Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 135145
Cascadia of Lewiston
Lewiston, Idaho · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 34
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 11, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,616,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,722,044 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,893,976 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,888,010 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $5,966 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $7,122 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $7,122 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 12,444 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 8,542 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 2,683 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 332 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 33.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1427271, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 28, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,494,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,260,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,233,855 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,149,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$915,613 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $292 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$915,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$915,321 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 30.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1387280, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for March 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 305 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,781,396 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,044,946 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,736,450 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,285,846 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$549,396 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $380,124 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$169,272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$169,272 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 7,106 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 306 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1359901, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,598,138 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,474,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,124,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,411,809 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$287,797 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $256,261 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$31,536 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$31,536 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,946 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1328032, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,517,189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,081,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,435,798 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,507,538 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,071,740 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $266,030 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$805,710 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$805,710 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1329167, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,538,095 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,171,605 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,366,490 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,892,928 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$526,438 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $18,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$507,475 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$507,475 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,377 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 426 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1299290, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for June 28, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 186 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 25, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,519,764 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,581,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,938,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,760,994 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$822,496 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$818,917 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$818,917 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 3,628 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 151 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1223281, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| WHITE OAK HEALTHCARE FINANCE LLC | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| BURT, JAMES | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/17/2025 |
| CASCADIA SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| RUDOLPH, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/17/2025 |
| CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| HAMMOND, OWEN | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| LAFORTE, STEPHEN | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| NELSON, TIMOTHY | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| BURT, JAMES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/14/2025 |
| CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| CASCADIA SERVICES LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| HAMMOND, OWEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2022 |
| LAFORTE, STEPHEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| NELSON, TIMOTHY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/05/2025 |
| RUDOLPH, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/03/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LEWISTON NORTH OF CASCADIA, LLC (enrollment ID O20220429001605).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 100 | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WHITE OAK HEALTHCARE FINANCE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 100 | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMES R BURT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN BRADLEY RUDOLPH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| OWEN C HAMMOND | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.34 | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN J LAFORTE | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.33 | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY NELSON | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.33 | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CASCADIA SERVICES LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMES R BURT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/14/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN BRADLEY RUDOLPH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/3/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OWEN C HAMMOND | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN J LAFORTE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY NELSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: NATHAN W HOSAC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MATTHEW C SMITH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MICHAEL G MEZA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WARREN DOUGLAS BODILY no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WARREN DOUGLAS BODILY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WARREN DOUGLAS BODILY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DUSTIN BLEWETT-BECKVOLD no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES BURT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES BURT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY NELSON (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY NELSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WHITE OAK HEALTHCARE FINANCE LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEPHEN J LAFORTE (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEPHEN J LAFORTE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN BRADLEY RUDOLPH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN BRADLEY RUDOLPH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA SERVICES LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: MICHAEL G MEZA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: DUSTIN BLEWETT-BECKVOLD (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2025: NATHAN W HOSAC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MATTHEW C SMITH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MICHAEL G MEZA no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WARREN DOUGLAS BODILY no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WARREN DOUGLAS BODILY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WARREN DOUGLAS BODILY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DUSTIN BLEWETT-BECKVOLD no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES BURT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES BURT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY NELSON (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY NELSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HOLDCO LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WHITE OAK HEALTHCARE FINANCE LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LEWISTON 2852 REALTY, LLC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OWEN C HAMMOND (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEPHEN J LAFORTE (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEPHEN J LAFORTE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN BRADLEY RUDOLPH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN BRADLEY RUDOLPH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA HC GROUP LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CASCADIA SERVICES LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- June 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 1, 2024: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: CASCADIA IDAHO OPERATIONS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: MICHAEL G MEZA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 29, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: DUSTIN BLEWETT-BECKVOLD (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: CASCADIA HEALTHCARE LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 21, 2026 | May 21, 2026 | 0 | 5 |
| 2 | April 3, 2025 | April 3, 2025 | 8 | 2 |
| 3 | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | 13 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
21 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2025 |
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2025 |
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2025 |
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0622 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Not transfer or discharge a resident without an adequate reason; and must provide documentation and convey specific information when a resident is transferred or discharged. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2025 |
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2025 |
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | G | No | Past Non-Compliance | December 3, 2024 |
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2025 |
| April 3, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2025 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
| May 3, 2024 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | LEWISTON NORTH OF CASCADIA, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2018-06-28 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Nez Perce |
| Telephone Number | 2087487700 |
| Chain Name | CASCADIA HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 118 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 34 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 31.3 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Cascadia of Lewiston: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Cascadia of Lewiston
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Idaho at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Idaho
- OROFINO, CITY OF, OROFINO Water discharge permit
- PIERCE, CITY OF - PIERCE WWTP, PIERCE Water discharge permit
- AMERICAN FALLS, CITY OF - AMERICAN FALLS WWTP, AMERICAN FALLS Water discharge permit
- POCATELLO, CITY OF, POCATELLO Water discharge permit
- ADMIRAL BEVERAGE CORPORATION, NAMPA Water discharge permit
- SM PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION INC, TWIN FALLS Water discharge permit
- OCEAN BEAUTY SEAFOODS BOISE, BOISE Water discharge permit
- FEDEX GROUND - SANDPOINT, PONDERAY Water discharge permit
- LURRE CONSTRUCTION INC 00622, CALDWELL Air emission source
- SUNROC CORPORATION 00607, BOISE Air emission source
- PREMIER LLC 00706, EAGLE Air emission source
- PREMIER, LLC - 00744, EAGLE Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00741, DRIGGS Air emission source
- ACTION GRAVEL ENTERPRISES - 00740, DRIGGS Air emission source
- HK CONTRACTORS, INC. - 00739, IDAHO FALLS Air emission source
- SUPERIOR BLASTING, INC - 00737, BOISE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 135145.