Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 125063
15 CRAIGSIDE
HONOLULU, Hawaii · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 45
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 18, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,244,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $190,231 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,054,325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,052,252 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$997,927 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,089,803 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $91,876 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $91,876 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 16,470 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 369 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 15,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,858 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 90 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 176.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1429814, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,898,042 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $214,719 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,683,323 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,328,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$645,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$1,606,014 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,251,034 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,251,034 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,042 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 239.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390266, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,540,786 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,533,383 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,054,792 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,521,409 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,668,051 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $4,146,642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $4,146,642 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 285.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 241.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1361879, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,291,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $163,181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,128,190 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,522,501 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,394,311 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $377,924 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,016,387 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,016,387 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,037 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 334.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1331471, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 20, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,129,220 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $124,515 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,004,705 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,695,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,691,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$1,557,122 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,248,402 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,248,402 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,043 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 280.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1289762, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,959,201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $162,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,796,622 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,133,882 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,337,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$3,148,235 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,485,495 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,485,495 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,668 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 419.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1264534, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,462,473 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $116,255 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,346,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,401,311 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,055,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $305,687 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$749,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$749,406 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,439 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 300.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1240527, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 14, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,236,112 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $150,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,085,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,813,364 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$727,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,152,413 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,424,440 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,424,440 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 296.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1193104, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,109,651 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $217,189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,892,462 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,986,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,093,804 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$12,750,503 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$13,844,307 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$13,844,307 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 53.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 201.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1169040, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,067,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $294,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,772,727 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,516,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$4,743,284 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $26,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,716,404 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$918,082 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 54.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 233.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1142303, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 31, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,762,978 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $235,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,527,358 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,533,484 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,006,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $12,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,993,457 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $408,473 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 53.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 271.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1109040, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,059,540 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $179,345 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,880,195 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,433,413 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$553,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $46,237 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$506,981 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$5,545,004 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,874 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 3.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 172.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1074082, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for July 6, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 178 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2013.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1046693, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARCADIA COMMUNITY SERVICES | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 08/30/2010 |
| ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/04/2025 |
| HO'OKANO, KELEKA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| KOMAGOME, BREE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/26/2016 |
| LAI, VIVIAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| OKAMOTO, LAUREN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/05/2026 |
| BUNN, ANDREW | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| CHANG, CORLIS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| KOEHL, ALBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MAGANA, RAOUL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| POPHAM, DAVID | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| REICHHARDT, LAURA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| REINKER, KENT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| SAYIN, LUCAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| SINNADURAY, RUSHAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| ZORN, MARTIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| LAI, VIVIAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| SCHULBERG, SUZIE | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| BUNN, ANDREW | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| CHANG, CORLIS | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| KOEHL, ALBERT | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MAGANA, RAOUL | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| POPHAM, DAVID | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| REICHHARDT, LAURA | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| REINKER, KENT | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| SAYIN, LUCAS | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| SINNADURAY, RUSHAN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| ZORN, MARTIN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2009 |
