Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115706
WILDWOOD HEALTH AND REHAB
TALKING ROCK, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 44
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on December 5, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,367,531 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $743,700 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,623,831 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,247,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $376,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $283 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $376,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $376,620 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 16,060 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,098 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 12,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,434 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 218.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1443742, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 22, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,976,345 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $659,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,316,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,702,339 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $614,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $614,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $614,077 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,576 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 227.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1445182, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,480,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $825,810 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,654,769 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,631,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $22,858 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $67,868 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $90,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $90,726 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,487 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 40.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 241.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390421, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 19, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,675,458 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $889,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,786,047 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,399,297 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $386,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $935,941 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,322,691 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,322,691 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,407 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 202.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1347661, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 28, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,116,631 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $828,471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,288,160 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,316,351 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $971,809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $248,928 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,220,737 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,220,737 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,660 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 56.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 178.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1335820, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,018,490 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $473,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,544,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,184,197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $360,683 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $227,664 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $588,347 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $588,347 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 55.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 455.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1299864, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 25, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,888,233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $505,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,383,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,009,474 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $373,652 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $373,713 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $373,713 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,776 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 40 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 369.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1269651, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 17, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,007,824 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $539,031 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,468,793 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,007,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $461,068 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $770 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $461,838 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $461,838 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,434 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 52.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 551.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1249541, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017
Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 21, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,985,356 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $594,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,391,138 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,806,515 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $584,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $586,921 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $586,921 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 58.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 445.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1231124, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016
Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 26, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,447,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $476,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,970,757 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,848,819 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $121,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $33,111 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $155,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $155,049 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,761 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 91.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 491.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1181294, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015
Cost report for February 1, 2015 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 149 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 2, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,268,486 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $94,180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,174,306 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,087,139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $87,167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,638 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $89,805 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $89,805 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 56.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 309.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1147419, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014
Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 14, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,175,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,175,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,261,382 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$85,462 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,859 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$79,603 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$80,923 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,479 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 481.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1127993, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013
Cost report for July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,215,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,215,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,360,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$144,919 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,776 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$130,143 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$130,244 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,519 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 806.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1084915, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended June 30, 2012
Cost report for July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,323,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $123,453 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,200,426 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,318,255 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$117,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $10,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$107,529 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$107,529 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,340 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 60.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 730.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1050294, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended June 30, 2011
Cost report for July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,229,381 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,233,144 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,763 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $9,906 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $6,143 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,114 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 15 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 120.6 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,007.6 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 431545, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended June 30, 2010
Cost report for July 1, 2009 to June 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 21, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,230,465 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,215,039 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $15,426 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $9,762 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $24,780 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: $408 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,368 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 47 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 50.44 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 305.7 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 432344, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended June 30, 2009
Cost report for July 1, 2008 to June 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on November 11, 2011.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,322,197 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,244,150 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $78,047 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,273 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $18,105 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: $68,215 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,869 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 78 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 75.07 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 190.63 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 420196, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Fiscal year 2008, ended June 30, 2008
Cost report for July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 27, 2009.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,236,776 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,130,327 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $106,449 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $17,606 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $4,500 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: $119,555 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,206 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 66.87 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 543.07 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 337835, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.
Fiscal year 2007, ended June 30, 2007
Cost report for July 1, 2006 to June 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 25, 2008.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,181,798 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,959,375 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $222,423 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,712 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $234,135 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,418 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 25 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.25 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 616.72 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 324917, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.
Fiscal year 2006, ended June 30, 2006
Cost report for November 1, 2005 to June 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 241 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 16, 2007.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 275088, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2023 |
| C. ROSS MANAGEMENT LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/28/2025 |
| CLINE, HORACE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/27/2023 |
| NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2023 |
| OBERLY, ELIZABETH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2023 |
| WINGET, MICHAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2015 |
| WINGET, MICHAEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2015 |
| CLINE, HORACE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/27/2023 |
| OBERLY, ELIZABETH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2023 |
| WINGET, MICHAEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2015 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of C.R. OF WILDWOOD, LLC (enrollment ID O20150224001615).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 99 | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| C. ROSS MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ELIZABETH K. OBERLY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HORACE L CLINE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/27/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/12/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ELIZABETH K. OBERLY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HORACE L CLINE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/27/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2025: OBADIAH SMITH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: C. ROSS MANAGEMENT LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HORACE L CLINE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 27, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HORACE L CLINE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 27, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ELIZABETH K. OBERLY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ELIZABETH K. OBERLY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: C. ROSS MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- December 22, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- December 5, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- May 1, 2025: OBADIAH SMITH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: C. ROSS MANAGEMENT LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HORACE L CLINE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 27, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HORACE L CLINE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 27, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL EUGENE WINGET (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ELIZABETH K. OBERLY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ELIZABETH K. OBERLY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: NORTH MOUNTAIN PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: C. ROSS MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- July 26, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- May 19, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- October 28, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- September 16, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- September 25, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- January 17, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- June 21, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- December 26, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- December 2, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- September 30, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- June 14, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- January 23, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- November 7, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- September 21, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- August 13, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- November 11, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
- April 27, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
- August 25, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
- March 16, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 26, 2026 | February 26, 2026 | 1 | 1 |
| 2 | December 22, 2024 | December 22, 2024 | 2 | 4 |
| 3 | August 17, 2023 | August 17, 2023 | 1 | 14 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
4 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| December 22, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 27, 2025 |
| December 22, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 27, 2025 |
| August 17, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 1, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | C.R. OF WILDWOOD, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2005-11-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Gilmer |
| Telephone Number | 7066926014 |
| Chain Name | C. ROSS MANAGEMENT |
| Chain ID | 95 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 44 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 38.8 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 1 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on WILDWOOD HEALTH AND REHAB: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On December 22, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for WILDWOOD HEALTH AND REHAB
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- COWETA COUNTY WATER & SEWERAGE AUTHORITY (WSA), NEWNAN Water discharge permit
- COWETA COUNTY WATER & SEWERAGE AUTHORITY (CCWSA), NEWNAN Water discharge permit
- COLUMBUS WATER WORKS, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- JACKSON COUNTY, JEFFERSON Water discharge permit
- ROBINS AFB, ROBINS AFB Water discharge permit
- SPALDING CO (WSFA) SPRINGS, GRIFFIN Water discharge permit
- U.S. ARMY GARRISON FORT GORDON, FORT GORDON Water discharge permit
- CITY OF ZEBULON, ZEBULON Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115706.