Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 146143

IGNITE MEDICAL HANOVER PARK

HANOVER PARK, Illinois · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 150

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 24, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$22,922,895CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,993,622CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,929,273CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,595,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$333,735CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$133,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$466,784CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $466,784 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components54,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days11,628CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days11,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days10,804CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components34,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges372CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges220CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components607CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days788.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days56.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1441398, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for June 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 213 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 14, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,516,111CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,640,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,875,410CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,553,280CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$322,130CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$41,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$363,163CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $363,163 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components281CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days173.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days73.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1421615, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 10, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,320,046CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,423,568CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,896,478CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,886,997CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$990,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,135,818CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$145,299CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $137,519 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,323CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components713CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days136.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days46.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1377490, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,548,702CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,547,373CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,001,329CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,083,251CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$3,081,922CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$418,335CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,663,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,718,434 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components771CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days109.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days39.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1367127, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,415,038CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,101,428CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,313,610CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,372,964CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,059,354CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,243,822CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$815,532CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$815,532 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components797CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days96.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days39.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1335217, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 28, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$22,151,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,961,875CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,189,189CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,899,755CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,710,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,707,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,709,860 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,480CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,076CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days66.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days30.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1303304, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 11, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$23,069,663CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,517,895CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,551,768CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,300,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,748,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,743,330CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,754,716 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,198CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,030CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days83.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days30.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1275822, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 19, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$24,590,828CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,931,425CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,659,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,378,823CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$719,420CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$48,843CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$670,577CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$670,577 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days262CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days29.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1243614, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for May 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 244 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,921,290CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,066,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,854,803CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,809,924CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$955,121CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,471CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$953,650CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$953,650 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components724CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days136.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days28.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1210795, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, reopened, processed by CMS on October 18, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$25,465,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$9,009,717CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,455,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,117,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$338,071CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$356,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $356,090 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,867CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,525CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days234.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days20.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1213000, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$27,613,970CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$11,328,369CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,285,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,610,114CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$675,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,087CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$681,574CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $654,673 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,381CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components988CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days32.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1149682, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 4, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$27,332,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$10,768,384CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,564,009CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,146,526CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,417,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$48,515CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,465,998CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,465,998 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components884CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days288CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days36.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1112244, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 1, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$23,610,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$9,576,902CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,033,525CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,303,663CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$270,138CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$34,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$235,933CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$235,933 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components914CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days30.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1089656, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 11, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 354 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 31, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,197,794CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,701,960CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,495,834CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,763,661CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,267,827CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28,217CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,239,610CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,239,610 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,456CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components560CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days31.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1017653, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
IGNITE HANOVER PARK JV, LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization50%since 06/01/2023
PRESTIGE WORLDWIDE HANOVER PARK LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization10%since 06/01/2023
CARR, BARRYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
CARR, JAREDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
FIELDS, TIMOTHYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
GILLIS, KARENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
HAMMOND, AMYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
IGNITE HANOVER PARK JV, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
IGNITE HANOVER PARK PROPERTY LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
IGNITE TEAM PARTNERS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/08/2025
IGNITE-VILLA HOLDCO LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
JABLONSKI, NICOLEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
KURTH, SARAHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/28/2024
LUXE STAFFING LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
MCFARLANE, JOHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
ROSE, MARCADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
SOOD, RAJIVADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
SPARK THERAPY LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/08/2025
THENGIL, MATHEWADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
WHITE, JIMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
CARR, JAREDINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
GILLIS, KARENINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
GOBST, RYANINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
GOLD PEARL, LLCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
HAMMOND, AMYINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
JABLONSKI, NICOLEINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
MCFARLANE, JOHNINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
ROSE, MARCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
THENGIL, MATHEWINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
WHITE, JIMINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
BERGER, MENACHEMMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
CARR, BARRYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
FIELDS, TIMOTHYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
ISRAEL, BENJAMINMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
STERN, TODDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
CARR, BARRYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
CARR, JAREDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
FIELDS, TIMOTHYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
GILLIS, KARENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
HAMMOND, AMYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
IGNITE TEAM PARTNERS LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
JABLONSKI, NICOLEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
KURTH, SARAHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/28/2024
MCFARLANE, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
ROSE, MARCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
SOOD, RAJIVOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
SPARK THERAPY LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
THENGIL, MATHEWOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
WHITE, JIMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
BERGER, AVIVATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
BERGER, MENACHEMTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
ISRAEL, BENJAMINTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
ISRAEL, YEHUDISTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023
STERN, TODDTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2023

