Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106123
VIERA DEL MAR HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER
VIERA, Florida · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 131
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $93,438.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: October 16, 2024, Fine, $55,900. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 24, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $19,841,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $19,841,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,921,997 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $3,919,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$9,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $3,910,210 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $3,910,210 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 47,946 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 15,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 19,306 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 10,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 45,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 392 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 188 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 40.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 288.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 70.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1442825, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,974,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $18,974,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,782,915 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $3,192,075 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $36,170 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $3,228,245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $3,228,245 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 43,876 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 732 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 275.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 59.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1433331, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended March 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to March 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 89 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,255,025 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $714,164 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,540,861 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,742,941 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$202,080 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,843 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$199,237 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$199,237 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 3,278 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 72.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1376342, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 23, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,832,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,004,684 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,827,598 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,752,872 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,925,274 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $63,453 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,861,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,861,821 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 31,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 511 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 154.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 61.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1366991, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,673,502 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,337,651 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,335,851 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,434,667 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,098,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,406,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$692,651 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$692,651 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 661 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 169.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 37.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1329980, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for May 22, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 223 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,948,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,006,447 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,941,986 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,519,390 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,577,404 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,359 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,575,045 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,575,045 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 131 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,425 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1273124, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VIERA OPERATING HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 12/09/2021 |
| VIERA MARGATE MEZZ BORROWER LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 12/09/2022 |
| ASTON HEALTHCARE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| LANIER, ASHLEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/18/2025 |
| PATEL, GAURANG | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/18/2025 |
| WILDES, DONNA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/28/2025 |
| WILDES, DONNA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/28/2025 |
| AUDAIN, MYCOLLE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/15/2025 |
| HALL, TANYA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/26/2024 |
| LANIER, ASHLEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/15/2025 |
| PATEL, GAURANG | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2022 |
| WILDES, DONNA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/28/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of VIERA OPERATING INVESTMENTS, LLC (enrollment ID O20220608003007).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VIERA OPERATING HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/9/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| SAMUEL GUTMAN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 99 | 12/9/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VIERA MARGATE MEZZ BORROWER LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/9/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ASHLEY LANIER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/18/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ASTON HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DONNA WILDES | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GAURANG PATEL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/18/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONNA WILDES | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 8/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 12/9/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ASHLEY LANIER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/15/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONNA WILDES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GAURANG PATEL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MYCOLLE G. AUDAIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/15/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TANYA MONIQUE HALL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2026: VIERA MARGATE MEZZ BORROWER LLC no longer appears as INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SAMUEL GUTMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASHLEY LANIER no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: GABRIEL LIVING CENTER, LLC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: VIERA OPERATING HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: TRICIA THACKER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DONNA WILDES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DONNA WILDES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DONNA WILDES (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASTON HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MYCOLLE G. AUDAIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: VIERA MARGATE MEZZ BORROWER LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAURANG PATEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAURANG PATEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TANYA MONIQUE HALL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ASHLEY LANIER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ASHLEY LANIER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ASHLEY LANIER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GABRIEL LIVING CENTER, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: VIERA OPERATING HOLDINGS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CIERRA