Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115296

LENBROOK

ATLANTA, Georgia · Medicare

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 60

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 6, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$39,506,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$691,773CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$38,815,221CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$53,689,324CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$14,874,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,766,776CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$3,892,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $3,892,673 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components21,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days16,744CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components18,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components198CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days21.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days95.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1445989, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024

Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 17, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$38,810,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$572,745CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$38,237,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$50,882,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$12,644,844CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,077,868CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$2,433,024CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $2,433,024 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,580CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components167CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days117.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1401074, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$36,736,404CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,273,318CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$35,463,086CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$50,017,845CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$14,554,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,271,086CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,283,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,283,673 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,606CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components165CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days112.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1370932, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 30, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$30,493,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,611,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$28,882,044CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$45,019,820CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$16,137,776CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,760,892CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$6,376,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$6,376,884 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,888CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components137CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days130.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1336954, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 19, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$26,960,163CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$575,016CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$26,385,147CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$39,841,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$13,456,828CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$11,346,689CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,110,139CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,110,139 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,801CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components144CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days116.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1304985, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 2, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$27,898,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$589,349CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$27,308,713CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$39,570,849CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$12,262,136CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,810,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$3,451,456CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$3,451,456 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,882CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components142CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days132.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1274665, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 22, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$27,330,872CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$765,844CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$26,565,028CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$37,003,442CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$10,438,414CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,229,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,208,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,208,649 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,302CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components160CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days120.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1246047, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$25,798,614CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$465,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$25,333,173CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$34,523,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,190,736CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,188,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,002,394CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,002,394 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components115CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days157.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1214717, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$26,217,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$535,873CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$25,681,768CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$35,529,839CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,848,071CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,608,260CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,239,811CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,239,811 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,405CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days161.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1180090, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$25,480,348CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$455,692CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$25,024,656CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$33,864,659CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$8,840,003CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,129,067CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$710,936CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$710,936 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,353CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components106CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days192.01CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1152748, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015

Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 10, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$25,056,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$533,954CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$24,522,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$32,768,678CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$8,246,568CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,600,690CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,645,878CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,645,878 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,740CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components152CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days129.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1118852, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014

Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 20, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$23,373,569CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$537,724CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$22,835,845CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$31,581,640CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$8,745,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,278,528CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,467,267CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,467,267 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,481CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components139CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days140.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1122079, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013

Cost report for December 20, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 192 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 15, 2014.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1055615, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2006
KILL, MARKCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/26/2011
DOVE, LESLIECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2020
KEYSOR, CHRISTOPHERCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/04/2010
GRAVES, TARAW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2016

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LENBROOK SQUARE FOUNDATION, INC. (enrollment ID O20120718000385).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST6512/1/2006
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MARK KILLIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/26/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTOPHER KEYSORIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/4/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LESLIE DOVEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing6/30/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TARA GRAVESIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEENot stated in the filing9/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.

Recent changes on this record

  • January 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • December 17, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • December 20, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • November 30, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • November 19, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • December 2, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • November 22, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • December 4, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • December 14, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • February 11, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • April 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • February 10, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • February 15, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1February 26, 2026February 26, 202620
2January 19, 2025January 19, 202520
3August 17, 2023August 17, 202300

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

4 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
February 26, 2026HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2026
February 26, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 14, 2026
January 19, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2025
January 19, 2025HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 21, 2025

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameLENBROOK SQUARE FOUNDATION, INC.
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2012-12-20
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishDe Kalb
Telephone Number4042333000
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilNone
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds60
Average Number of Residents per Day53.9
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating3
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on LENBROOK: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On January 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for LENBROOK

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Georgia

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115296.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.