Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115667

COLQUITT REGIONAL SENIOR CARE & REHABILITATION

MOULTRIE, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 59

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to February 28, 2022 — a reporting period of 58 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 14, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$986,384CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$219,849CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$766,535CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$840,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$73,756CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$211,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$138,069CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $138,069 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components3,481CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days409CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days1,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days592CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components2,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days663CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days87.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1351330, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 21, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,015,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,102,532CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,913,135CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,248,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$335,179CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$59,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$275,295CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$275,295 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,732CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components213CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days473CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days83.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1342814, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,846,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,686,810CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,159,383CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,416,498CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$257,115CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$561,121CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$304,006CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $304,006 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,983CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days429.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days75.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1325440, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 12, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 353 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 25, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,629,999CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,195,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,434,937CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,140,536CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$294,401CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$295,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $295,721 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components251CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days863.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days80.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1305504, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 22, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,332,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,510,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,822,764CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,176,918CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$354,154CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$698,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$344,337CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $344,337 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,328CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components284CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days552.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days71.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1256007, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 20, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,067,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,459,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,607,973CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,987,980CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,380,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$726,287CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$653,720CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$653,720 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,056CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components278CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days375.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days72.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1219998, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,876,325CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,503,522CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,372,803CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,786,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,413,694CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$727,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$686,175CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$686,175 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,617CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components312CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days381.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days62.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1181065, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,135,238CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,240,548CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,894,690CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,223,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,329,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$727,745CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$601,555CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$601,555 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,488CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components207CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days607.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days98.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1155870, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,357,666CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,478,270CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,879,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,869,128CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$10,268CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,018CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$16,286CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $16,286 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components216CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,991.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days88.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1155869, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 2, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,342,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,255,933CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,086,460CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,828,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$258,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$258,054CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $258,054 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components190CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days13,151CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days107.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1081316, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for December 30, 2010 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 366 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 21, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,226,565CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,401,410CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,825,155CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,053,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$228,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,172CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$218,432CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$1CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3000 column 100

Net income: −$218,433 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components229CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days88.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1036993, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 29, 2010

Cost report for October 1, 2010 to December 29, 2010 — a reporting period of 89 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 29, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,248,645CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,157,951CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$90,694CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$100,695CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$10,001 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,097CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days21.49CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days638.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days71.79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 429584, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended September 30, 2009

Cost report for October 1, 2008 to September 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 20, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,002,669CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,511,057CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$491,612CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,414CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $494,026 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,320CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components281CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,922.67CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days72.31CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 397399, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended September 30, 2008

Cost report for October 1, 2007 to September 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 2, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,918,432CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,323,979CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$594,453CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,676CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $598,129 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,043CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components281CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.11CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days621.44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days71.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 364749, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended September 30, 2007

Cost report for October 1, 2006 to September 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 3, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,346,927CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,121,467CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$225,460CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$2,686CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $222,774 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,217CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components316CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.73CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days638.39CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days63.98CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 334541, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended September 30, 2006

Cost report for October 1, 2005 to September 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,875,110CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,743,625CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$131,485CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,160CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $137,645 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,712CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components215CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days873.86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days96.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 300374, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended September 30, 2005

Cost report for July 1, 2005 to September 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 91 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 11, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$929,288CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$979,876CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$50,588CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$4,215CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$54,803 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,154CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components69CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,512CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days74.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 282454, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended June 30, 2004

Cost report for July 1, 2003 to June 30, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 15, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,979,498CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,330,010CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$350,512CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,682CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$220CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: −$343,050 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,787CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components93CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,796.89CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days223.52CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 239353, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended June 30, 2003

Cost report for July 1, 2002 to June 30, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2004.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,887,859CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,342,596CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$454,737CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,233CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$446,504 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,735CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components78CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days56.32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,509.27CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days265.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 202488, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.

Fiscal year 2002, ended June 30, 2002

Cost report for July 1, 2001 to June 30, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 15, 2004.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,851,716CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,816,775CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$34,941CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,302CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $45,243 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,558CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components122CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.95CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days349.8CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days168.51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 181749, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.

Fiscal year 2001, ended June 30, 2001

Cost report for May 30, 2000 to June 30, 2001 — a reporting period of 396 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2003.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2001
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,866,743CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,512,985CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$646,242CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,134CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$2,920CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: −$644,028 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2001
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components59CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,065CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days159.71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,016.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days658.28CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 155358, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
SLOAN, JOADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/05/2025
SWARTZENTRUBER, GARYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/14/2025
BHAVNANI, JAYSHREECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021
MATNEY, JIMMYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2011
SWARTZENTRUBER, GARYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2022
BHAVNANI, JAYSHREEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2022
MATNEY, JIMMYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2022
SLOAN, JOOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of COLQUITT REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER (enrollment ID O20220404000989).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
GARY W SWARTZENTRUBERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/14/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JO SLOANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/5/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARY W SWARTZENTRUBERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAYSHREE A BHAVNANIIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JIMMY MATNEYIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing10/1/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAYSHREE A BHAVNANIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JIMMY MATNEYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JO SLOANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

  • July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0689, scope and severity G. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
  • December 1, 2025: JIMMY MATNEY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: JAYSHREE A BHAVNANI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: JIMMY MATNEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: GARY W SWARTZENTRUBER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: GARY W SWARTZENTRUBER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: JO SLOAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: JO SLOAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: JAYSHREE A BHAVNANI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • December 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
  • June 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • February 21, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • July 22, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • November 25, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • February 18, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • May 22, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • February 20, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • December 21, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • April 18, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • April 18, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • December 2, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • June 21, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
  • May 29, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2011.zip
  • February 29, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • April 20, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
  • March 2, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
  • March 3, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
  • January 24, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
  • June 11, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
  • July 12, 2006: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip
  • December 15, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2003.zip
  • December 14, 2004: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2003, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2002.zip
  • June 15, 2004: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2002, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2001.zip
  • July 28, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2001, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2000.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1January 8, 2026January 8, 2026511
2August 14, 2024August 14, 202462
3August 18, 2022August 18, 202231

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

14 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 30, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.GYesDeficient, Provider has plan of correctionSeptember 10, 2026
January 8, 2026HealthF 0552Resident Rights DeficienciesEnsure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 20, 2026
January 8, 2026HealthF 0607Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 20, 2026
January 8, 2026HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 20, 2026
January 8, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 20, 2026
August 14, 2024HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 14, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 14, 2024HealthF 0660Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPlan the resident's discharge to meet the resident's goals and needs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 14, 2024HealthF 0698Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 14, 2024HealthF 0732Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesPost nurse staffing information every day.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 14, 2024HealthF 0881Infection Control DeficienciesImplement a program that monitors antibiotic use.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 16, 2024
August 18, 2022HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 10, 2022
August 18, 2022HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 10, 2022
August 18, 2022HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 10, 2022

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - Hospital district
Legal Business NameCOLQUITT REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2000-05-30
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishColquitt
Telephone Number2299853637
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds59
Average Number of Residents per Day57.0
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating2
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on COLQUITT REGIONAL SENIOR CARE & REHABILITATION: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0689, scope and severity G. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for COLQUITT REGIONAL SENIOR CARE & REHABILITATION

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Georgia

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115667.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.