JONES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TRICIA THACKER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- November 30, 2022: BSREF III PARALLEL INVESTOR III LP no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: DESCENDANTS DELTA GST TR no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JS DELTA GST TR no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: CIERRA JONES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: GULF COAST FACILITIES LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: BSREF III PARALLEL INVESTOR I LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: ALBERT SCHWARTZBERG no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: GULF COAST HEALTH CARE HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: SOUTHEAST MASTER HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: PENSACOLA ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, LLC no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: ALAN WITT no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: HS DELTA GST TRUST #1 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: SOUTHEAST US HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: SHERYL A WOLF no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: BSREF III PARALLEL INVESTOR II LP no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: HS DELTA GST TRUST #2 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: GCH MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: BARROW STREET REAL ESTATE FUND III, LP no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: VIERA MARGATE MEZZ BORROWER LLC appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: SAMUEL GUTMAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: SAMUEL GUTMAN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: CIERRA JONES (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: VIERA OPERATING HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 28, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0600, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- April 1, 2026: VIERA MARGATE MEZZ BORROWER LLC no longer appears as INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SAMUEL GUTMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASHLEY LANIER no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: GABRIEL LIVING CENTER, LLC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: VIERA OPERATING HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: TRICIA THACKER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DONNA WILDES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DONNA WILDES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DONNA WILDES (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ASTON HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- November 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- November 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MYCOLLE G. AUDAIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: VIERA MARGATE MEZZ BORROWER LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAURANG PATEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAURANG PATEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TANYA MONIQUE HALL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ASHLEY LANIER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ASHLEY LANIER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ASHLEY LANIER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GABRIEL LIVING CENTER, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: VIERA OPERATING HOLDINGS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 1, 2025: CIERRA JONES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ALTON ELIPHAR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TRICIA THACKER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 15, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- October 23, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- August 9, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- November 30, 2022: BSREF III PARALLEL INVESTOR III LP no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: DESCENDANTS DELTA GST TR no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JS DELTA GST TR no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: CIERRA JONES no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: GULF COAST FACILITIES LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: BSREF III PARALLEL INVESTOR I LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: ALBERT SCHWARTZBERG no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 1, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | 13 | 4 |
| 2 | August 2, 2024 | August 2, 2024 | 6 | 3 |
| 3 | July 14, 2022 | July 14, 2022 | 22 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
41 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 28, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 27, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | J | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 30, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 30, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 30, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 30, 2026 |
| January 22, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 22, 2026 |
| October 24, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2025 |
| October 24, 2025 | Health | F 0646 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Notify the appropriate authorities when residents with MD or ID services has a significant change in condition. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2025 |
| October 24, 2025 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2025 |
| October 24, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2025 |
| September 9, 2025 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2025 |
| September 9, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2025 |
| September 9, 2025 | Health | F 0867 | Administration Deficiencies | Set up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 9, 2025 |
| October 16, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| October 16, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| October 16, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| October 16, 2024 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| August 2, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 2, 2024 |
| August 2, 2024 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 2, 2024 |
| August 2, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 2, 2024 |
| August 2, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 2, 2024 |
| August 2, 2024 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 2, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0660 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Plan the resident's discharge to meet the resident's goals and needs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0895 | Administration Deficiencies | Have a Compliance and Ethics Program. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| July 14, 2022 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2022 |
| July 14, 2022 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2022 |
| July 14, 2022 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2022 |
| July 14, 2022 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2022 |
| July 14, 2022 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2022 |
| July 14, 2022 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2022 |
| July 14, 2022 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 16, 2024 | Fine | $55,900 | 31410 | ||
| August 2, 2024 | Fine | $37,538 | 31390 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | VIERA OPERATING INVESTMENTS, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2019-05-22 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Brevard |
| Telephone Number | 3217756800 |
| Chain Name | ASTON HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 800 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 131 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 121.4 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on VIERA DEL MAR HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 28, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0600, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for VIERA DEL MAR HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Florida
- MAREX ENTERPRISES INC, PORT CHARLOTTE Motor carrier
- J T HILL'S TRUCKING INC, RIVERVIEW Motor carrier
- WADSWORTH TRUCKING INC, WIMAUMA Motor carrier
- R K R OF CAPE CORAL INC, CAPE CORAL Motor carrier
- PERRY DOWLING, JACKSONVILLE Motor carrier
- ROBERTO ESTOPINALES, MIAMI Motor carrier
- US ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS (LAKE SEMINOLE), CHATTAHOOCHEE Water discharge permit
- EAGLE POINT LANDFILL - CONSTRUCTION OF CELL NO. 13, PONTE VERDA Water discharge permit
- ACWORTH STORALL COVERED PARKING, DEERFIELD Water discharge permit
- JOHN RUSSELL GRIFFIN, DOVER Water discharge permit
- SCENIC VALLEY ESTATES, WESTON Water discharge permit
- CWR CONTRACTING, INC., SUMTERVILLE Air emission source
- HUBBARD CONT. CO. DBA ORLANDO PAVING CO., ORLANDO Air emission source
- DUVAL ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC, GREEN COVE SPRINGS Air emission source
- MULO INC, SOUTH BAY Air emission source
- ROADS INC, CANTONMENT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106123.