Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 135007
Bingham Memorial Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation
Blackfoot, Idaho · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 27
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BMH INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/13/2007 |
| DALLING, NATHAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2026 |
| ERICKSON, JACOB | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2017 |
| SPEAKMAN, WILLIAM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/30/2025 |
| ALLEN, BENJAMIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/28/2026 |
| CANNON, CHRISTIAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| EPPICH, TROY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/28/2026 |
| ERICKSON, JACOB | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2017 |
| JOLLEY, LUKE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| LEWIS, JESSICA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2019 |
| MANWARING, WHITNEY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| REESE, SCOTT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| SPONENBURGH, WILLIAM | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| ULLERY, GARY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| WAHLEN, ERIC | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2025 |
| DALLING, NATHAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2026 |
| BMH INC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/13/2007 |
| BMH INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/13/2007 |
| ERICKSON, JACOB | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2017 |
| SPEAKMAN, WILLIAM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/23/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of BMH INC (enrollment ID O20070801000428).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BMH INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 6/13/2007 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BMH INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/13/2007 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JACOB ERICKSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NATHAN DALLING | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM BRAD SPEAKMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/30/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BENJAMIN J ALLEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTIAN CANNON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERIC WAHLEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 6/23/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GARY M ULLERY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JACOB ERICKSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JESSICA LEWIS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LUKE JOLLEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT REESE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TROY EPPICH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WHITNEY MANWARING | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM J SPONENBURGH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NATHAN DALLING | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BMH INC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/13/2007 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BMH INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/13/2007 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JACOB ERICKSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM BRAD SPEAKMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/23/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- August 1, 2026: LINDA VALENTINE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: KEVIN KOTTER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: BRIAN R THOMAS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: TROY EPPICH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: BENJAMIN J ALLEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: NATHAN DALLING (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: NATHAN DALLING (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KARALEE KREHBIEL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RANDALL J NIGHTENGALE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ERIC WAHLEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CHRISTEL TRUCHOT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JACOB ERICKSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RANDALL J NIGHTENGALE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BMH INC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 13, 2007. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BMH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 13, 2007. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WILLIAM B SPEAKMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 30, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WILLIAM B SPEAKMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JACOB ERICKSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JACOB ERICKSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: TERRELL LAYNE VANORDEN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GARY BAUMGARTNER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: BRYCE JOLLEY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: OWEN DEAN JONES no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DAVID J PETERSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: MARK BAIR no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ADAM D WRAY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: WAYNE BROWER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KARALEE KREHBIEL (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GARY M ULLERY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: WILLIAM J SPONENBURGH (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KEVIN KOTTER (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: CHRISTIAN CANNON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: LUKE JOLLEY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: WHITNEY MANWARING (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: SCOTT REESE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: BRIAN R THOMAS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 1, 2026: LINDA VALENTINE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: KEVIN KOTTER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: BRIAN R THOMAS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: TROY EPPICH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: BENJAMIN J ALLEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: NATHAN DALLING (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: NATHAN DALLING (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KARALEE KREHBIEL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RANDALL J NIGHTENGALE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ERIC WAHLEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DANIEL JEFFREY DANIELS (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CHRISTEL TRUCHOT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JACOB ERICKSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RANDALL J NIGHTENGALE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BMH INC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 13, 2007. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BMH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 13, 2007. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WILLIAM B SPEAKMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 30, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: WILLIAM B SPEAKMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JACOB ERICKSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JACOB ERICKSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: TERRELL LAYNE VANORDEN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GARY BAUMGARTNER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: BRYCE JOLLEY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: OWEN DEAN JONES no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DAVID J PETERSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: MARK BAIR no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: ADAM D WRAY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: WAYNE BROWER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KARALEE KREHBIEL (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: GARY M ULLERY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: WILLIAM J SPONENBURGH (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: KEVIN KOTTER (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: CHRISTIAN CANNON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: LUKE JOLLEY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: WHITNEY MANWARING (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: SCOTT REESE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: BRIAN R THOMAS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 20, 2025 | August 22, 2024 | 9 | 2 |
| 2 | August 22, 2024 | June 29, 2023 | 8 | 0 |
| 3 | June 29, 2023 | March 1, 2019 | 6 | 19 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
23 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0919 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 19, 2025 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0676 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0809 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure meals and snacks are served at times in accordance with resident’s needs, preferences, and requests. Suitable and nourishing alternative meals and snacks must be provided for residents who want to eat at non-traditional times or outside of scheduled meal times. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2024 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 28, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 28, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 28, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 28, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0847 | Administration Deficiencies | Inform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 28, 2023 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 28, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Other |
| Legal Business Name | BMH INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1967-01-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Bingham |
| Telephone Number | 2087854101 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 27 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 11.8 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Bingham Memorial Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 1, 2026: LINDA VALENTINE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Bingham Memorial Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Idaho at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Idaho
- JONES FISH HATCHERY, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- RIVERENCE FARMS LLC - RANGEN HATCHERY, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- RIVERENCE FARMS LLC - PRISTINE SPRINGS FISH HATCHERY, JEROME Water discharge permit
- ARK FISHERIES INC - CEDAR DRAW FISH FARM, BUHL Water discharge permit
- CCC TUNNEL CREEK, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- HIDDEN SPRINGS FARM PONDS, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- RIVERENCE FARMS LLC - LEE PONDS, HAGERMAN Water discharge permit
- OLSON PONDS, FILER Water discharge permit
- LURRE CONSTRUCTION INC 00622, CALDWELL Air emission source
- SUNROC CORPORATION 00607, BOISE Air emission source
- PREMIER LLC 00706, EAGLE Air emission source
- PREMIER, LLC - 00744, EAGLE Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00741, DRIGGS Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00740, DRIGGS Air emission source
- HK CONTRACTORS, INC. - 00739, IDAHO FALLS Air emission source
- SUPERIOR BLASTING, INC - 00737, BOISE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 135007.