Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115722

ANSLEY PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION

NEWNAN, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 66

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 8, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,721,172CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$645,461CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,075,711CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,563,795CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$511,916CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$58,071CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$569,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $569,987 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components24,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days20,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components23,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges102CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges164CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components266CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days88.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1446167, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024

Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 18, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,416,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$436,386CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,980,537CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,197,054CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$216,517CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$132,009CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$84,508CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$84,508 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,958CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components346CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days63.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1401194, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,922,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$471,026CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,451,106CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,294,528CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$843,422CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$95,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$748,128CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$748,128 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,676CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components184CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days85.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1370058, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 27, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,565,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$490,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,075,696CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,467,986CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,392,290CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,006,527CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$385,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$385,763 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components213CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days70.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1354763, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 26, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,222,212CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$787,025CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,435,187CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,605,530CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,170,343CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$275,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$895,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$895,300 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components217CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days75.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1309393, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 8, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,366,274CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,240,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,125,723CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,670,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$544,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$553,752CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$9,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $9,193 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components353CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days57.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1306521, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 14, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,588,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,686,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,901,460CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,977,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$76,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,227CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$59,082CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$59,082 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components582CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days37.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1278053, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 22, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,596,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,518,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,077,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,304,325CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$226,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$22,544CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$204,123CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$204,123 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,691CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components661CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days31.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1256008, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 21, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,711,475CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,573,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,138,236CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,219,092CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$80,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$79,655CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,201CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,201 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,412CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components733CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days27.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1231127, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,027,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,774,361CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,252,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,247,498CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$5,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$33,947CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$39,229CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $39,229 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components823CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days26.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1194524, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015

Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 22, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,325,164CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,308,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,017,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,037,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$20,245CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$9,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$9,796 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,321CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,344CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days15.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1149863, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014

Cost report for July 10, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 355 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 22, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,657,713CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$775,915CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,881,798CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,924,647CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,042,849CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$19,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,022,921CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,022,921 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,988CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components606CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days23.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1121090, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
COWETA COUNTY LTC, LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/20/2013
BLAKE, WYATTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025
CLINICAL SERVICES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2025
COMMUNITY ANCILLARY SERVICES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/22/2013
COWETA COUNTY LTC, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/20/2013
RECKER, HANNAHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/29/2026
SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/22/2013
SHEFFIELD, KIMBERLYINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/11/2025
CABLE, PAULMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/14/2003
DENNIS, KATHRYNMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/17/2015
NICHOLS, JOSEPHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/19/2024
PITTMAN, JACQUELINEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
ROLLINS, RONNIEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/14/2003
WALL, JOSEPHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/21/2003
WARNOCK, RALPHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/23/2020
BLAKE, WYATTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2025
CLINICAL SERVICES INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/22/2013
HOUZE, KAYLAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/29/2026
PITTMAN, JACQUELINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
RECKER, HANNAHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/29/2026

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ANSLEY PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION, LLC (enrollment ID O20130606000322).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
HEALTH SCHOLARSHIPS INCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1004/22/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS INCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1004/22/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
COWETA COUNTY LTC, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1004/20/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CLINICAL SERVICES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
COMMUNITY ANCILLARY SERVICES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/22/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
COWETA COUNTY LTC, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/20/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HANNAH RECKERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/29/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/22/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WYATT K BLAKEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/11/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JACQUELINE PITTMANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH A WALLIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing3/21/2003
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH NICHOLSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/19/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHRYN DENNISIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing11/17/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAUL A CABLEIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing3/14/2003
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RALPH PARKS WARNOCKIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/23/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RONNIE D ROLLINSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing3/14/2003
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CLINICAL SERVICES INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL1004/22/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HANNAH RECKERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/29/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JACQUELINE PITTMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAYLA HOUZEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/29/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WYATT K BLAKEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1August 14, 2025August 14, 202505
2April 11, 2024April 11, 202420
3April 28, 2022April 28, 202220

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

4 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 11, 2024HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 13, 2024
April 11, 2024HealthF 0923Environmental DeficienciesHave enough outside ventilation via a window or mechanical ventilation, or both.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 13, 2024
April 28, 2022HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2022
April 28, 2022HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 3, 2022

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Other
Legal Business NameANSLEY PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2013-07-10
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishCoweta
Telephone Number7704008000
Chain NameETHICA HEALTH
Chain ID834
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds66
Average Number of Residents per Day64.1
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating1
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on ANSLEY PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On January 8, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for ANSLEY PARK HEALTH AND REHABILITATION

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Georgia

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115722.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.