Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 135142
Advanced Health Care of Coeur d'Alene
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 34
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,223,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,600,672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,622,499 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,961,053 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $661,446 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $667,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $667,710 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 12,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 9,198 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 2,568 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 375 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 141 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 516 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 22.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1433374, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,163,199 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,986,482 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,176,717 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,730,975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $445,742 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,267 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $451,009 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $451,009 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,608 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 22.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1391526, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,074,046 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,110,517 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,963,529 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,422,246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $541,283 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $243,877 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $785,160 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $785,160 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,782 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 434 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 27.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1360176, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,222,655 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,979,826 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,242,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,524,764 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $718,065 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $308,201 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,026,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,026,266 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 479 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1327382, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 20, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,927,389 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,636,002 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,291,387 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,879,123 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $412,264 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $240,928 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $653,192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $653,192 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,552 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 527 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 21.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1289763, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 6, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,770,524 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,799,968 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,970,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,323,294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $647,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $662,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $662,249 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,794 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 481 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1254993, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 31, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,676,038 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,144,589 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,531,449 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,149,444 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $382,005 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $21,484 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $403,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $403,489 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,992 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1250303, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for February 10, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 324 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,357,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,791,555 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,565,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,503,900 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$938,055 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$933,144 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$933,144 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,350 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 340 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1199309, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/2021 |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 72% | since 01/01/2024 |
| FISHER, CURTIS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/28/2025 |
| LHMSH LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MEZA, MICHAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/12/2025 |
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/12/2025 |
| OXNAM, NATHAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| FISHER, CURTIS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/12/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of AHC OF COEUR D ALENE LLC (enrollment ID O20170412001407).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ADVANCED HEALTH CARE - LARRY H MILLER CORPORATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLER | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 72.3 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5.1 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CURTIS FISHER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/28/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LHMSH LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MICHAEL G MEZA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/12/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/12/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/12/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/12/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NATHAN C OXNAM | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 3.8 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.5 | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CURTIS FISHER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/12/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2025: JAMES BURT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL G MEZA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL G MEZA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CURTIS FISHER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CURTIS FISHER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LHMSH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: MICHAEL G MEZA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- June 15, 2023: JOSEPH B WALKER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: EMILY ENGBERSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: JAMES BURT (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: ANDREW R FRASURE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- July 1, 2025: JAMES BURT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL G MEZA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL G MEZA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CURTIS FISHER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 28, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CURTIS FISHER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: LHMSH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ROGER L. MI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF STEPHEN F. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- August 8, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 1, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: MICHAEL G MEZA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-04-01.csv
- July 28, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- June 15, 2023: JOSEPH B WALKER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: EMILY ENGBERSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: JAMES BURT (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- June 15, 2023: ANDREW R FRASURE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-06-15.csv
- July 22, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 20, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- May 6, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- January 31, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- July 19, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 21, 2026 | May 21, 2026 | 3 | 7 |
| 2 | March 20, 2025 | March 20, 2025 | 4 | 4 |
| 3 | August 23, 2021 | August 23, 2021 | 11 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2026 |
| May 21, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2026 |
| May 21, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 15, 2026 |
| March 20, 2025 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 20, 2025 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| March 20, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Past Non-Compliance | February 28, 2025 |
| March 20, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2025 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0680 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure the activities program is directed by a qualified professional. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0730 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Observe each nurse aide's job performance and give regular training. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0742 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with mental disorder or psychosocial adjustment difficulty, or who has a history of trauma and/or post-traumatic stress disorder. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 22, 2021 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | AHC OF COEUR D ALENE LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2017-02-10 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Kootenai |
| Telephone Number | 2087690400 |
| Chain Name | ADVANCED HEALTH CARE |
| Chain ID | 11 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 34 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 29.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Advanced Health Care of Coeur d'Alene: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Advanced Health Care of Coeur d'Alene
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Idaho at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Idaho
- ADMIRAL BEVERAGE CORPORATION, NAMPA Water discharge permit
- SM PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION INC, TWIN FALLS Water discharge permit
- OCEAN BEAUTY SEAFOODS BOISE, BOISE Water discharge permit
- FEDEX GROUND - SANDPOINT, PONDERAY Water discharge permit
- SUNSHINE REFINING COMPANY, KELLOGG Water discharge permit
- RATHDRUM POWER, LLC, RATHDRUM Water discharge permit
- HOWELL MUNITIONS AND TECHNOLOGY INC, LEWISTON Water discharge permit
- R & R STORAGE, LEWISTON Water discharge permit
- LURRE CONSTRUCTION INC 00622, CALDWELL Air emission source
- SUNROC CORPORATION 00607, BOISE Air emission source
- PREMIER LLC 00706, EAGLE Air emission source
- PREMIER, LLC - 00744, EAGLE Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00741, DRIGGS Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00740, DRIGGS Air emission source
- HK CONTRACTORS, INC. - 00739, IDAHO FALLS Air emission source
- SUPERIOR BLASTING, INC - 00737, BOISE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 135142.