Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115262
APPLING NURSING AND REHABILITATION PAVILION
BAXLEY, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 101
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 4 · Fines: 3 · Fines, total amount: $18,966.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: March 13, 2025, Fine, $5,272. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/2000 |
| FERNANDO, ORLANDO | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2022 |
| HAMILTON, BEVERLY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2025 |
| DEAN, PAM | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/03/1996 |
| MARTIN, SHANNAH | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| FERNANDO, ORLANDO | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2022 |
| HAMILTON, BEVERLY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2025 |
| MARTIN, SHANNAH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2000 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY (enrollment ID O20080421000106).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2000 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BEVERLY HAMILTON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ORLANDO V FERNANDO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAM DEAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 6/3/1996 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHANNAH MARTIN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BEVERLY HAMILTON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ORLANDO V FERNANDO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHANNAH MARTIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2000 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- January 1, 2026: JESSE ALDERMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SAMUEL CROSBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JAMES KIMBREL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: PAM DEAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: RANDALL CRAWFORD JR no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: RANDALL CRAWFORD JR no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: RANDALL CRAWFORD JR no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: GREGORY BLACK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROGER BRANCH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: DONNIE HEAD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LINDA FAUSETT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: PEGGY MILES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JAMES TWIGGS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CAROLYN WADE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LISA COURSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JEFFERY SIMMONS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JULIE SCARBOROUGH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: BEVERLY HAMILTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: BEVERLY HAMILTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: PAM DEAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 3, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ORLANDO V FERNANDO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ORLANDO V FERNANDO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SHANNAH MARTIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SHANNAH MARTIN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- January 1, 2026: JESSE ALDERMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SAMUEL CROSBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JAMES KIMBREL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: PAM DEAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: RANDALL CRAWFORD JR no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: RANDALL CRAWFORD JR no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: RANDALL CRAWFORD JR no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: GREGORY BLACK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ROGER BRANCH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: DONNIE HEAD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LINDA FAUSETT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: PEGGY MILES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JAMES TWIGGS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CAROLYN WADE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: LISA COURSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JEFFERY SIMMONS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: JULIE SCARBOROUGH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: BEVERLY HAMILTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: BEVERLY HAMILTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: PAM DEAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 3, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ORLANDO V FERNANDO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: ORLANDO V FERNANDO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SHANNAH MARTIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: SHANNAH MARTIN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 21, 2026 | May 21, 2026 | 2 | 4 |
| 2 | March 13, 2025 | March 13, 2025 | 7 | 0 |
| 3 | October 9, 2022 | October 9, 2022 | 11 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
20 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 24, 2026 |
| May 21, 2026 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 24, 2026 |
| May 23, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 27, 2025 |
| March 13, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2025 |
| March 13, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | J | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2025 |
| March 13, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2025 |
| March 13, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | |
| March 13, 2025 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2025 |
| March 13, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2025 |
| June 27, 2024 | Health | F 0568 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Properly hold, secure, and manage each resident's personal money which is deposited with the nursing home. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 11, 2024 |
| June 27, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 11, 2024 |
| June 27, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 11, 2024 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0604 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Ensure that each resident is free from the use of physical restraints, unless needed for medical treatment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0661 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure necessary information is communicated to the resident, and receiving health care provider at the time of a planned discharge. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
| October 9, 2022 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 23, 2022 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 13, 2025 | Fine | $5,272 | 37082 | ||
| March 13, 2025 | Fine | $5,272 | 37091 | ||
| March 13, 2025 | Fine | $8,422 | 37109 | ||
| March 13, 2025 | Payment Denial | March 30, 2025 | 58 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | THE BAXLEY AND APPLING COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1979-01-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Appling |
| Telephone Number | 9123679841 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 101 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 89.7 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on APPLING NURSING AND REHABILITATION PAVILION: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On January 1, 2026: JESSE ALDERMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for APPLING NURSING AND REHABILITATION PAVILION
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- CRIDER, INC., STILLMORE Water discharge permit
- RENEWABLE ENERGY & ANIMAL PROTEINS, LLC, ALMA Water discharge permit
- SANDERSON FARMS, INC., MOULTRIE Water discharge permit
- PPG ARCHITECTURAL COATINGS, LLC C/O PPG ARCHITECTURAL COATINGS, LLC, OAKWOOD Water discharge permit
- FIELDALE FARMS CORPORATION (EASTANOLLEE), EASTANOLLEE Water discharge permit
- WEST FRASER LLC - CORDELE, CORDELE Water discharge permit
- CLAXTON POULTRY RIVERSIDE FARM, CLAXTON Water discharge permit
- CHICKEN OF THE SEA INTERNATIONAL (TUNA CANNING PLANT), LYONS Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115262.