Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115711
MEMORIAL MANOR NURSING HOME
BAINBRIDGE, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 107
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COCHRAN, JAMES | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/04/2025 |
| FERGUSON, ANDREA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| TOOLE, LADON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| TOOLE, LADON | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| KIRBO, BRUCE | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| BAILEY, CHARLES | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| BARBER, DONALD | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| BENCH, GLENNIE | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| CARROLL, MARVALYNN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| DAVIS, THOMAS | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| KIRBO, BRUCE | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| YARBROUGH, ANNALEE | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
| FAIRCLOTH, KAREN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HOSPITAL AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF BAINBRIDGE AND DECATUR COUNTY (enrollment ID O20051026000646).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREA FERGUSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES S COCHRAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/4/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LADON TOOLE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LADON TOOLE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRUCE W KIRBO | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANNALEE YARBROUGH | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRUCE W KIRBO | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHARLES C BAILEY | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONALD BARBER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GLENNIE BENCH | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARVALYNN CARROLL | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THOMAS R DAVIS | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAREN FAIRCLOTH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2025: BRUCE W KIRBO no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARVALYNN CARROLL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ELIZABETH SIMMONS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHARLES C BAILEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: KAREN FAIRCLOTH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DONALD BARBER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GLENNIE BENCH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THOMAS R DAVIS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRUCE W KIRBO (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRUCE W KIRBO (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ANDREA FERGUSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARVALYNN CARROLL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHARLES C BAILEY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: KAREN FAIRCLOTH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: J. LADON TOOLE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: J. LADON TOOLE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DONALD BARBER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ANNALEE YARBROUGH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JAMES S COCHRAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GLENNIE BENCH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THOMAS R DAVIS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: provider_name: Memorial Manor Nursing Home (capital letters changed). NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRUCE W KIRBO no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARVALYNN CARROLL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ELIZABETH SIMMONS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHARLES C BAILEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: KAREN FAIRCLOTH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DONALD BARBER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GLENNIE BENCH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THOMAS R DAVIS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRUCE W KIRBO (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRUCE W KIRBO (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ANDREA FERGUSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARVALYNN CARROLL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CHARLES C BAILEY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: KAREN FAIRCLOTH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: J. LADON TOOLE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: J. LADON TOOLE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DONALD BARBER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ANNALEE YARBROUGH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JAMES S COCHRAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GLENNIE BENCH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THOMAS R DAVIS (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | 7 | 1 |
| 2 | February 9, 2023 | February 9, 2023 | 4 | 2 |
| 3 | February 6, 2020 | February 6, 2020 | 8 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
19 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2025 |
| October 24, 2024 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 8, 2024 |
| February 9, 2023 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 6, 2023 |
| February 9, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 6, 2023 |
| February 9, 2023 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 6, 2023 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
| February 6, 2020 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 22, 2020 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - Hospital district |
| Legal Business Name | HOSPITAL AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF BAINBRIDGE AND DECATUR COUNTY |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2005-12-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Decatur |
| Telephone Number | 2292463500 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 107 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 57.5 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on MEMORIAL MANOR NURSING HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On September 1, 2026: provider_name: Memorial Manor Nursing Home (capital letters changed). That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for MEMORIAL MANOR NURSING HOME
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- STATE PRETREATMENT PROGRAM, NONE Water discharge permit
- US EPA REGION 4, ATLANTA Water discharge permit
- LOST DUTCHMANS MINING ASSOCIATION - LOUD MINE WHITE COUNTY, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (FRANKLIN COUNTY SITE), CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (HALL COUNTY SITE), LULA Water discharge permit
- STANDARD SAND AND SILICA COMPANY (IVEY MINE), GORDON Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (ROBERTA SAND MINE), ROBERTA Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (HUDSON SAND MINE), BYRON Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115711.