| HO'OKANO, KELEKA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| KOMAGOME, BREE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/26/2016 |
| OKAMOTO, LAUREN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CRAIGSIDE RETIREMENT RESIDENCE (enrollment ID O20120326000135).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARCADIA COMMUNITY SERVICES | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 8/30/2010 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/4/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BREE KOMAGOME | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/26/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELEKA HO'OKANO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAUREN I OKAMOTO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/5/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| VIVIAN LAI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALBERT KOEHL | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANDREW R BUNN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CORLIS CHANG | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID POPHAM | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENT REINKER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAURA R.N. REICHHARDT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUCAS SAYIN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARTIN ZORN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAOUL MAGANA | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RUSHAN SINNADURAY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SUZIE SCHULBERG | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VIVIAN LAI | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALBERT KOEHL | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANDREW R BUNN | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CORLIS CHANG | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID POPHAM | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENT REINKER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAURA R.N. REICHHARDT | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUCAS SAYIN | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARTIN ZORN | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAOUL MAGANA | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RUSHAN SINNADURAY | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2009 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BREE KOMAGOME | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/26/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELEKA HO'OKANO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAUREN I OKAMOTO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA COMMUNITY SERVICES no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: VIVIAN LAI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SUZIE SCHULBERG no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CORLIS CHANG (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CORLIS CHANG (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LUCAS SAYIN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LUCAS SAYIN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA R.N. REICHHARDT (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA R.N. REICHHARDT (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 26, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 26, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA COMMUNITY SERVICES (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 30, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KELEKA HO'OKANO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KELEKA HO'OKANO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: VIVIAN LAI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ANDREW R BUNN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ANDREW R BUNN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAUREN I OKAMOTO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAUREN I OKAMOTO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID POPHAM (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID POPHAM (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENT REINKER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENT REINKER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RAOUL MAGANA (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RAOUL MAGANA (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MARTIN ZORN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ALBERT KOEHL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ALBERT KOEHL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RUSHAN SINNADURAY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RUSHAN SINNADURAY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA COMMUNITY SERVICES no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: VIVIAN LAI no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SUZIE SCHULBERG no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CORLIS CHANG (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CORLIS CHANG (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LUCAS SAYIN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LUCAS SAYIN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA R.N. REICHHARDT (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAURA R.N. REICHHARDT (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 26, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BREE KOMAGOME (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 26, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA COMMUNITY SERVICES (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 30, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ARCADIA ELDER SERVICES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KELEKA HO'OKANO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KELEKA HO'OKANO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: VIVIAN LAI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ANDREW R BUNN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ANDREW R BUNN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAUREN I OKAMOTO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LAUREN I OKAMOTO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID POPHAM (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DAVID POPHAM (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENT REINKER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENT REINKER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: QUEENS UNIVERSITY MEDICAL GROUP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RAOUL MAGANA (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RAOUL MAGANA (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MARTIN ZORN (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ALBERT KOEHL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ALBERT KOEHL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RUSHAN SINNADURAY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RUSHAN SINNADURAY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- June 18, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- July 25, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 11, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 16, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 23, 2025 | June 23, 2025 | 4 | 0 |
| 2 | July 26, 2024 | July 26, 2024 | 0 | 0 |
| 3 | August 25, 2023 | August 25, 2023 | 1 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
5 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 23, 2025 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2025 |
| June 23, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Past Non-Compliance | May 14, 2025 |
| June 23, 2025 | Health | F 0806 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food that accommodates resident allergies, intolerances, and preferences, as well as appealing options. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2025 |
| June 23, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2025 |
| August 25, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 6, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | CRAIGSIDE RETIREMENT RESIDENCE |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-07-06 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Honolulu |
| Telephone Number | 8085237000 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 45 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 44.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on 15 CRAIGSIDE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 18, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for 15 CRAIGSIDE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Hawaii at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Hawaii
- HONOLULU HARBOR, HONOLULU Water discharge permit
- KEWALO BASIN, HONOLULU Water discharge permit
- KALAELOA BARBERS POINT HARBOR, KAPOLEI Water discharge permit
- UNIVERSITY OF HAWAII, HONOLULU Water discharge permit
- NEAL S. BLAISDELL CENTER, HONOLULU Water discharge permit
- JW MARRIOTT IHILANI RESORT AND SPA, KAPOLEI Water discharge permit
- SEA COUNTRY SUBDIVISION, WAIANAE Water discharge permit
- KOHALA PRESERVE - MAHUKONA, UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- MECO - HANA, HANA Air emission source
- IES-KAHULUI, KAHULUI Air emission source
- MECO - MAALAEA, MAALAEA Air emission source
- COUNTY OF MAUI - CENTRAL MAUI MSWL, WAILUKU Air emission source
- MECO - MIKI BASIN, LANAI CITY Air emission source
- ALOHA-PETROLEUM - KAHULUI, KAHULUI Air emission source
- PAR - KAHULUI, KAHULUI Air emission source
- MECO - PALAAU, PALAAU Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 125063.