Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106145
OAK HILL HEALTH & REHABILITATION
BROOKSVILLE, Florida · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 109
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 3, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,805,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,652,115 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,153,051 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $23,185,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$6,032,685 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,119,949 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,912,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,912,736 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 39,894 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 13,600 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 21,955 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,555 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 1,174 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,232 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 234.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 28.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1425258, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,804,956 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,340,937 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,464,019 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $23,114,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,650,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,803,756 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,847,188 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,847,185 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,909 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 30.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1436503, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 27, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,973,510 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,802,950 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $16,170,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $19,882,326 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,711,766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,272,057 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$439,709 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$439,709 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 30,427 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 952 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 31.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1396074, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for May 4, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 241 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,514,141 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,032,532 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,481,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,768,792 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,287,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,336,988 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$950,195 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$950,194 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 109 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,451 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 51.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1328164, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HOLDER, DESIREE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/26/2024 |
| KOLLI, ANITHA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2003 |
| TENDER LOVING CARE MANAGEMENT INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/07/2025 |
| OTT, DWIGHT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/2017 |
| OTT, GARY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/2017 |
| OTT, RYAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/2017 |
| OTT FAMILY TRUST | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/17/2017 |
| OTT, DWIGHT | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/2017 |
| OTT, RYAN | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/2017 |
| HOLDER, DESIREE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/26/2024 |
| KOLLI, ANITHA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2023 |
| TENDER LOVING CARE MANAGEMENT INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/2017 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of OAK HILL HEALTH AND REHABILITATION LLC (enrollment ID O20210222000029).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DWIGHT A OTT | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GARY L OTT | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 52 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OTT FAMILY TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 15 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RYAN OTT | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 13 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANITHA KOLLI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2003 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DESIREE HOLDER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TENDER LOVING CARE MANAGEMENT INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/7/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DWIGHT A OTT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 10 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GARY L OTT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 52 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RYAN OTT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 13 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DWIGHT A OTT | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OTT FAMILY TRUST | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 15 | 6/17/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RYAN OTT | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 13 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANITHA KOLLI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DESIREE HOLDER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TENDER LOVING CARE MANAGEMENT INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 6/28/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: DEREK WEBSTER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEREK WEBSTER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TENDER LOVING CARE MANAGEMENT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DWIGHT A OTT (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 28, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ANITHA KOLLI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ANITHA KOLLI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OTT FAMILY TRUST (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 17, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DESIREE HOLDER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DESIREE HOLDER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RYAN OTT (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 28, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2025: DEREK WEBSTER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEREK WEBSTER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TENDER LOVING CARE MANAGEMENT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 7, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DWIGHT A OTT (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 28, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ANITHA KOLLI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ANITHA KOLLI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OTT FAMILY TRUST (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 17, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DESIREE HOLDER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DESIREE HOLDER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RYAN OTT (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 28, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- June 3, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 27, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- July 28, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | July 2, 2025 | July 2, 2025 | 9 | 3 |
| 2 | March 14, 2024 | March 14, 2024 | 7 | 4 |
| 3 | November 2, 2022 | November 2, 2022 | 9 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
26 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2026 |
| February 18, 2026 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 24, 2026 |
| July 2, 2025 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| July 2, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| July 2, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| July 2, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| July 2, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| July 2, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| July 2, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2025 |
| June 28, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 29, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2024 |
| August 3, 2023 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 31, 2023 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0676 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
| November 2, 2022 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | OAK HILL HEALTH AND REHABILITATION LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2021-05-04 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Hernando |
| Telephone Number | 7656645400 |
| Chain Name | TLC MANAGEMENT |
| Chain ID | 520 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 109 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 104.0 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on OAK HILL HEALTH & REHABILITATION: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for OAK HILL HEALTH & REHABILITATION
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Florida
- MAREX ENTERPRISES INC, PORT CHARLOTTE Motor carrier
- J T HILL'S TRUCKING INC, RIVERVIEW Motor carrier
- WADSWORTH TRUCKING INC, WIMAUMA Motor carrier
- R K R OF CAPE CORAL INC, CAPE CORAL Motor carrier
- PERRY DOWLING, JACKSONVILLE Motor carrier
- ROBERTO ESTOPINALES, MIAMI Motor carrier
- PORT ST LUCIE, CITY OF, PORT ST LUCIE Water discharge permit
- CAPE CANAVERAL, CITY OF, CAPE CANAVERAL Water discharge permit
- TYNDALL AFB, PANAMA CITY Water discharge permit
- VERO BEACH, CITY OF, VERO BEACH Water discharge permit
- DAYTONA BEACH, CITY OF, DAYTONA BEACH Water discharge permit
- CWR CONTRACTING, INC., SUMTERVILLE Air emission source
- HUBBARD CONT. CO. DBA ORLANDO PAVING CO., ORLANDO Air emission source
- DUVAL ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC, GREEN COVE SPRINGS Air emission source
- MULO INC, SOUTH BAY Air emission source
- ROADS INC, CANTONMENT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106145.