Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115295
ZEBULON PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION
MACON, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 66
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 6, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,844,598 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $506,619 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,337,979 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,673,501 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$335,522 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $584 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$334,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$334,938 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 24,090 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 20,319 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,929 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 145 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 105.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1445988, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 12, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,129,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $122,697 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,006,947 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,346,375 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$339,428 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $133,018 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$206,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$206,410 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,014 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 275 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 76.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1400800, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,113,465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $64,886 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,048,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,881,125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $167,454 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $125,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $292,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $292,558 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,716 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 270 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 73.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1370041, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 12, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,126,252 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$132,482 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,258,734 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,383,533 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$124,799 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $742,921 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $618,122 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $618,122 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,910 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 308 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 67.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1347159, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 1, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,700,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $72,297 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,628,547 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,637,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$9,142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $435,290 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $426,148 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $426,148 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,004 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 80.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1335915, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,553,418 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $847,253 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,706,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,964,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$258,679 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $376,933 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $118,254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $118,254 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,379 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 250 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 89.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1299851, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,455,221 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,613,680 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,841,541 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,278,695 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$437,154 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $12,228 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$424,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$424,926 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,435 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 472 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 45.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1273235, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,470,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,517,301 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,953,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,810,450 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $143,129 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $25,607 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $168,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $168,736 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 566 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 37.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1253787, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017
Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 29, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,718,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,653,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,064,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,163,026 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$98,088 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,261 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$90,827 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$90,827 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 607 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 36.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1225766, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016
Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 15, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,820,058 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,475,760 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,344,298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,278,190 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $66,108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,704 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $79,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $79,812 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,557 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 587 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 36.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1178411, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015
Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 7, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,056,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $873,024 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,183,529 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,091,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $91,536 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $30,073 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $121,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $121,609 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 906 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 22.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1147676, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014
Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 15, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,135,267 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $880,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,254,876 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,078,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $175,891 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $10,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $186,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $186,736 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,538 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 522 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 39.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1128668, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013
Cost report for June 21, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 374 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,630,220 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $433,668 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,196,552 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,411,638 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$215,086 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $19,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$195,175 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$195,175 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,682 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 37.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1103634, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BROOKS, KRISTEN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/14/2026 |
| CLINICAL SERVICES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| PATEL, MAULIKKUMAR | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2025 |
| SHEFFIELD, KIMBERLY | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| CABLE, PAUL | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/14/2003 |
| DAVIS, GREGORY | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2023 |
| DENNIS, KATHRYN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/17/2015 |
| NICHOLS, JOSEPH | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/19/2024 |
| ROLLINS, RONNIE | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/14/2003 |
| WALL, JOSEPH | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/14/2003 |
| WARNOCK, RALPH | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2020 |
| BROOKS, KRISTEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/13/2026 |
| CLINICAL SERVICES INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/11/2012 |
| DAVIS, GREGORY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2023 |
| GRADWELL, SARAH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/07/2022 |
| PATEL, MAULIKKUMAR | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ZEBULON PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION, LLC (enrollment ID O20120716000488).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HEALTH SCHOLARSHIPS INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/11/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/11/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CLINICAL SERVICES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/11/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MADISON SAPP | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/10/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAULIKKUMAR A PATEL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/11/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/11/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/11/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/11/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/11/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GREGORY DAVIS | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSEPH A WALL | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 3/14/2003 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSEPH NICHOLS | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/19/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATHRYN DENNIS | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/17/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAUL A CABLE | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 3/14/2003 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RALPH PARKS WARNOCK | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RONNIE D ROLLINS | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 3/14/2003 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLINICAL SERVICES INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 5/11/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GREGORY DAVIS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MADISON SAPP | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/10/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAULIKKUMAR A PATEL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH GRADWELL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/7/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2026: SAPP, MADISON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SAPP, MADISON no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROOKS, KRISTEN appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROOKS, KRISTEN appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARAH GRADWELL no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROBYN ALLEN PETAGREW no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: GREGORY DAVIS no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KIMBERLY F SHEFFIELD no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSEPH NICHOLS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSEPH A WALL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARAH GRADWELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CLINICAL SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KATHRYN DENNIS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MAULIKKUMAR A PATEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MAULIKKUMAR A PATEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: GREGORY DAVIS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: GREGORY DAVIS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 10, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RONNIE D ROLLINS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RALPH PARKS WARNOCK (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: PAUL A CABLE (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: KIMBERLY A SHEFFIELD no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: ROBYN ALLEN PETAGREW (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: GREGORY DAVIS (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: KIMBERLY A SHEFFIELD (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- December 1, 2023: BROOKE PAEZ no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2023: BRANDON D POOLE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2023: SARAH GRADWELL (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2023: KIMBERLY SHEFFIELD (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: SAPP, MADISON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SAPP, MADISON no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROOKS, KRISTEN appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROOKS, KRISTEN appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- January 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 1, 2025: SARAH GRADWELL no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROBYN ALLEN PETAGREW no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: GREGORY DAVIS no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KIMBERLY F SHEFFIELD no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSEPH NICHOLS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSEPH A WALL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARAH GRADWELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 11, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CLINICAL SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KATHRYN DENNIS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MAULIKKUMAR A PATEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MAULIKKUMAR A PATEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: GREGORY DAVIS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: GREGORY DAVIS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 10, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MADISON SAPP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 10, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RONNIE D ROLLINS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RALPH PARKS WARNOCK (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: PAUL A CABLE (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- December 12, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 1, 2024: KIMBERLY A SHEFFIELD no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: ROBYN ALLEN PETAGREW (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 14, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: GREGORY DAVIS (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: KIMBERLY A SHEFFIELD (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- December 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- December 1, 2023: BROOKE PAEZ no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2023: BRANDON D POOLE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2023: SARAH GRADWELL (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 7, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2023: KIMBERLY SHEFFIELD (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-12-01.csv
- May 12, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 1, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- September 16, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | September 28, 2025 | September 28, 2025 | 2 | 1 |
| 2 | September 13, 2024 | September 13, 2024 | 0 | 2 |
| 3 | June 22, 2023 | June 22, 2023 | 2 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
4 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 28, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2025 |
| September 4, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2025 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2023 |
| June 22, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | ZEBULON PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-06-21 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Bibb |
| Telephone Number | 4782384000 |
| Chain Name | ETHICA HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 834 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 66 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 64.1 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ZEBULON PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On January 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ZEBULON PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION MS4, ATLANTA Water discharge permit
- TIMBERLAND SUBDIVISION PHASE 1, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- EARLY COUNTY CR 135 INERT LANDFILL, BLAKELY Water discharge permit
- SHOGUN JAPANESE STEAKHOUSE, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- CHILD DEVELOPMENT AND FITNESS CENTER, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- MURRAY COUNTY LANDFILL US 411 WESTSIDE LANDFILL SITE #2 PH 3 &4, CHATSWORTH Water discharge permit
- WILLOW LAKE, EVANS Water discharge permit
- STARRETTE INERT LANDFILL, AUGUSTA Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115295.