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of IGNITE MEDICAL HANOVER PARK, LLC (enrollment ID O20230923000198).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
IGNITE HANOVER PARK JV, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST506/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
IGNITE-VILLA HOLDCO LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST501/27/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
BARRY CARRIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST16.566/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BERGER FAM TR UA 06252014Organization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST16.676/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BLUE PEARL FINANCIAL LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST166/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
IGNITE POST ACUTE SOLUTIONS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST206/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
ISRAEL FAMILY INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST8.346/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ISRAEL INVESTMENT TROrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST8.336/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PRESTIGE WORLDWIDE HANOVER PARK LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST106/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STERN FAMILY INVESTMENT TROrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST16.676/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TIMOTHY FIELDSIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST20.566/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMY REBECCA HAMMONDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BARRY CARRIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
IGNITE HANOVER PARK JV, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
IGNITE HANOVER PARK PROPERTY LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
IGNITE TEAM PARTNERS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
IGNITE-VILLA HOLDCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
JARED CARRIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JIM WHITEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN T MCFARLANEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN GILLISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LUXE STAFFING LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MARC L ROSEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATHEW THENGILIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NICOLE JABLONSKIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RAJIV K SOODIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARAH KURTHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/28/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SPARK THERAPY LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/8/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TIMOTHY FIELDSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMY REBECCA HAMMONDIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.111/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GOLD PEARL, LLCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST46/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
JARED CARRIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST3.116/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JIM WHITEIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.116/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN T MCFARLANEIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.116/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN GILLISIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.116/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARC L ROSEIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.116/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATHEW THENGILIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.116/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NICOLE JABLONSKIIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.116/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RYAN GOBSTIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST26/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1.256/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
BARRY CARRIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN ISRAELIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MENACHEM BERGERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIMOTHY FIELDSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD A STERNIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMY REBECCA HAMMONDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BARRY CARRIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL506/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
IGNITE TEAM PARTNERS LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JARED CARRIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JIM WHITEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN T MCFARLANEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN GILLISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARC L ROSEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATHEW THENGILIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NICOLE JABLONSKIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RAJIV K SOODIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARAH KURTHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/28/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SPARK THERAPY LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TIMOTHY FIELDSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL506/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AVIVA BERGERIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN ISRAELIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MENACHEM BERGERIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TODD A STERNIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
YEHUDIS E ISRAELIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1March 5, 2026April 4, 202575
2April 4, 2025July 12, 20241016
3July 12, 2024August 3, 20231311

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

30 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 30, 2026HealthF 0561Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 12, 2026
July 30, 2026HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 12, 2026
July 30, 2026HealthF 0676Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 12, 2026
July 30, 2026HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 12, 2026
July 30, 2026HealthF 0725Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesProvide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 12, 2026
March 5, 2026HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2026
March 5, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2026
April 4, 2025HealthF 0554Resident Rights DeficienciesAllow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
April 4, 2025HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
April 4, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
April 4, 2025HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
April 4, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
April 4, 2025HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
April 4, 2025HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
April 4, 2025HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 13, 2025
December 10, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 19, 2024
December 10, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionDecember 19, 2024
August 8, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 13, 2024
August 8, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 13, 2024
August 8, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 13, 2024
July 31, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 7, 2024
July 12, 2024HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 26, 2024
July 12, 2024HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 26, 2024
July 12, 2024HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 26, 2024
July 12, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 26, 2024
July 12, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 26, 2024
July 12, 2024HealthF 0697Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 26, 2024
July 12, 2024HealthF 0813Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesHave a policy regarding use and storage of foods brought to residents by family and other visitors.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 26, 2024
May 30, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2024
May 30, 2024HealthF 0760Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure that residents are free from significant medication errors.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameIGNITE MEDICAL HANOVER PARK, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2011-01-11
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishCook
Telephone Number6305562000
Chain NameIGNITE MEDICAL RESORTS
Chain ID279
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds150
Average Number of Residents per Day99.6
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on IGNITE MEDICAL HANOVER PARK: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 1, 2026: provider_name: Ignite Medical Hanover Park (capital letters changed). That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for IGNITE MEDICAL HANOVER PARK

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Illinois at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Illinois

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 146143.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.