Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106108

OAKTON PLACE HEALTH AND REHABILITATION AT THE ARLI

NAPLES, Florida · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 44

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $170,235.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: February 25, 2024, Fine, $170,235. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,143,494CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,663,503CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,479,991CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$37,044,851CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$23,564,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,210,235CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$14,354,625CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$14,354,625 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components46,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days8,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days30,328CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components38,790CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges344CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components417CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days93.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1433330, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for December 28, 2022 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 368 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,323,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,963,561CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,360,052CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$35,027,339CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$22,667,287CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,978,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$15,689,022CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$15,689,022 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components123CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,615CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components475CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days72.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1391897, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 27, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to December 27, 2022 — a reporting period of 179 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 13, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,977,200CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,296,117CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,681,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,156,026CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$13,474,943CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,682,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$4,792,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$5,474,684 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components271CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days26.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1373292, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 15, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,887,687CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,878,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,009,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$37,586,847CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$31,577,249CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,457,352CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$14,119,897CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$74,812,452 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,082CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components519CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days23.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1342447, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 23, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,948,627CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,850,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,098,256CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$37,854,877CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$30,756,621CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,302,426CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$12,454,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$863,471 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,240CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components542CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days26.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1280458, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 22, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,620,854CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,211,307CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,409,547CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$39,950,743CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$32,541,196CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,845,378CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$14,695,818CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$12,993,035 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,728CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components478CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days30.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1280420, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 13, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,379,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,859,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,519,743CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$40,320,665CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$32,800,922CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,856,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$16,944,628CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$17,197,434 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components541CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days27.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1250896, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,531,888CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,919,153CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,612,735CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$39,341,545CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$32,728,810CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,924,757CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$19,804,053CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$19,804,053 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,896CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components488CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days28.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1209977, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for April 4, 2016 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 87 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,476,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$616,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$859,270CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,212,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$11,352,891CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,298,468CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$7,054,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$43,143,099 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components2,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days30.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1151522, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES JV LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 12/28/2022
LIFE CARE COMPANIES LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 12/28/2022
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES HOLDCO LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 12/28/2022
BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
CORPUS, IAN MANUELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2024
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/29/2025
OAK INVESTMENT TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/05/2026
OAK INVESTMENT TRUST IIADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/05/2026
PHILLIPS, CATHYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/08/2025
SKINNER, CHRISTYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/23/2024
BIRD, JOHNCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2024
LAHEY, DANIELCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2024
SHAW, GELYNNACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2024
UHLEMANN, BRIDGETTECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2024
VICTOR, JASONCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2024
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES JV LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
CORPUS, IAN MANUELOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/01/2024
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/28/2022
PHILLIPS, CATHYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/10/2024
SKINNER, CHRISTYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/23/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ARLINGTON OF NAPLES LLC (enrollment ID O20230412001435).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES JV LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LIFE CARE COMPANIES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES HOLDCO LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS CC HOLDINGS INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST45.595/1/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS HOLDING COMPANY LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
LCS LIVING HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/1/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS LIVING INTERMEDIATE I LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/1/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS LIVING INTERMEDIATE II LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/1/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS LIVING LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/1/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS MANAGEMENT HOLDING COMPANY LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.281/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
LIFE CARE SERVICES COMMUNITIES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MCCARTHY GROUP LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10.8812/28/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MPM SENIOR LIVING INVESTORS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST15.641/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST19.191/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK INVESTMENT TRUST IIOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST51.5512/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RCI LEGACY HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST33.4912/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
REDWOOD HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST33.1712/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BANK OF AMERICA CORPOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1001/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BANK OF AMERICA CORPOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST1001/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CATHY PHILLIPSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTY L. SKINNERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/23/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
IAN MANUEL CORPUSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/29/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/5/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK INVESTMENT TRUST IIOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/5/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRIDGETTE C UHLEMANNIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER02/15/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL L LAHEYIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER02/15/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GELYNNA SHAWIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER02/15/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JASON C VICTORIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER02/15/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN CHRISTOPHER BIRDIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER02/15/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES JV LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST101/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LCS ARLINGTON OF NAPLES LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CATHY PHILLIPSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/10/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTY L. SKINNERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/23/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
IAN MANUEL CORPUSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL012/28/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1July 1, 2026July 1, 202600
2June 13, 2024June 13, 202442
3April 20, 2023April 20, 202361

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

10 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 13, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 13, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 13, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 13, 2024
June 13, 2024HealthF 0847Administration DeficienciesInform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 13, 2024
February 25, 2024HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.KYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 26, 2024
February 25, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.KYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 26, 2024
February 25, 2024HealthF 0726Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being.KYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 26, 2024
February 25, 2024HealthF 0835Administration DeficienciesAdminister the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently.JYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 26, 2024
April 20, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 5, 2023
April 20, 2023HealthF 0700Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesTry different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 20, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
February 25, 2024Fine$170,23531229

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameARLINGTON OF NAPLES LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2016-04-04
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishCollier
Telephone Number2393073000
Chain NameLIFE CARE SERVICES
Chain ID312
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds44
Average Number of Residents per Day38.7
Overall Rating2
Health Inspection Rating1
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on OAKTON PLACE HEALTH AND REHABILITATION AT THE ARLI: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for OAKTON PLACE HEALTH AND REHABILITATION AT THE ARLI

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Florida

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106108.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.