Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 135004
Boundary County Nursing Home
Bonners Ferry, Idaho · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 20
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOUNDARY COUNTY | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/1966 |
| BENNETT, APRIL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2022 |
| BOTKIN, GREGORY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2001 |
| BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/04/2024 |
| BOUNDARY COUNTY | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/04/2024 |
| CORSI, TAMI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/30/2015 |
| SMITHSON, MELINDA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/21/2022 |
| CORSI, TAMI | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/30/2015 |
| BENNETT, APRIL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2022 |
| SMITHSON, MELINDA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/21/2022 |
| BOTKIN, GREGORY | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2001 |
| BOTKIN, GREGORY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2001 |
| BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/1966 |
| BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/1966 |
| HAZDOVAC, PAUL | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2010 |
| KOON, ELDEN | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2001 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20050328001070).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOUNDARY COUNTY | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/1966 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| APRIL D BENNETT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/6/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/4/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BOUNDARY COUNTY | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/4/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GREGORY T BOTKIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2001 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MELINDA B SMITHSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/21/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TAMI M CORSI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/30/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TAMI M CORSI | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/30/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| APRIL D BENNETT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 6/6/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MELINDA B SMITHSON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/21/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREGORY T BOTKIN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2001 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/1966 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GREGORY T BOTKIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2001 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/1966 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ELDEN KOON | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2001 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAUL HAZDOVAC | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2025: MELINDA B SMITHSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: APRIL D BENNETT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY T BOTKIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY T BOTKIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY T BOTKIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BOUNDARY COUNTY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 4, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TAMI M CORSI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 30, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TAMI M CORSI (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 30, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MELINDA B SMITHSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MELINDA B SMITHSON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: APRIL D BENNETT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAUL HAZDOVAC (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 4, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 1966. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ELDEN KOON (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- April 1, 2025: MELINDA B SMITHSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: APRIL D BENNETT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY T BOTKIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY T BOTKIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GREGORY T BOTKIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BOUNDARY COUNTY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 4, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TAMI M CORSI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 30, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TAMI M CORSI (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 30, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MELINDA B SMITHSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MELINDA B SMITHSON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 21, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: APRIL D BENNETT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAUL HAZDOVAC (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 4, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 1966. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ELDEN KOON (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2001. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 1, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | 14 | 1 |
| 2 | September 13, 2024 | September 13, 2024 | 2 | 0 |
| 3 | July 28, 2023 | July 28, 2023 | 10 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
26 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0865 | Administration Deficiencies | Have a plan that describes the process for conducting QAPI and QAA activities. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| May 1, 2026 | Health | F 0947 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure nurse aides have the skills they need to care for residents, and give nurse aides education in dementia care and abuse prevention. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| September 13, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2024 |
| September 13, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 7, 2024 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0806 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food that accommodates resident allergies, intolerances, and preferences, as well as appealing options. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0851 | Administration Deficiencies | Electronically submit to CMS complete and accurate direct care staffing information, based on payroll and other verifiable and auditable data. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Individual |
| Legal Business Name | BOUNDARY COMMUNITY HOSPITAL |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1967-01-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Boundary |
| Telephone Number | 2082673141 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 20 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 17.9 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Boundary County Nursing Home: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 1, 2025: MELINDA B SMITHSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Boundary County Nursing Home
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Idaho at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Idaho
- JONES FISH HATCHERY, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- RIVERENCE FARMS LLC - RANGEN HATCHERY, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- RIVERENCE FARMS LLC - PRISTINE SPRINGS FISH HATCHERY, JEROME Water discharge permit
- ARK FISHERIES INC - CEDAR DRAW FISH FARM, BUHL Water discharge permit
- CCC TUNNEL CREEK, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- HIDDEN SPRINGS FARM PONDS, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- RIVERENCE FARMS LLC - LEE PONDS, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- OLSON PONDS, FILER Water discharge permit
- LURRE CONSTRUCTION INC 00622, CALDWELL Air emission source
- SUNROC CORPORATION 00607, BOISE Air emission source
- PREMIER LLC 00706, EAGLE Air emission source
- PREMIER, LLC - 00744, EAGLE Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00741, DRIGGS Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00740, DRIGGS Air emission source
- HK CONTRACTORS, INC. - 00739, IDAHO FALLS Air emission source
- SUPERIOR BLASTING, INC - 00737, BOISE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 135004.