Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115733
Abbeville Crossing of Journey LLC
ABBEVILLE, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 101
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $87,910.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: March 21, 2025, Fine, $87,910. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 14, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,123,903 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,270,310 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,853,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,812,040 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $3,041,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $17,910 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $3,059,463 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $3,059,463 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 36,966 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 19,952 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 1,239 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,392 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 133.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 232 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 233.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1449813, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,142,600 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,987,887 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,154,713 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,575,381 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,420,668 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,860,328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $439,660 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $439,660 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 23,387 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 155 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 173.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 148.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 150.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1438662, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,946,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,651,205 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,295,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,764,008 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $531,158 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $578,075 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,109,233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,109,233 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,568 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 108.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 103.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 94.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1360790, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 17, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,718,048 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $513,587 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,204,461 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,832,034 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $372,427 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $182,443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $554,870 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $554,870 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,205 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 302 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 72.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 73.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 70.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1340053, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 10, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,533,184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $494,930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,038,254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,539,809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $498,445 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $605,108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,103,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,103,553 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 23,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 105.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 130.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 129.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1329371, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,834,777 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $546,859 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,287,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,804,198 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $483,720 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$1,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $482,627 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $482,627 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 57.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 38.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1310047, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for October 12, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 80 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 10, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $215,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,619 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $209,650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $858,614 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$648,964 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$648,964 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$651,687 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 1,074 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 214.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1235869, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No owner named in the filing | Ownership Data Not Available | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of GLOBAL ABBEVILLE LLC (enrollment ID O20180307002816).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SELECTIS HEALTH INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 2/1/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ADAM A DESMOND | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMANDA WOOD | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELIZABETH LOTT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/8/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMIE TROST | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/8/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAYLN KING | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/12/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRYSTAL D ECKHART | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/14/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LANCE BALLER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL TODD PEACOCK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELLE HAHNER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NOVETTA SMALL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH DAY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/26/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SELECTIS HEALTH INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/16/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SKYLAR JONES | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/25/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WANDA ROBERTS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM BROWN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/10/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/31/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/23/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LANCE BALLER | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 9.32 | 2/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ADAM A DESMOND | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRYSTAL D ECKHART | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH DAY | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ADAM A DESMOND | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMANDA WOOD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELIZABETH LOTT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/8/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMIE TROST | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/8/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAYLN KING | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/12/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRYSTAL D ECKHART | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/14/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL TODD PEACOCK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELLE HAHNER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NOVETTA SMALL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH DAY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/26/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 12/1/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SKYLAR JONES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/25/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WANDA ROBERTS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM BROWN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/23/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: CHRISTOPHER RANDOLPH BARKER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL W STEWART no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RHONDA J ROSS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RHONDA J ROSS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI RHINE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRANDON L THALL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMANDA WOOD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMANDA WOOD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM BROWN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM BROWN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SARAH DAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 26, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SARAH DAY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SARAH DAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 26, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KRYSTAL D ECKHART (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 14, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KRYSTAL D ECKHART (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SELECTIS HEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL TODD PEACOCK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL TODD PEACOCK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WANDA ROBERTS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WANDA ROBERTS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SKYLAR JONES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SKYLAR JONES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NOVETTA SMALL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NOVETTA SMALL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE HAHNER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE HAHNER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMIE TROST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMIE TROST (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAYLN KING (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAYLN KING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ELIZABETH LOTT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 8, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ELIZABETH LOTT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 8, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: CHRISTOPHER RANDOLPH BARKER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL W STEWART no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RHONDA J ROSS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RHONDA J ROSS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ZVI RHINE no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRANDON L THALL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ADAM A DESMOND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMANDA WOOD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMANDA WOOD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM BROWN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WILLIAM BROWN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SARAH DAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 26, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SARAH DAY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SARAH DAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 26, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KRYSTAL D ECKHART (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 14, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KRYSTAL D ECKHART (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SELECTIS HEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL TODD PEACOCK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHAEL TODD PEACOCK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WANDA ROBERTS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: WANDA ROBERTS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: LANCE BALLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 10, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SKYLAR JONES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SKYLAR JONES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NOVETTA SMALL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: NOVETTA SMALL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 15, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE HAHNER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MICHELLE HAHNER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SELECTIS MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 16, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMIE TROST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JAMIE TROST (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAYLN KING (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KAYLN KING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | January 26, 2023 | January 26, 2023 | 3 | 14 |
| 2 | August 20, 2021 | August 20, 2021 | 14 | 1 |
| 3 | September 27, 2018 | September 27, 2018 | 4 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
21 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 11, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | August 2, 2025 |
| March 21, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 28, 2025 |
| March 21, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 28, 2025 |
| March 21, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 28, 2025 |
| March 21, 2025 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 28, 2025 |
| February 19, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2024 |
| February 19, 2024 | Health | F 0602 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2024 |
| February 19, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 4, 2024 |
| January 26, 2023 | Health | F 0569 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify each resident of certain balances and convey resident funds upon discharge, eviction, or death. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2023 |
| January 26, 2023 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2023 |
| January 26, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2023 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0685 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Assist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0801 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Employ sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 26, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0814 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Dispose of garbage and refuse properly. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| August 20, 2021 | Health | F 0882 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Designate a qualified infection preventionist to be responsible for the infection prevent and control program in the nursing home. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2021 |
| September 27, 2018 | Health | F 0661 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure necessary information is communicated to the resident, and receiving health care provider at the time of a planned discharge. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 12, 2018 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 21, 2025 | Fine | $87,910 | 37083 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | Legal Business Name Not Available |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2018-10-17 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Wilcox |
| Telephone Number | 2296354085 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 101 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 57.0 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Abbeville Crossing of Journey LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 1, 2026: CHRISTOPHER RANDOLPH BARKER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Abbeville Crossing of Journey LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Georgia
- STATE PRETREATMENT PROGRAM, NONE Water discharge permit
- US EPA REGION 4, ATLANTA Water discharge permit
- LOST DUTCHMANS MINING ASSOCIATION - LOUD MINE WHITE COUNTY, CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (FRANKLIN COUNTY SITE), CLEVELAND Water discharge permit
- RIVER SAND, INC. (HALL COUNTY SITE), LULA Water discharge permit
- STANDARD SAND AND SILICA COMPANY (IVEY MINE), GORDON Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (ROBERTA SAND MINE), ROBERTA Water discharge permit
- ATLANTA SAND & SUPPLY CO. (HUDSON SAND MINE), BYRON Water discharge permit
- CR 0312, ATLANTA Air emission source
- J T ASPHALT (ASSOCIATED WITH H.E.H. PAVING), ATLANTA Air emission source
- BRANDENBURG INDUSTRIAL SERVICE COMPANY, ROME Air emission source
- RAPIDMIX 400C, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- J&L IMPERIUM INDUSTRIES, LLC, ATLANTA Air emission source
- READY MIX USA, LLC - STATEWIDE PORTABLE STONE CRUSHING PLANT, WOODSTOCK (HISTORICAL) Air emission source
- SAV-TERMINAL APRON-GLF TEMP BATCH PLANT, SAVANNAH Air emission source
- DIXON AIRLINE RECYCLING & DISPOSAL, LLC, AUGUSTA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115733.