Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 146166
GREENFIELDS OF GENEVA
GENEVA, Illinois · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 43
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $14,203.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: December 14, 2023, Fine, $14,203. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 10, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $24,687,105 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,631,375 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $21,055,730 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $30,650,243 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$9,594,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,771,915 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,822,598 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,822,598 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 15,695 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 5,914 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,030 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 226 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 40.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1440385, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended March 31, 2024
Cost report for April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $24,169,972 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,735,184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $20,434,788 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $35,653,105 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$15,218,317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,956,710 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$9,261,607 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$9,261,607 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,675 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 396 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 37.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1397100, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended March 31, 2023
Cost report for April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 21, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,700,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,185,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,515,416 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $24,872,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$18,357,193 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,246,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$5,110,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$5,110,907 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,783 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 267 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 314.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 55.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1365158, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended March 31, 2022
Cost report for April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 28, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,899,871 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,225,193 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,674,678 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $22,855,524 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$17,180,846 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $12,838,301 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,342,545 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,353,581 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 251 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 801 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 56.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1335828, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended March 31, 2021
Cost report for April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 18, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,287,915 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,057,265 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,230,650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $23,909,290 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$18,678,640 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,512,065 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,166,575 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,212,574 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,155 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 207 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 121.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 68.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1304860, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended March 31, 2020
Cost report for April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 17, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,927,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,811,297 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,115,951 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $24,579,236 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$18,463,285 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $12,175,168 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$6,288,117 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$6,288,117 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1273819, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended March 31, 2019
Cost report for April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,591,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,786,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,804,521 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $29,201,694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$23,397,173 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $12,064,021 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$11,333,152 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$11,333,152 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,029 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 329 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 42.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1243764, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended March 31, 2018
Cost report for April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 13, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,588,119 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,794,733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,793,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $22,748,717 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$16,955,331 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $62,630,197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $45,674,866 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $45,674,866 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 58.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1212497, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended March 31, 2017
Cost report for April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,328,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,691,232 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,637,378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $29,964,355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$24,326,977 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $10,566,076 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$13,760,901 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$13,760,901 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 256 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 53.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1177393, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended March 31, 2016
Cost report for April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 4, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,821,150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,781,983 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,039,167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $28,336,811 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$22,297,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $9,580,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$12,717,472 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$12,717,472 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,830 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 276 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 50.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1145929, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended March 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to March 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 89 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 15, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,792,315 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $294,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,497,978 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,940,092 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,442,114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,152,348 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,289,766 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,290,266 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 3,404 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 42.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1111118, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for December 13, 2013 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 383 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,712,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $859,095 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,853,785 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $27,890,170 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$23,036,385 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,895,045 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$15,141,340 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$15,170,628 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,501 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 56.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1105028, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HARSHFIELD, NICHOLAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| JANTZEN, JESSE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| ROBBINS, BRIAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| GORMAN, JOSEPH | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| HARSHFIELD, NICHOLAS | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| JANTZEN, JESSE | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| POPE, ERIN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| LIFESPACE COMMUNITIES INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| HEYBOER, ELIJAH | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FRIENDSHIP VILLAGE OF MILL CREEK (enrollment ID O20130829000019).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIAN ROBBINS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JESSE JANTZEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICHOLAS HARSHFIELD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERIN POPE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JESSE JANTZEN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSEPH T GORMAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICHOLAS HARSHFIELD | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LIFESPACE COMMUNITIES INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ELIJAH HEYBOER | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 15, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: ELIJAH HEYBOER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- April 14, 2023: STEPHEN A YENCHEK no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: RONALD AHLMAN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: CATHERINE TARDY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: GEOFF ROEHLL no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: THOMAS CASTRONOVO no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: WILLIAM BOWNE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: JOSEPH T GORMAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: BRIAN ROBBINS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: JESSE JANTZEN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: JESSE JANTZEN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: ERIN POPE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: LIFESPACE COMMUNITIES INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: NICHOLAS HARSHFIELD (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: NICHOLAS HARSHFIELD (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- October 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 21, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 15, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: ELIJAH HEYBOER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- April 14, 2023: STEPHEN A YENCHEK no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: RONALD AHLMAN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: CATHERINE TARDY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: GEOFF ROEHLL no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: THOMAS CASTRONOVO no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: WILLIAM BOWNE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: MICHAEL A FLYNN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: JOSEPH T GORMAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: BRIAN ROBBINS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: JESSE JANTZEN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: JESSE JANTZEN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: ERIN POPE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: LIFESPACE COMMUNITIES INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: NICHOLAS HARSHFIELD (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: NICHOLAS HARSHFIELD (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- October 28, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 18, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- November 17, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- September 24, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- October 13, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- October 20, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- November 4, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- October 15, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- July 25, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 23, 2025 | November 8, 2024 | 6 | 7 |
| 2 | November 8, 2024 | December 14, 2023 | 4 | 7 |
| 3 | December 14, 2023 | January 26, 2023 | 9 | 6 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
19 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 10, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 16, 2026 |
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 6, 2026 |
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 7, 2026 |
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 6, 2026 |
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 6, 2026 |
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 8, 2026 |
| November 8, 2024 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 19, 2024 |
| November 8, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 19, 2024 |
| November 8, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 19, 2024 |
| November 8, 2024 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 27, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0809 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure meals and snacks are served at times in accordance with resident’s needs, preferences, and requests. Suitable and nourishing alternative meals and snacks must be provided for residents who want to eat at non-traditional times or outside of scheduled meal times. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 4, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 14, 2023 | Fine | $14,203 | 69153 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | FRIENDSHIP VILLAGE OF MILL CREEK |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2013-12-13 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Kane |
| Telephone Number | 6305786500 |
| Chain Name | LIFESPACE COMMUNITIES |
| Chain ID | 315 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 43 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 42.2 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on GREENFIELDS OF GENEVA: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for GREENFIELDS OF GENEVA
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Illinois at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Illinois
- GENE BANK OF NORTH AMERICA, DUQUOIN Water discharge permit
- GREENVILLE LIVESTOCK INC., CENTRALIA Water discharge permit
- DECLERCK BROTHERS SWINE FARM, TAYLOR RIDGE Water discharge permit
- COLD SPRINGS FARM, HANOVER Water discharge permit
- CAR-MER DAIRY FARM, GALENA Water discharge permit
- HILL CREST DAIRY, ELMWOOD Water discharge permit
- DARE FARMS, CANTON Water discharge permit
- NORTHWEST ILLINI FEEDLOT, LANARK Water discharge permit
- SOLID ROCK FOUNDATIONS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- VERSA PRESS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- ROANOKE CONCRETE PRODUCTS CO, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- BRADS AUTOBODY, ROANOKE Air emission source
- PARSONS CO INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EVERGREEN FS INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- ROANOKE FARMERS ASSN, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EUREKA-GOODFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, EUREKA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 146166.