Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106134
LAKES OF CLERMONT HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER
CLERMONT, Florida · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 80
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $14,335.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: October 20, 2023, Fine, $14,335. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for June 1, 2023 to May 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,339,888 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,233,502 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,106,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,367,224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,260,838 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$78,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,339,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,339,271 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 29,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 9,526 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 7,772 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 10,022 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 303 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 761 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 155.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 35.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1439708, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended May 31, 2023
Cost report for June 1, 2022 to May 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 14, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,966,984 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,368,838 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,598,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,392,866 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$794,720 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $270,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$524,627 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$524,627 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,115 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 906 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 322.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 29.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1405260, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended May 31, 2022
Cost report for June 1, 2021 to May 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 26, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,431,037 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,293,086 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,137,951 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,280,650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,142,699 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $42,940 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,099,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,099,759 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,111 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 632 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 209.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 41.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1373819, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended May 31, 2021
Cost report for June 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 23, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,315,294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,547,817 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,767,477 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,013,293 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,245,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $377,224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$868,592 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$868,592 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,971 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 100.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1344819, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended May 31, 2020
Cost report for March 27, 2020 to May 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 65 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 1, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $350,780 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $117,741 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $233,039 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $878,231 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$645,192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$645,192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$645,192 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 450 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 75.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 64.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1279343, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLERMONT SNF HOLDCO LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 07/19/2024 |
| RM IRRV TR 07012022 | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 10% | since 07/19/2024 |
| CLEMONS, JAMES | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| ELLENBOGEN, MOSS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/08/2025 |
| KERR, DAVID | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| MANELA, ROBERT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| MATHURIN, LISENA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| MILLENNIAL HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| PATHAK, RAHUL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| SHELLEY, KELLY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| MANELA, ROBERT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/19/2024 |
| GOLD FL TRUST II | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/19/2024 |
| SILVER FL TRUST II | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/19/2024 |
| CLEMONS, JAMES | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| KERR, DAVID | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| MATHURIN, LISENA | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| SHELLEY, KELLY | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| CLEMONS, JAMES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| PATHAK, RAHUL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CLERMONT SNF LLC (enrollment ID O20241205000642).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLERMONT SNF HOLDCO LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| COPPER FL TRUST II | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RM IRRV TR 07012022 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DAVID KERR | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES A CLEMONS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY SHELLEY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISENA MATHURIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MILLENNIAL HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MOSS M ELLENBOGEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAHUL PATHAK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT SHIMON MANELA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROBERT SHIMON MANELA | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GOLD FL TRUST II | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 35.01 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SILVER FL TRUST II | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 35.01 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.47 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1.9 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.37 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.48 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.19 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.37 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.12 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.37 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.48 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.95 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.37 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.1 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.37 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.37 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.37 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1.9 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 4.99 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.23 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.47 | 7/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID KERR | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES A CLEMONS | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY SHELLEY | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISENA MATHURIN | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES A CLEMONS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAHUL PATHAK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2025: NH OPERATOR HOLDINGS IX LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GERRY-LYNN STOHR no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NHNFP HEALTHCARE INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ABLEHEARTS FLORIDA HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ASHLEY PETERS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MELANIE M ALBORS-MORA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JEAN ROSA no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DONNA M MCDYER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ABLEHEARTS COMMUNICATION LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: 1775 HOOKS STREET LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RM IRRV TR 07012022 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A CLEMONS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A CLEMONS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A CLEMONS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MILLENNIAL HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GOLD FL TRUST II (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CLERMONT SNF HOLDCO LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RAHUL PATHAK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RAHUL PATHAK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DAVID KERR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DAVID KERR (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ROBERT SHIMON MANELA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ROBERT SHIMON MANELA (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COPPER FL TRUST II (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MOSS M ELLENBOGEN appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LISENA MATHURIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LISENA MATHURIN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SILVER FL TRUST II (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KELLY SHELLEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KELLY SHELLEY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MELISSA RAHN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: DONNA M MCDYER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: WENDY STOUTJESDIJK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: MELANIE M ALBORS-MORA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: MELISSA RAHN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since May 30, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: JACQUELINE PRICE no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: GERRY-LYNN STOHR (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: MICHAEL WHEELER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: WENDY STOUTJESDIJK (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 14, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- March 15, 2023: RAVEN JACKSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: MICHAEL WHEELER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 19, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- November 30, 2022: 1775 HOOKS STREET LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since September 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 17, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- June 25, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- May 1, 2025: NH OPERATOR HOLDINGS IX LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GERRY-LYNN STOHR no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NHNFP HEALTHCARE INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ABLEHEARTS FLORIDA HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ASHLEY PETERS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MELANIE M ALBORS-MORA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JEAN ROSA no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DONNA M MCDYER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ABLEHEARTS COMMUNICATION LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: 1775 HOOKS STREET LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RM IRRV TR 07012022 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A CLEMONS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A CLEMONS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A CLEMONS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MILLENNIAL HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GOLD FL TRUST II (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CLERMONT SNF HOLDCO LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RAHUL PATHAK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RAHUL PATHAK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DAVID KERR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DAVID KERR (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ROBERT SHIMON MANELA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ROBERT SHIMON MANELA (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: COPPER FL TRUST II (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MOSS M ELLENBOGEN appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LISENA MATHURIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: LISENA MATHURIN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SILVER FL TRUST II (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KELLY SHELLEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KELLY SHELLEY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: enrollment_id: O20191007002750 → O20241205000642. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_Enrollments_:_2025-05-01.csv
- March 14, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 1, 2024: MELISSA RAHN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: DONNA M MCDYER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: WENDY STOUTJESDIJK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 26, 2026 | February 26, 2026 | 4 | 1 |
| 2 | September 19, 2024 | September 19, 2024 | 6 | 0 |
| 3 | May 18, 2023 | May 18, 2023 | 4 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
14 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 28, 2026 |
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 28, 2026 |
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 28, 2026 |
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 28, 2026 |
| June 2, 2025 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 2, 2025 |
| September 19, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2024 |
| September 19, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2024 |
| September 19, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2024 |
| September 19, 2024 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2024 |
| September 19, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2024 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 7, 2023 |
| May 18, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2023 |
| May 18, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2023 |
| May 18, 2023 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 20, 2023 | Fine | $14,335 | 30708 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | CLERMONT SNF LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2020-03-27 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Lake |
| Telephone Number | 3527177980 |
| Chain Name | GOLD FL TRUST II |
| Chain ID | 594 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 80 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 69.1 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on LAKES OF CLERMONT HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On September 17, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for LAKES OF CLERMONT HEALTH AND REHABILITATION CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Florida
- MAREX ENTERPRISES INC, PORT CHARLOTTE Motor carrier
- J T HILL'S TRUCKING INC, RIVERVIEW Motor carrier
- WADSWORTH TRUCKING INC, WIMAUMA Motor carrier
- R K R OF CAPE CORAL INC, CAPE CORAL Motor carrier
- PERRY DOWLING, JACKSONVILLE Motor carrier
- ROBERTO ESTOPINALES, MIAMI Motor carrier
- PORT ST LUCIE, CITY OF, PORT ST LUCIE Water discharge permit
- CAPE CANAVERAL, CITY OF, CAPE CANAVERAL Water discharge permit
- TYNDALL AFB, PANAMA CITY Water discharge permit
- VERO BEACH, CITY OF, VERO BEACH Water discharge permit
- DAYTONA BEACH, CITY OF, DAYTONA BEACH Water discharge permit
- CWR CONTRACTING, INC., SUMTERVILLE Air emission source
- HUBBARD CONT. CO. DBA ORLANDO PAVING CO., ORLANDO Air emission source
- DUVAL ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC, GREEN COVE SPRINGS Air emission source
- MULO INC, SOUTH BAY Air emission source
- ROADS INC, CANTONMENT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106134.