Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 146165
ADMIRAL AT THE LAKE, THE
CHICAGO, Illinois · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 36
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,668,164 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $228,872 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,439,292 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $32,375,667 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$27,936,375 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $24,725,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,211,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,332,559 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 13,176 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,960 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,206 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 115.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1436653, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,646,581 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $274,117 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,372,464 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,618,276 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$26,245,812 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $20,974,436 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$5,271,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$5,414,550 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 136.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1392245, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,046,258 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $531,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,514,745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,244,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$25,729,597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $18,404,319 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$7,325,278 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$7,524,630 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,705 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 102.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1362187, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,500,802 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $318,083 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,182,719 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $29,372,941 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$25,190,222 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $22,872,497 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,317,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,511,738 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,705 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 141.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1331639, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,159,257 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $379,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,779,699 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $28,773,445 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$24,993,746 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $22,398,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,595,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,795,935 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,516 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 171.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1290393, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,075,387 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $338,576 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,736,811 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $27,538,551 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$23,801,740 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $20,774,480 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,027,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,346,397 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,878 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 169.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1262684, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,037,180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $695,299 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,341,881 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $26,750,415 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$23,408,534 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,389,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$15,018,571 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$8,443,453 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,501 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 227.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1241941, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,445,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $637,862 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,807,731 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,284,565 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$26,476,834 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$3,817,801 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$30,294,635 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$14,264,384 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,457 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 222.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1207103, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 14, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,128,154 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $738,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,389,594 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,264,448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$25,874,854 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $16,026,305 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$9,848,549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$10,756,327 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 111 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 106.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1173107, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,786,817 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $839,022 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,947,795 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $31,055,846 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$28,108,051 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,824,996 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$13,283,055 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$12,722,952 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,333 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 186 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 50.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1143115, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,572,584 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,094,727 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,477,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $33,623,355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$30,145,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $11,662,847 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$18,482,651 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$29,353,665 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,645 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 196 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 49.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1108013, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for October 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 91 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 20, 2014.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1076531, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DITTMER, HELEN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/06/2026 |
| MIZUNO, ERIC | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| BENSEN, KATE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| BHANDARI, JUSTIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| BOIKE, KIM | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2022 |
| BRAIER, CHRIS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| CAMPBELL, TOYA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| DAW, SHARI | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| FARMER, NICHOLAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| HOWE, JONATHAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| MCKEE, LAURA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2018 |
| SHIELDS, JORDAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2018 |
| SMITH, TONI | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| TAYLOR, JACKIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| WACKERLE, FRED | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2017 |
| WETMORE, CAROL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2022 |
| GEIGLER, NADIA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/27/2017 |
| KEEGAN, ERIKA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/16/2023 |
| ZIELINSKI, RICHARD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/20/2021 |
| DITTMER, HELEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2024 |
| GEIGLER, NADIA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/27/2017 |
| MIZUNO, ERIC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ADMIRAL AT THE LAKE (enrollment ID O20130521000234).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERIC MIZUNO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HELEN DITTMER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/6/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CAROL WETMORE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRIS G BRAIER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FRED WACKERLE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JACKIE TAYLOR | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN HOWE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JORDAN SHIELDS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JUSTIN BHANDARI | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATE BENSEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KIM BOIKE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAURA MCKEE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICHOLAS FARMER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHARI DAW | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TONI SMITH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOYA CAMPBELL | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERIKA KEEGAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 10/16/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NADIA N GEIGLER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 1/27/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD ZIELINSKI | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 12/20/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERIC MIZUNO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HELEN DITTMER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NADIA N GEIGLER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 1/27/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2026: DANIEL CHURCHILL no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DANIEL CHURCHILL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JOAN BRANSFIELD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHAIM DUBOVICK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ANDREA O HASTEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ANDREA O HASTEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SEAN MICHAEL KELLY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CAROL STITZER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: NADIA N GEIGLER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MICHAEL TRAYNOR no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHARLES F CLARKE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHARLES F CLARKE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JACKIE TAYLOR (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LAURA MCKEE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HELEN DITTMER appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HELEN DITTMER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JONATHAN HOWE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: RICHARD ZIELINSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 20, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: NICHOLAS FARMER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SHARI DAW (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JUSTIN BHANDARI (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: TOYA CAMPBELL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIKA KEEGAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIC MIZUNO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIC MIZUNO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KIM BOIKE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CAROL WETMORE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KATE BENSEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: FRED WACKERLE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHRIS G BRAIER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: TONI SMITH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: RICHARD G FARMER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- April 1, 2026: DANIEL CHURCHILL no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: DANIEL CHURCHILL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JOAN BRANSFIELD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHAIM DUBOVICK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ANDREA O HASTEN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ANDREA O HASTEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SEAN MICHAEL KELLY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CAROL STITZER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: NADIA N GEIGLER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MICHAEL TRAYNOR no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHARLES F CLARKE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHARLES F CLARKE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JACKIE TAYLOR (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LAURA MCKEE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HELEN DITTMER appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: HELEN DITTMER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JONATHAN HOWE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: RICHARD ZIELINSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 20, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: NICHOLAS FARMER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: SHARI DAW (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JUSTIN BHANDARI (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: TOYA CAMPBELL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIKA KEEGAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIC MIZUNO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: ERIC MIZUNO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KIM BOIKE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CAROL WETMORE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KATE BENSEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: FRED WACKERLE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CHRIS G BRAIER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: TONI SMITH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: RICHARD G FARMER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 15, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 15, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 16, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 26, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- August 6, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 23, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 5, 2026 | March 5, 2026 | 6 | 4 |
| 2 | January 24, 2025 | January 24, 2025 | 9 | 8 |
| 3 | February 9, 2024 | February 9, 2024 | 10 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
25 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 5, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| March 5, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| March 5, 2026 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| March 5, 2026 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| March 5, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| March 5, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2026 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2025 |
| June 6, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 26, 2025 |
| January 24, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 7, 2025 |
| January 24, 2025 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 7, 2025 |
| January 24, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 7, 2025 |
| January 24, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 7, 2025 |
| January 24, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 7, 2025 |
| January 24, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 7, 2025 |
| January 24, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 7, 2025 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0805 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0813 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Have a policy regarding use and storage of foods brought to residents by family and other visitors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
| February 9, 2024 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 1, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | ADMIRAL AT THE LAKE |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2013-10-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Cook |
| Telephone Number | 7736545121 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 36 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 28.4 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ADMIRAL AT THE LAKE, THE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ADMIRAL AT THE LAKE, THE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Illinois at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Illinois
- PLANO STP, CITY OF, PLANO Water discharge permit
- WOOD DALE NORTH STP, CITY OF, WOOD DALE Water discharge permit
- GENEVA STP, CITY OF, GENEVA Water discharge permit
- WAUCONDA WWTF, WAUCONDA Water discharge permit
- HARVARD STP, CITY OF, HARVARD Water discharge permit
- MILAN STP, VILLAGE OF, MILAN Water discharge permit
- MANHATTAN STP, VILLAGE OF, MANHATTAN Water discharge permit
- FLORA STP, CITY OF, FLORA Water discharge permit
- SOLID ROCK FOUNDATIONS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- VERSA PRESS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- ROANOKE CONCRETE PRODUCTS CO, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- BRADS AUTOBODY, ROANOKE Air emission source
- PARSONS CO INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EVERGREEN FS INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- ROANOKE FARMERS ASSN, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EUREKA-GOODFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, EUREKA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 146165.