIGNATURE HEALTHCARE LLC (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since May 7, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: BENJAMIN JOHNSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: BENJAMIN JOHNSON (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 22, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RABEE KORBAJ no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAYCEE LOUCKA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RABEE KORBAJ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BENJAMIN LANDA (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BENJAMIN LANDA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PHILIP HIBNICK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PHILIP HIBNICK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- June 16, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- June 13, 2025: A penalty was recorded: Fine. NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv
- November 1, 2024: ZBL-18 LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: MAYER FISCHL no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: RABEE KORBAJ (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- September 24, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- February 1, 2024: MATHEW K VARGHESE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- August 18, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 1, 2023: JJLA LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ELMER JOSEPH STEIER III no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ELMER JOSEPH STEIER III no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: WHEATEN LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: JOHN H HARRISON no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: JAMES W ASCHENBECK no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: SIGNATURE HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: LPSNF II, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN JOHNSON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN JOHNSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: AGEMO HOLDINGS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: IRA SMEDRA no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: LP O HOLDINGS II LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: FLNHO CAPITAL GROUP LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: TAMPA 3 OPCO PARTNERS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN LANDA (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BENJAMIN LANDA (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GULFPORT NURSING MEMBER, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 13, 2025 | June 13, 2025 | 10 | 2 |
| 2 | March 30, 2023 | March 30, 2023 | 11 | 3 |
| 3 | July 1, 2021 | July 1, 2021 | 4 | 5 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
26 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 13, 2026 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2026 |
| December 15, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 16, 2026 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0727 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0742 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with mental disorder or psychosocial adjustment difficulty, or who has a history of trauma and/or post-traumatic stress disorder. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| June 13, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 1, 2025 |
| August 11, 2023 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 13, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 30, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 1, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0867 | Administration Deficiencies | Set up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 1, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| March 30, 2023 | Health | F 0921 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| July 1, 2021 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2021 |
| July 1, 2021 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2021 |
| July 1, 2021 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2021 |
| July 1, 2021 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2021 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 13, 2025 | Fine | $83,100 | 144382 | ||
| August 28, 2023 | Fine | $3,529 | 30384 | ||
| August 21, 2023 | Fine | $3,176 | 30356 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | GULFPORT NURSING CENTER LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2013-11-24 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Pinellas |
| Telephone Number | 7273471257 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 126 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 44.0 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on GULFPORT NURSING CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for GULFPORT NURSING CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Florida
- MAREX ENTERPRISES INC, PORT CHARLOTTE Motor carrier
- J T HILL'S TRUCKING INC, RIVERVIEW Motor carrier
- WADSWORTH TRUCKING INC, WIMAUMA Motor carrier
- R K R OF CAPE CORAL INC, CAPE CORAL Motor carrier
- PERRY DOWLING, JACKSONVILLE Motor carrier
- ROBERTO ESTOPINALES, MIAMI Motor carrier
- KISSIMMEE RIVER RESTORATION - RIVER ACRES FLOOD PROTECTION, OKEECHOBEE Water discharge permit
- I-595 ZONE 5 CONSTRUCTION DEWA, DAVIE Water discharge permit
- CITY OF SUNRISE - SPRINGTREE WELL FIELD, SUNRISE Water discharge permit
- SJRWMD PILOT TEST WELL SITE - RECHARGE INITIATIVE STUDY, STARKE Water discharge permit
- HERBERT HOOVER DIKE CULVERT 1A, MOORE HAVEN Water discharge permit
- CWR CONTRACTING, INC., SUMTERVILLE Air emission source
- HUBBARD CONT. CO. DBA ORLANDO PAVING CO., ORLANDO Air emission source
- DUVAL ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC, GREEN COVE SPRINGS Air emission source
- MULO INC, SOUTH BAY Air emission source
- ROADS INC, CANTONMENT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106103.