Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 106156
PRUITTHEALTH - PENSACOLA, LLC
PENSACOLA, Florida · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for December 11, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 201 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,154,881 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $212,506 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,942,375 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,527,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,585,113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $27,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$5,558,101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$5,558,101 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 24,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 5,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 763 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 4,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,435 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 174 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 381.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 59.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1446531, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2025.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRUITTHEALTH- WEST FLORIDA, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 99% | since 05/15/2024 |
| BROCK, GREGORY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| ESCAMBIA HEALTHCARE PROPERTIES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| LISA P HAMBY TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| LOGGINS, RANDALL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/11/2019 |
| NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO J PAIGE PRUITT | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO LISA P HAMBY | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| PRUITT FAMILY TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| PRUITT, NANCY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| PRUITTHEALTH CONSULTING SERVICES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/15/2024 |
| PRUITTHEALTH INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/15/2024 |
| RAINER, FRANCINE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/16/2014 |
| SMALL, PHILIP | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| STRANG, ROBERT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/16/2014 |
| THOMPSON, TOMMY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/10/2025 |
| UNITED HEALTH SERVICES OF FLORIDA, INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| UNITED HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| PRUITT, NEIL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/15/2024 |
| LISA P HAMBY TRUST | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/16/2014 |
| NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/16/2014 |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO J PAIGE PRUITT | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/12/2020 |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO LISA P HAMBY | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/12/2020 |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/12/2020 |
| PRUITT FAMILY TRUST | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/18/2020 |
| BROCK, GREGORY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/15/2024 |
| THOMPSON, TOMMY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/15/2024 |
| J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/15/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PRUITTHEALTH - PENSACOLA, LLC (enrollment ID O20240918001361).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEIL LITTLE PRUITT | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PRUITTHEALTH- WEST FLORIDA, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 99 | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 21.44 | 10/16/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ESCAMBIA HEALTHCARE PROPERTIES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FRANCINE RAINER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/16/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREGORY BROCK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA P HAMBY TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NANCY W PRUITT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO J PAIGE PRUITT | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO LISA P HAMBY | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PHILIP W. SMALL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PRUITT FAMILY TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRUITTHEALTH CONSULTING SERVICES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRUITTHEALTH INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RANDALL LOGGINS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/11/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT STRANG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/16/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOMMY GLEN THOMPSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| UNITED HEALTH SERVICES OF FLORIDA, INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| UNITED HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| NEIL LITTLE PRUITT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA P HAMBY TRUST | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 22.99 | 10/16/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 42.86 | 10/16/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO J PAIGE PRUITT | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.41 | 8/12/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO LISA P HAMBY | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.41 | 8/12/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NWP 2020 CHILD TR FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.33 | 8/12/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRUITT FAMILY TRUST | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1.56 | 8/18/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GREGORY BROCK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOMMY GLEN THOMPSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/15/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2025: J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITTHEALTH- WEST FLORIDA, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY BROCK appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY BROCK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITTHEALTH CONSULTING SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RANDALL LOGGINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 11, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY W PRUITT appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITT FAMILY TRUST (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 18, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITT FAMILY TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: FRANCINE RAINER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TOMMY GLEN THOMPSON appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TOMMY GLEN THOMPSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ESCAMBIA HEALTHCARE PROPERTIES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO J. PAIGE PRUITT (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO J. PAIGE PRUITT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILE TRUST FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILE TRUST FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL LITTLE PRUITT (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL LITTLE PRUITT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LISA P HAMBY TRUST (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LISA P HAMBY TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: UNITED HEALTH SERVICES OF FLORIDA, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITTHEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PHILIP W. SMALL appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ROBERT STRANG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO LISA P. HAMBY (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO LISA P. HAMBY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: UNITED HEALTH SERVICES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- January 14, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2025.zip
- April 1, 2025: J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: J PAIGE PRUITT TRUST (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITTHEALTH- WEST FLORIDA, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY BROCK appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY BROCK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITTHEALTH CONSULTING SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RANDALL LOGGINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 11, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY W PRUITT appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITT FAMILY TRUST (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 18, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITT FAMILY TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: FRANCINE RAINER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TOMMY GLEN THOMPSON appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TOMMY GLEN THOMPSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ESCAMBIA HEALTHCARE PROPERTIES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO J. PAIGE PRUITT (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO J. PAIGE PRUITT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILE TRUST FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILE TRUST FBO NEIL L PRUITT JR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL L PRUITT JR TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL LITTLE PRUITT (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NEIL LITTLE PRUITT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LISA P HAMBY TRUST (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LISA P HAMBY TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: UNITED HEALTH SERVICES OF FLORIDA, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PRUITTHEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PHILIP W. SMALL appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ROBERT STRANG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO LISA P. HAMBY (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NWP 2020 CHILD TRUST FBO LISA P. HAMBY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: UNITED HEALTH SERVICES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 12, 2026 | March 12, 2026 | 3 | 0 |
| 2 | December 11, 2024 | December 11, 2024 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
3 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 12, 2026 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 13, 2026 |
| November 12, 2025 | Health | F 0636 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2026 |
| November 12, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 18, 2026 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | PRUITTHEALTH - PENSACOLA, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2024-12-11 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Escambia |
| Telephone Number | 8059838888 |
| Chain Name | PRUITTHEALTH |
| Chain ID | 434 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 120 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 111.2 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on PRUITTHEALTH - PENSACOLA, LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On January 14, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for PRUITTHEALTH - PENSACOLA, LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Florida
- MAREX ENTERPRISES INC, PORT CHARLOTTE Motor carrier
- J T HILL'S TRUCKING INC, RIVERVIEW Motor carrier
- WADSWORTH TRUCKING INC, WIMAUMA Motor carrier
- R K R OF CAPE CORAL INC, CAPE CORAL Motor carrier
- PERRY DOWLING, JACKSONVILLE Motor carrier
- ROBERTO ESTOPINALES, MIAMI Motor carrier
- PORT ST LUCIE, CITY OF, PORT ST LUCIE Water discharge permit
- CAPE CANAVERAL, CITY OF, CAPE CANAVERAL Water discharge permit
- TYNDALL AFB, PANAMA CITY Water discharge permit
- VERO BEACH, CITY OF, VERO BEACH Water discharge permit
- DAYTONA BEACH, CITY OF, DAYTONA BEACH Water discharge permit
- CWR CONTRACTING, INC., SUMTERVILLE Air emission source
- HUBBARD CONT. CO. DBA ORLANDO PAVING CO., ORLANDO Air emission source
- DUVAL ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC, GREEN COVE SPRINGS Air emission source
- MULO INC, SOUTH BAY Air emission source
- ROADS INC, CANTONMENT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 106156.