Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 115778

4ANGELS OF BYROMVILLE HEALTHCARE CENTER

BYROMVILLE, Georgia · Medicare and Medicaid

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
BARR, VELVEETAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
LEWIS, VERAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
MUMFORD, SHIQUINNAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/23/2024
MUSAH, NANCYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
WARREN, ALBERTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
MUSAH, NANCYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/23/2023
MUSAH, NANCYDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/06/2023
MUSAH, FREDGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/06/2024
MUSAH, NANCYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/06/2023
BARR, VELVEETAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
LEWIS, VERAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
MUMFORD, SHIQUINNAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/23/2025
MUSAH, NANCYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/15/2025
WARREN, ALBERTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
BARR, VELVEETATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/24/2024
LEWIS, VERATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/07/2023
MUMFORD, SHIQUINNATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/07/2024
MUSAH, FREDTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/06/2023
MUSAH, NANCYTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2023
WARREN, ALBERTTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/23/2023

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of 4ANGELS OF BYROMVILLE HEALTHCARE CENTER (enrollment ID O20250604000224).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
NANCY OSEI-SARPONG MUSAHIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10010/9/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALBERT WARRENIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY OSEI-SARPONG MUSAHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHIQUINNA MUMFORDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/23/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VELVEETA BARRIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VERA LEWISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY OSEI-SARPONG MUSAHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR10010/23/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY OSEI-SARPONG MUSAHIndividualDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10010/6/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FRED MUSAHIndividualGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST010/6/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY OSEI-SARPONG MUSAHIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing10/6/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALBERT WARRENIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY OSEI-SARPONG MUSAHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHIQUINNA MUMFORDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/23/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VELVEETA BARRIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VERA LEWISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALBERT WARRENIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/23/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FRED MUSAHIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/6/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY OSEI-SARPONG MUSAHIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHIQUINNA MUMFORDIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/7/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VELVEETA BARRIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/24/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VERA LEWISIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/7/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 9, 2026April 9, 2026312
2September 12, 2024September 12, 202455

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 9, 2026HealthF 0693Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 29, 2026
April 9, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 1, 2026
April 9, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 1, 2026
September 12, 2024HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024
September 12, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024
September 12, 2024HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.CNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024
September 12, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024
September 12, 2024HealthF 0881Infection Control DeficienciesImplement a program that monitors antibiotic use.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business Name4ANGELS OF BYROMVILLE HEALTHCARE CENTER
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2024-11-06
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishDooly
Telephone Number4703494507
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating4
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on 4ANGELS OF BYROMVILLE HEALTHCARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for 4ANGELS OF BYROMVILLE HEALTHCARE CENTER

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Georgia at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Georgia

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 115778.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.