Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115717

RELIABLE HEALTH & REHAB AT LAKEWOOD

ATLANTA, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 100

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 17, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,963,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$754,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,208,507CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,921,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$712,513CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$3,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$716,426CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$716,426 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components36,600CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,669CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days21,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days7,963CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components31,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days79.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days757.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days332.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1429802, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,695,886CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$268,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,964,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,151,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$187,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$104,749CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$82,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$82,326 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,764CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days109.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days817.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days349.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1438735, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 20, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,069,820CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$376,177CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,445,997CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,257,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$811,266CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$491,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$319,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$319,449 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,616CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days72.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days419.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days242.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1385126, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,317,429CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$542,158CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,859,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,987,188CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$127,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$313,177CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$185,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $185,576 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,778CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components101CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days56.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days527.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days294.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1333541, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,180,121CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$290,678CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,470,799CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,813,290CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,342,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,391,581CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$49,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $49,090 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,949CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days136.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days339.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days263.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1328446, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 30, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,118,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$56,457CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,174,696CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,843,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$330,977CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$338,552CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $338,552 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days562.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days310.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1308188, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 18, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,918,078CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$71,720CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,989,798CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,920,888CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$68,910CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$74,850CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $74,850 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,327CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components156CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days73.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days564.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days207.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1276751, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 12, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,977,179CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$84,378CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,892,801CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,388,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$495,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,697CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$490,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$493,256 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components180CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days56.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days160.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1257662, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,630,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,896,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,734,626CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,470,643CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$736,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,022CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$731,995CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$731,995 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,558CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components139CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days64.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days212.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1217254, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 5, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,464,986CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,067,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,397,206CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,107,904CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$710,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,182CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$700,516CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$700,516 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,459CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components195CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days166.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1179296, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 4, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,743,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$540,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,202,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,104,669CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$98,034CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,774CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$101,808CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $101,808 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,822CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components251CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days63.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days130.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1145910, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,769,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$399,131CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,369,964CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,118,933CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$251,031CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,438CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$253,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $253,469 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,331CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components214CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days160.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1114019, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 27, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,139,264CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$716,071CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,423,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,226,452CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$196,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,821CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$200,562CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $200,562 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,252CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components241CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days49.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days137.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1039766, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 5, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,249,692CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$747,128CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,502,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,215,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$286,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,982CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$290,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $290,787 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components358CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days93.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1048917, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 29, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,549,481CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,203,258CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$346,223CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,357CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $351,580 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,595CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components338CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.43CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days96.43CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 425218, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 24, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,549,481CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,203,258CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$346,223CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,357CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $351,580 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,628CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components319CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days105.42CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 407929, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 12, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,116,963CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,795,797CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$321,166CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,412CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $325,578 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,849CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components166CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days59.76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days197.89CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 385395, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 4, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 361 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 17, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,221,665CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,608,425CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$386,760CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,056CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$385,704 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,480CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components266CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days69.47CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 333674, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN OF SELECT HEALTH CARE INC TRUST5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2009
HEHN, ANGELENAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/14/2010
KANAGALA, VAMSIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/18/2024
MCGILL, BRANDYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/14/2010
MORRIS, JANICEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/18/2025
OKANDE, OLAPEJUADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/26/2026
RELIABLE HEALTH CARE MANAGEMENT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/14/2010
SELECT HEALTH CARE INCDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
MORRIS, JANICEINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/16/2025
HEHN, ANGELENAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
MCGILL, BRANDYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
HEHN, ANGELENAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2024
KANAGALA, VAMSIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/18/2024
MCGILL, BRANDYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/14/2010
MORRIS, JANICEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/18/2025
OKANDE, OLAPEJUOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/30/2018

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of RELIABLE HEALTH & REHAB AT LAKEWOOD, LLC (enrollment ID O20061106000313).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN OF SELECT HEALTH CARE INC TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing7/1/2009
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANGELENA HEHNIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/14/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRANDY MCGILLIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/14/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JANICE MORRISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/18/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OLAPEJU OKANDEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/26/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RELIABLE HEALTH CARE MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/14/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
VAMSI KANAGALAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/18/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/14/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SELECT HEALTH CARE INCOrganizationDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JANICE MORRISIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANGELENA HEHNIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRANDY MCGILLIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANGELENA HEHNIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRANDY MCGILLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/14/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JANICE MORRISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/18/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OLAPEJU OKANDEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/30/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VAMSI KANAGALAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/18/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 30, 2026April 30, 202693
2March 14, 2025March 14, 202540
3December 14, 2023December 14, 202342

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

17 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 30, 2026HealthF 0554Resident Rights DeficienciesAllow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
April 30, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 13, 2026
March 14, 2025HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 28, 2025
March 14, 2025HealthF 0645Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual DisabilitiesDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 28, 2025
March 14, 2025HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 28, 2025
March 14, 2025HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 28, 2025
December 14, 2023HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 28, 2024
December 14, 2023HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 28, 2024
December 14, 2023HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 28, 2024
December 14, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 28, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameRELIABLE HEALTH & REHAB AT LAKEWOOD, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2007-01-04
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishFulton
Telephone Number4047554080
Chain NameRELIABLE HEALTH CARE MANAGEMENT
Chain ID728
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds100
Average Number of Residents per Day90.1
Overall Rating2
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on RELIABLE HEALTH & REHAB AT LAKEWOOD: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for RELIABLE HEALTH & REHAB AT LAKEWOOD

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Georgia

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115717.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.