Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115258
BLUE RIDGE CARE CENTER LLC
DALLAS, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 182
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 600 BLUE LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, JONATHAN | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, MOSHE | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| 600 BLUE LLC | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, JONATHAN | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, MOSHE | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| 600 BLUE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2025 |
| OLAYEYE, IWAYEMI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, JONATHAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, MOSHE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2025 |
| SMITH, SHAWNA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| BLUE RIDGE 2 LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| AZ 22 TR | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ZA 22 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| OLAYEYE, IWAYEMI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| SMITH, SHAWNA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of BLUE RIDGE CARE CENTER LLC (enrollment ID O20250917004350).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLUE RIDGE 2 LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AZ 22 TR | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZA 22 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| 600 BLUE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JONATHAN ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOSHE ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| 600 BLUE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JONATHAN ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOSHE ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| 600 BLUE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| IWAYEMI O OLAYEYE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOSHE ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHAWNA L SMITH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BLUE RIDGE 2 LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AZ 22 TR | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZA 22 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| IWAYEMI O OLAYEYE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHAWNA L SMITH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2026: FRANK ROS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: DAVID BOTTOMS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ARIF ABDUL AZIZ no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: EDWARD RICHARDSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES L HORNSBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: GREG MORGAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES SWARTZ no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES SWARTZ no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES HOLMES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: MARK BERRY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: EBENEZER ERZUAH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ANTHONY BUDZINSKI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ANTHONY BUDZINSKI no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES GLEN CUNNINGHAM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: WELLSTAR HEALTH SYSTEM INC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: WELLSTAR HEALTH SYSTEM INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AMBICA YADAV no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: MITZI MOORE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: PAUL LAWRENCE DOUGLASS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: HIRAM SPEER BURDETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JOHN C MCKIBBEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: PAULDING MEDICAL CENTER, INC. no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: PAULDING MEDICAL CENTER, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ORRIN S SWAYZE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: LEO E REICHERT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: LEO E REICHERT no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: TERRELL JOHNSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AVRIL PATRICIA BECKFORD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: WILLIAM C BROCK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: 600 BLUE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: 600 BLUE LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: 600 BLUE LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: BLUE RIDGE 2 LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: BLUE RIDGE 2 LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: IWAYEMI O OLAYEYE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: IWAYEMI O OLAYEYE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: MOSHE ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: MOSHE ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: MOSHE ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: SHAWNA L SMITH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: SHAWNA L SMITH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZA 22 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ZA 22 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- July 17, 2023: OTIS BRUMBY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DAVID BOTTOMS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 2, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- January 1, 2023: THOMAS E GEARHARD no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JANIE S MADDOX no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: TOM PHILLIPS no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: REYNOLD JENNINGS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: THOMAS EDWARD DURHAM no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: ROBERT CROSS no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: GARY A MILLER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: ROBERT RANDALL BENTLEY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: CHARLES J JONES no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JEFFREY LANIER THARP no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: DAVID HOWELL HAFNER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: WALTER G ROBINSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: ARIF A AZIZ (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: EDWARD RICHARDSON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JAMES L HORNSBY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: CANDICE SAUNDERS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: CANDICE SAUNDERS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JAMES HOLMES (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 4, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: MARK BERRY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 7, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: ANTHONY BUDZINSKI (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 7, 2008. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JAMES GLEN CUNNINGHAM (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 4, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: AMBICA YADAV (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 2, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: PAUL LAWRENCE DOUGLASS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 22, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: HIRAM SPEER BURDETTE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JOHN C MCKIBBEN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: LEO E REICHERT (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: LEO E REICHERT (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: WILLIAM C BROCK (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- May 1, 2026: FRANK ROS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: DAVID BOTTOMS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ARIF ABDUL AZIZ no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: EDWARD RICHARDSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES L HORNSBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: GREG MORGAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES SWARTZ no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES SWARTZ no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES HOLMES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: MARK BERRY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: EBENEZER ERZUAH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ANTHONY BUDZINSKI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ANTHONY BUDZINSKI no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JAMES GLEN CUNNINGHAM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: WELLSTAR HEALTH SYSTEM INC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: WELLSTAR HEALTH SYSTEM INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AMBICA YADAV no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: MITZI MOORE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: PAUL LAWRENCE DOUGLASS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: HIRAM SPEER BURDETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JOHN C MCKIBBEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: PAULDING MEDICAL CENTER, INC. no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: PAULDING MEDICAL CENTER, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: ORRIN S SWAYZE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: LEO E REICHERT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: LEO E REICHERT no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: TERRELL JOHNSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AVRIL PATRICIA BECKFORD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: WILLIAM C BROCK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: 600 BLUE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: 600 BLUE LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: 600 BLUE LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: BLUE RIDGE 2 LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 7, 2025 | May 23, 2024 | 9 | 0 |
| 2 | May 23, 2024 | October 20, 2022 | 6 | 0 |
| 3 | October 20, 2022 | June 13, 2019 | 7 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
22 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0605 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Prevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 7, 2025 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| July 10, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 4, 2025 |
| July 10, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 4, 2025 |
| July 10, 2025 | Health | F 0770 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 4, 2025 |
| July 10, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 4, 2025 |
| July 10, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 4, 2025 |
| May 23, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2024 |
| October 20, 2022 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 4, 2022 |
| October 20, 2022 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 4, 2022 |
| October 20, 2022 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 4, 2022 |
| October 20, 2022 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 4, 2022 |
| October 20, 2022 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 4, 2022 |
| October 20, 2022 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 4, 2022 |
| October 20, 2022 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 4, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | BLUE RIDGE CARE CENTER LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1978-02-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Paulding |
| Telephone Number | 7704454411 |
| Chain Name | THE ROSENBERG FAMILY |
| Chain ID | 685 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 182 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 167.4 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on BLUE RIDGE CARE CENTER LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On May 1, 2026: FRANK ROS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for BLUE RIDGE CARE CENTER LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- KIA MOTORS MANUFACTURING GEORGIA, INC., WEST POINT Water discharge permit
- KUBOTA IND EQUIPMENT, JEFFERSON Water discharge permit
- HONDA PRECISION PARTS, TALLAPOOSA Water discharge permit
- ALANS INC PLANT # 22, MONTEZUMA Water discharge permit
- WASHINGTON COUNTY MSW LANDFILL, SANDERSVILLE Water discharge permit
- AMERICAN EGG PRODUCTS, INC, BLACKSHEAR Water discharge permit
- ALLENS INC PLANT # 20, MONTEZUMA Water discharge permit
- DIAMOND CRYSTAL BREMEN, SAVANNAH Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115258.