Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115695
UNION COUNTY NURSING HOME
BLAIRSVILLE, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 150
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIERSCHENK, KEVIN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/25/2019 |
| BURNETTE, CHRISTAL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| GAY, MICHAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2016 |
| SANDERS, ALAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/21/2025 |
| SELF, DEBRA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2016 |
| TOWNSEND, NICHOLAS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/15/2016 |
| BIERSCHENK, KEVIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/25/2019 |
| DAVENPORT, RICK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| GARY, THOMAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| OWENBY, GREG | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| PARIS, DINAH | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/18/2010 |
| ROWE, STEVEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2015 |
| TOWNSEND, NICHOLAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/15/2016 |
| GAY, MICHAEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2016 |
| BURNETTE, CHRISTAL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| SELF, DEBRA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2016 |
| TOWNSEND, NICHOLAS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/15/2016 |
| BIERSCHENK, KEVIN | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/25/2019 |
| SELF, DEBRA | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/10/2016 |
| TOWNSEND, NICHOLAS | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/15/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of UNION COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY (enrollment ID O20120302000222).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALAN M SANDERS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/21/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTAL L BURNETTE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEBRA A SELF | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KEVIN L BIERSCHENK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL DEAN GAY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/15/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DINAH PARIS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/18/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREG OWENBY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KEVIN L BIERSCHENK | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 100 | 4/15/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICK DAVENPORT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN ROWE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THOMAS D GARY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL DEAN GAY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTAL L BURNETTE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEBRA A SELF | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/15/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEBRA A SELF | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/10/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KEVIN L BIERSCHENK | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/25/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/15/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- August 1, 2025: CHERYL CURTIS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MYRON TURNER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KEVIN L BIERSCHENK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOHN MERRY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MICHAEL DEAN GAY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KEVIN L BIERSCHENK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KEVIN L BIERSCHENK (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: ALAN M SANDERS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: CHRISTAL L BURNETTE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: CHRISTAL L BURNETTE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MICHAEL DEAN GAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 1, 2025: CHERYL CURTIS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MYRON TURNER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KEVIN L BIERSCHENK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOHN MERRY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MICHAEL DEAN GAY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KEVIN L BIERSCHENK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KEVIN L BIERSCHENK (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: NICHOLAS C TOWNSEND (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 15, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: ALAN M SANDERS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEBRA A SELF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 10, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: CHRISTAL L BURNETTE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: CHRISTAL L BURNETTE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MICHAEL DEAN GAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | October 2, 2025 | October 2, 2025 | 3 | 0 |
| 2 | July 1, 2024 | July 1, 2024 | 6 | 0 |
| 3 | January 12, 2023 | January 12, 2023 | 5 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
14 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 2, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 29, 2025 |
| October 2, 2025 | Health | F 0676 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 29, 2025 |
| October 2, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 29, 2025 |
| July 1, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| July 1, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| July 1, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| July 1, 2024 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| July 1, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| July 1, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2023 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2023 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2023 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2023 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | UNION COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2005-10-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Union |
| Telephone Number | 7067454948 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 150 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 109.9 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on UNION COUNTY NURSING HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 1, 2025: CHERYL CURTIS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for UNION COUNTY NURSING HOME
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- STATE PRETREATMENT PROGRAM, NONE Water discharge permit
- US EPA REGION 4, ATLANTA Water discharge permit
- LOST DUTCHMANS MINING ASSOCIATION - LOUD MINE WHITE COUNTY, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (FRANKLIN COUNTY SITE), CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (HALL COUNTY SITE), LULA Water discharge permit
- STANDARD SAND AND SILICA COMPANY (IVEY MINE), GORDON Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (ROBERTA SAND MINE), ROBERTA Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (HUDSON SAND MINE), BYRON Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115695.