Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115277
PEACHTREE NURSING AND REHABILITATION LLC
LAGRANGE, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 150
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, JONATHAN | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, MOSHE | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, JONATHAN | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, MOSHE | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/21/2025 |
| BOU ALWAN, MELHIM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| PEACH 2 GA LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/21/2025 |
| RAMEY, DONNA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/21/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, JONATHAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/21/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, MOSHE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/21/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| PEACH 2 GA LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| AZ 22 TR | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ZA 22 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| BOU ALWAN, MELHIM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| RAMEY, DONNA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| AZ 22 TR | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ROSENBERG, ZVI | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
| ZA 22 | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/08/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PEACHTREE NURSING & REHABILITATION LLC (enrollment ID O20250910004665).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PEACH 2 GA LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AZ 22 TR | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZA 22 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOSHE ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOSHE ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 25 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/21/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONNA RAMEY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/21/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/21/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MELHIM BOU ALWAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOSHE ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/21/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PEACH 2 GA LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/21/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PEACH 2 GA LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AZ 22 TR | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZA 22 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONNA RAMEY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MELHIM BOU ALWAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AVRAHAM ROSENBERG | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AZ 22 TR | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZA 22 | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZVI ROSENBERG | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: WEST GEORGIA MEDICAL CENTER, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FRANK ROS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ARIF ABDUL AZIZ no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EDWARD RICHARDSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMES L HORNSBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GREG MORGAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMES HOLMES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EBENEZER ERZUAH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GARY A MILLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ANTHONY BUDZINSKI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMES GLEN CUNNINGHAM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WELLSTAR HEALTH SYSTEM INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: OTIS BRUMBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMBICA YADAV no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MITZI MOORE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PAUL LAWRENCE DOUGLASS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HIRAM SPEER BURDETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN C MCKIBBEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ORRIN S SWAYZE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TERRELL JOHNSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRIL PATRICIA BECKFORD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM C BROCK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MELHIM BOU ALWAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MELHIM BOU ALWAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DONNA RAMEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DONNA RAMEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MOSHE ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MOSHE ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MOSHE ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZA 22 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZA 22 (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZA 22 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: 200 PEACHTREE GA LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PEACH 2 GA LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PEACH 2 GA LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PEACH 2 GA LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRAHAM ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: WEST GEORGIA MEDICAL CENTER, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FRANK ROS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ARIF ABDUL AZIZ no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EDWARD RICHARDSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMES L HORNSBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GREG MORGAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CANDICE SAUNDERS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMES HOLMES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: EBENEZER ERZUAH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GARY A MILLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ANTHONY BUDZINSKI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMES GLEN CUNNINGHAM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WELLSTAR HEALTH SYSTEM INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: OTIS BRUMBY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMBICA YADAV no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MITZI MOORE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PAUL LAWRENCE DOUGLASS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HIRAM SPEER BURDETTE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN C MCKIBBEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ORRIN S SWAYZE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: TERRELL JOHNSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AVRIL PATRICIA BECKFORD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM C BROCK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AZ 22 TR (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JONATHAN ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MELHIM BOU ALWAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MELHIM BOU ALWAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DONNA RAMEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DONNA RAMEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI ROSENBERG (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 21, 2025 | November 21, 2025 | 5 | 5 |
| 2 | July 25, 2024 | July 25, 2024 | 3 | 0 |
| 3 | December 15, 2022 | December 15, 2022 | 1 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
9 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2025 |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2025 |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2025 |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2025 |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0919 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2025 |
| July 25, 2024 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 6, 2024 |
| July 25, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 6, 2024 |
| July 25, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 6, 2024 |
| December 15, 2022 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 28, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | PEACHTREE NURSING & REHABILITATION LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1980-10-22 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Troup |
| Telephone Number | 7068453256 |
| Chain Name | THE ROSENBERG FAMILY |
| Chain ID | 685 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 150 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 142.1 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on PEACHTREE NURSING AND REHABILITATION LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 1, 2026: WEST GEORGIA MEDICAL CENTER, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for PEACHTREE NURSING AND REHABILITATION LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- US EPA REGION 4, ATLANTA Water discharge permit
- LOST DUTCHMANS MINING ASSOCIATION - LOUD MINE WHITE COUNTY, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (FRANKLIN COUNTY SITE), CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (HALL COUNTY SITE), LULA Water discharge permit
- STANDARD SAND AND SILICA COMPANY (IVEY MINE), GORDON Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (ROBERTA SAND MINE), ROBERTA Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (HUDSON SAND MINE), BYRON Water discharge permit
- SEABOARD GIP PIT, BRUNSWICK Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115277.