Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 145324
Harmony Park Ridge
PARK RIDGE, Illinois · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 298
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 8 · Fines: 5 · Fines, total amount: $223,481.00 · Payment denials: 3. The most recent penalty on file: April 1, 2025, Fine, $14,785. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to February 28, 2025 — a reporting period of 242 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 7, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,479,322 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,618,484 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,860,838 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,412,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,551,424 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $27,691 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,523,733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,523,733 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 72,414 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,813 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 25,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1449458, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 15, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,736,362 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,211,205 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,525,157 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,384,781 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$4,859,624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $65,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,794,139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,794,139 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,284 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 585 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 63.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1440917, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 29, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,500,060 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,588,924 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,911,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,645,965 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,734,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $480,569 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,254,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,254,260 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,638 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 497 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 75.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1371345, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,205,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,176,427 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,029,536 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,253,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,224,084 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,005,827 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,218,257 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,218,257 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,491 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 381 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 98.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1360793, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 17, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,501,859 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,142,796 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,359,063 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,618,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,259,917 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,430,645 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $170,728 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $170,728 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 47,719 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 511 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 93.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1329891, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $22,342,799 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,052,265 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,290,534 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $19,018,088 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,727,554 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $658,117 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,069,437 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,069,437 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 58,191 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 731 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 79.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1279458, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 15, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $24,682,622 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,536,295 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $18,146,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,874,129 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$727,802 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $20,916 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$706,886 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$706,886 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 63,749 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 773 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 82.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1278178, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOROS GENERATION TRUST U/A/D 1/3/12 | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 26% | since 10/01/2025 |
| GPN FAMILY TRUST U/A/D 4/28/08 | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 60% | since 10/01/2025 |
| OAKWAY OPERATIONS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 15% | since 10/01/2025 |
| CIBC BANK USA | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| GREENWOOD AVENUE PROPERTY HOLDINGS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| DOROS GENERATION TRUST U/A/D 1/3/12 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| GPN FAMILY TRUST U/A/D 4/28/08 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| GREENWOOD AVENUE PROPERTY HOLDINGS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| RAJCHENBACH, CHAIM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| SAMONTE, MELISSA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| SAWLANI, ASHOK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| SHABAT, MENACHEM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| SHABAT, MENACHEM | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| CIBC BANK USA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| SAMONTE, MELISSA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| SAWLANI, ASHOK | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
| SHABAT, MENACHEM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PRIME HEALTHCARE SENIOR LIVING, LLC (enrollment ID O20250428002256).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/6/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRIME HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/6/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| ASHOK D SAWLANI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTOPHER DOAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAMELA LAMB | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/22/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| STEVEN ALEMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN ALEMAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 12/6/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTOPHER DOAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/6/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN ALEMAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/6/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ASHOK D SAWLANI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAMELA LAMB | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2026: LAMB, PAMELA no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOAN, CHRISTOPHER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEMAN, STEVEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEMAN, STEVEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: LAMB, PAMELA no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOAN, CHRISTOPHER no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEMAN, STEVEN no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRIME HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SHABAT, MENACHEM appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SAMONTE, MELISSA appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: RAJCHENBACH, CHAIM appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GREENWOOD AVENUE PROPERTY HOLDINGS, LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GPN FAMILY TRUST U/A/D 4/28/08 appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOROS GENERATION TRUST U/A/D 1/3/12 appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SHABAT, MENACHEM appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SAMONTE, MELISSA appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: CIBC BANK USA appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SHABAT, MENACHEM appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GREENWOOD AVENUE PROPERTY HOLDINGS, LLC appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: CIBC BANK USA appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: OAKWAY OPERATIONS LLC appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GPN FAMILY TRUST U/A/D 4/28/08 appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOROS GENERATION TRUST U/A/D 1/3/12 appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- October 1, 2025: PRIME HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER DOAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER DOAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PAMELA LAMB (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PAMELA LAMB (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ASHOK D SAWLANI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ASHOK D SAWLANI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEVEN M ALEMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEVEN M ALEMAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEVEN M ALEMAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: PRESENCE CARE TRANSFORMATION CORPORATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ERIN SHADBOLT no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KENNETH SMOOT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LISA MUSGRAVE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RYAN BREEDLOVE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: PAMELA LAMB no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROBIN BINEK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ASHOK D SAWLANI no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ASCENSION HEALTH SENIOR CARE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: KELLIE GRONEFELD no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: ANN SHERLINE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: DANIEL R STRICKER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: JEANNIE C. FREY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: MICHAEL R GORDON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: MICHAEL R GORDON no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: ERIN SHADBOLT (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: KENNETH SMOOT (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: LISA MUSGRAVE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: RYAN BREEDLOVE (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: PAMELA LAMB (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since May 20, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: ROBIN BINEK (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: ASHOK D SAWLANI (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: KELLIE GRONEFELD (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: LAMB, PAMELA no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOAN, CHRISTOPHER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEMAN, STEVEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEMAN, STEVEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: LAMB, PAMELA no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOAN, CHRISTOPHER no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEMAN, STEVEN no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRIME HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SHABAT, MENACHEM appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SAMONTE, MELISSA appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: RAJCHENBACH, CHAIM appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GREENWOOD AVENUE PROPERTY HOLDINGS, LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GPN FAMILY TRUST U/A/D 4/28/08 appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOROS GENERATION TRUST U/A/D 1/3/12 appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SHABAT, MENACHEM appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SAMONTE, MELISSA appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: CIBC BANK USA appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: SHABAT, MENACHEM appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GREENWOOD AVENUE PROPERTY HOLDINGS, LLC appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: CIBC BANK USA appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: OAKWAY OPERATIONS LLC appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: GPN FAMILY TRUST U/A/D 4/28/08 appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOROS GENERATION TRUST U/A/D 1/3/12 appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: chain_name: PRIME HEALTHCARE → LEGACY HEALTHCARE. NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv
- May 7, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- October 15, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- October 1, 2025: PRIME HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER DOAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER DOAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PAMELA LAMB (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PAMELA LAMB (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ASHOK D SAWLANI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ASHOK D SAWLANI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEVEN M ALEMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEVEN M ALEMAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: STEVEN M ALEMAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: PRIME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 12, 2025 | December 12, 2025 | 13 | 0 |
| 2 | March 14, 2025 | March 14, 2025 | 14 | 2 |
| 3 | May 2, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | 18 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
45 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 4, 2026 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2026 |
| April 29, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2026 |
| April 29, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2026 |
| April 23, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2026 |
| April 23, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2026 |
| December 30, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 31, 2025 |
| December 12, 2025 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2025 |
| December 12, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2025 |
| December 12, 2025 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2025 |
| December 12, 2025 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2025 |
| December 12, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2025 |
| December 12, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2025 |
| December 12, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 13, 2025 |
| June 21, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 27, 2025 |
| June 11, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 19, 2025 |
| May 16, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 3, 2025 |
| April 6, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2025 |
| April 6, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2025 |
| April 6, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2025 |
| March 14, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2025 |
| March 14, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2025 |
| March 14, 2025 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2025 |
| March 14, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2025 |
| March 14, 2025 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2025 |
| March 14, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2025 |
| December 26, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 16, 2025 |
| September 9, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 28, 2024 |
| August 2, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 13, 2024 |
| June 13, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 20, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 20, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 20, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 20, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 20, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 20, 2024 |
| May 2, 2024 | Health | F 0925 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure there is a pest control program to prevent/deal with mice, insects, or other pests. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 20, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 18, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 18, 2024 |
| January 21, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2024 |
| January 21, 2024 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2024 |
| January 21, 2024 | Health | F 0849 | Administration Deficiencies | Arrange for the provision of hospice services or assist the resident in transferring to a facility that will arrange for the provision of hospice services. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2024 |
| October 2, 2023 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2023 |
| October 2, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2023 |
| October 2, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 1, 2025 | Fine | $14,785 | 136607 | ||
| March 14, 2025 | Fine | $55,010 | 70439 | ||
| March 14, 2025 | Payment Denial | April 12, 2025 | 1 | ||
| December 26, 2024 | Fine | $15,226 | 70416 | ||
| May 2, 2024 | Fine | $88,413 | 69734 | ||
| May 2, 2024 | Payment Denial | May 25, 2024 | 32 | ||
| January 21, 2024 | Fine | $51,500 | 69328 | ||
| January 21, 2024 | Payment Denial | February 16, 2024 | 31 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | PRIME HEALTHCARE SENIOR LIVING, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1976-10-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Cook |
| Telephone Number | 8476925600 |
| Chain Name | PRIME HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 420 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 298 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 138.9 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Harmony Park Ridge: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On September 1, 2026: chain_name: PRIME HEALTHCARE → LEGACY HEALTHCARE. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Harmony Park Ridge
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Illinois at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Illinois
- FORMALOY CORP-MORTON, MORTON Water discharge permit
- RASK TRANSPORTATION, VICTORIA Water discharge permit
- SHAVER TRUCKING & EXCAVATING, MCHENRY Water discharge permit
- CORAL INTERNATIONAL INC., WAUKEGAN Water discharge permit
- SLATER MC INC-DIAL MTR TRANSIT, GRANITE CITY Water discharge permit
- KOAL INDUSTRIES INC., ELK GROVE VILLAGE Water discharge permit
- AMCOR FLEXIBLES INC, MUNDELEIN Water discharge permit
- WESTERLUND TRUCKING, LYNN CENTER Water discharge permit
- SOLID ROCK FOUNDATIONS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- VERSA PRESS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- ROANOKE CONCRETE PRODUCTS CO, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- BRADS AUTOBODY, ROANOKE Air emission source
- PARSONS CO INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EVERGREEN FS INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- ROANOKE FARMERS ASSN, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EUREKA-GOODFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, EUREKA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 145324.