Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115709

GREEN ACRES CARE CENTER LLC

LAGRANGE, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 116

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for July 1, 2024 to January 7, 2025 — a reporting period of 190 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 3, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,649,971CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$27,774CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,622,197CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,960,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,661,728CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,524,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$11,185,861CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $11,185,861 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components22,156CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days190CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days13,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days1,714CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components15,709CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges20CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,972.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days490.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1450153, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024

Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 18, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,619,468,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,325,468,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$294,000,000CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$290,168,077CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$3,831,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$19,950,270CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$23,782,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $23,782,193 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,298CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,223.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days340.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1401193, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,467,219,432CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,203,397,861CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$263,821,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$263,215,323CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$606,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$19,352,476CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$19,958,724CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $19,958,726 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,257CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,865.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days546.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1370057, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 5, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,300,406,865CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,042,943,670CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$257,463,195CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$243,801,076CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$13,662,119CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$15,406,277CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,744,158CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$907,333 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,676CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,094.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days374.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1337308, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,156,756,777CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$928,541,915CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$228,214,862CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$215,394,887CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$12,819,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$26,361,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$39,181,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $39,181,803 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,464CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days925.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days342.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1336446, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 27, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$992,283,544CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$795,613,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$196,670,152CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$197,329,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$659,771CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,244,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$19,584,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $22,222,129 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components48,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,935.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days667.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1279066, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 7, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$981,969,310CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$768,711,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$213,258,269CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$187,956,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$25,301,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,004,150CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$33,306,125CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $33,138,319 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,848CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,463.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days396.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1250655, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 16, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$690,811,867CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$504,566,751CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$186,245,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,702,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$181,542,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,772,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$188,315,037CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $188,315,037 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,434CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components125CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days784.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days291.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1254099, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 21, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$537,537,734CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$353,403,267CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$184,134,467CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$176,533,756CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$7,600,711CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,577,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$17,178,631CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $17,178,631 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,207CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,190.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days406.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1231125, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for October 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 273 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 4, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$389,590,589CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$255,797,718CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$133,792,871CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$127,888,877CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$5,903,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,196,160CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$13,100,154CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $13,100,154 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,368CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components70CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days915.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days405.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1189335, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended September 30, 2015

Cost report for October 1, 2014 to September 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 2, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$484,203,443CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$314,045,691CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$170,157,752CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$164,422,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$5,735,461CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,728,539CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$10,464,000CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $10,464,000 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,277CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days704.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days355.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1153783, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended September 30, 2014

Cost report for October 1, 2013 to September 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$469,626,249CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$304,589,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$165,036,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$167,753,937CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,717,468CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,186,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$6,469,484CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $6,469,484 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,953CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days422.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days301.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1143452, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended September 30, 2013

Cost report for October 1, 2012 to September 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$434,924,919CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$244,271,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$190,653,010CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$197,466,690CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$6,813,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,553,624CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$260,056CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$260,056 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,431CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days78.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days735.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days411.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1109846, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended September 30, 2012

Cost report for October 1, 2011 to September 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 29, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$411,638,953CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$249,781,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$161,857,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$170,980,129CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$9,122,688CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,507,635CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$4,384,947CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $4,384,947 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,580CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days86.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,216.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days879.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1059028, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
1400 LAGRANGE LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, JONATHAN5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, MOSHE5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, ZVI5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
1400 LAGRANGE LLC5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, AVRAHAM5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, JONATHAN5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, MOSHE5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, ZVI5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
1400 LAGRANGE LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
BOU ALWAN, MELHIMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
GREEN ACRES 2 LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
ROSENBERG, AVRAHAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, JONATHANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, MOSHEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, ZVIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
SHEPHERD, ALEXADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/11/2025
ROSENBERG, ZVICORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
GREEN ACRES 2 LLCDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
AZ 22 TRINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, AVRAHAMINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, ZVIINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ZA 22INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, ZVIMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
SHEPHERD, ALEXOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
AZ 22 TRTRUSTEE OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, AVRAHAMTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ROSENBERG, ZVITRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025
ZA 22TRUSTEE OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/08/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of GREEN ACRES CARE CENTER LLC (enrollment ID O20250917004113).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
GREEN ACRES 2 LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AVRAHAM ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AZ 22 TROrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZA 22Organization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
1400 LAGRANGE LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1001/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AVRAHAM ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JONATHAN ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MOSHE ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
1400 LAGRANGE LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST1001/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AVRAHAM ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JONATHAN ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MOSHE ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividual5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST251/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
1400 LAGRANGE LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ALEX SHEPHERDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/11/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AVRAHAM ROSENBERGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREEN ACRES 2 LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
JONATHAN ROSENBERGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MELHIM BOU ALWANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MOSHE ROSENBERGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER1001/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREEN ACRES 2 LLCOrganizationDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AVRAHAM ROSENBERGIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AZ 22 TROrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZA 22OrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALEX SHEPHERDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AVRAHAM ROSENBERGIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AZ 22 TROrganizationTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZA 22OrganizationTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZVI ROSENBERGIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 26, 2026April 26, 2026103
2May 8, 2025May 8, 202535
3September 28, 2023September 28, 202300

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 26, 2026HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0554Resident Rights DeficienciesAllow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
April 26, 2026HealthF 0914Environmental DeficienciesProvide bedrooms that don't allow residents to see each other when privacy is needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 5, 2026
January 12, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.GYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 2, 2026
May 8, 2025HealthF 0568Resident Rights DeficienciesProperly hold, secure, and manage each resident's personal money which is deposited with the nursing home.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 28, 2025
May 8, 2025HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 28, 2025
May 8, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 28, 2025

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Individual
Legal Business NameGREEN ACRES CARE CENTER LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2005-11-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishTroup
Telephone Number7068037390
Chain NameTHE ROSENBERG FAMILY
Chain ID685
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds116
Average Number of Residents per Day98.8
Overall Rating2
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on GREEN ACRES CARE CENTER LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 1, 2026: FRANK ROS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for GREEN ACRES CARE CENTER LLC

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Georgia

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115709.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.