Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115723
SALUDE - THE ART OF RECOVERY
SUWANEE, Georgia · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 64
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,001,810 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,146,448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,855,362 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,063,528 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$208,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$31,382 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$239,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$239,548 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 23,424 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 15,465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 6,827 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,292 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 575 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 296 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 871 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1436519, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,842,073 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,526,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,315,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,769,420 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$453,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $140,715 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$313,211 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$313,211 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,510 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1436518, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,161,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$257,073 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,418,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,824,861 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$405,982 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $318,775 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$87,207 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$87,207 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,778 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1396692, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,339,757 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $97,481 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,242,276 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,432,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$190,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$15,544 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$205,824 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$205,824 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,422 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 871 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1367637, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 24, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,104,773 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$3,313,670 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,418,443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,766,820 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $651,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,233,228 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,884,851 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,884,851 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,710 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1305319, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for October 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 91 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 31, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,795,239 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,467,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,327,550 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,290,878 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $36,672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $21,270 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $57,942 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $57,942 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,680 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 22.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1265630, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,859,277 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,573,799 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,285,478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,475,898 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$190,420 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,227,968 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,037,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,037,548 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,228 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,061 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 20.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1241493, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,221,324 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,908,901 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,312,423 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,143,157 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $169,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $529,500 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $698,766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $698,766 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,083 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 20.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1208479, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 16, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,165,584 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,783,733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,381,851 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,174,508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$792,657 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $692,305 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$100,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$100,352 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,076 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 20.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1214022, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,845,592 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,878,326 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,967,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,249,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,281,746 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $360,706 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$921,040 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$921,040 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,670 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 995 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1141183, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for August 27, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 126 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,503,078 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,568,773 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,934,305 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,867,800 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$933,495 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,701 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$927,794 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$927,794 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 4,395 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 211 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 20.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1106101, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACONDRAY LANE LP | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 10/01/2019 |
| EMBARCADERO HEALTHCARE LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 10/01/2019 |
| FILLMORE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 10/01/2019 |
| GETZ, TIMOTHY | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 10/01/2019 |
| WANG, ALAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 10/01/2019 |
| SILVA, RONALD | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2018 |
| FRAZIER, DUSTIN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2019 |
| GETZ, TIMOTHY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2018 |
| HEYDON, LARRY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2019 |
| SILVA, RONALD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2018 |
| WANG, ALAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2019 |
| MACONDRAY LANE LP | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2019 |
| DESAI, DEVANGI | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/26/2018 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of MLH SALUDE - GWINNETT LLC (enrollment ID O20190306001975).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACONDRAY LANE LP | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ALAN L WANG | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 12.5 | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EMBARCADERO HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 86.5 | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FILLMORE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 55 | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TIMOTHY G GETZ | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 45 | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALAN L WANG | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DUSTIN A FRAZIER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LARRY HEYDON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RONALD E SILVA | Individual | DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MACONDRAY LANE LP | Organization | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RONALD E SILVA | Individual | OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY G GETZ | Individual | OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEVANGI DESAI | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 12/26/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.
Recent changes on this record
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- October 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- November 7, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 24, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- August 31, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- May 1, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 21, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- November 16, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 15, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- July 30, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | September 14, 2025 | September 14, 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| 2 | October 15, 2023 | October 15, 2023 | 1 | 2 |
| 3 | June 30, 2022 | June 30, 2022 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
1 deficiency on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 15, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 7, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | MLH SALUDE - GWINNETT LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-08-27 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Gwinnett |
| Telephone Number | 7709043222 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 64 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 59.1 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on SALUDE - THE ART OF RECOVERY: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for SALUDE - THE ART OF RECOVERY
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION MS4, ATLANTA Water discharge permit
- TIMBERLAND SUBDIVISION PHASE 1, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- EARLY COUNTY CR 135 INERT LANDFILL, BLAKELY Water discharge permit
- SHOGUN JAPANESE STEAKHOUSE, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- CHILD DEVELOPMENT AND FITNESS CENTER, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- MURRAY COUNTY LANDFILL US 411 WESTSIDE LANDFILL SITE #2 PH 3 &4, CHATSWORTH Water discharge permit
- WILLOW LAKE, EVANS Water discharge permit
- STARRETTE INERT LANDFILL, AUGUSTA Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115723.