Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 146192
THRIVE OF LISLE
LISLE, Illinois · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 28
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,643,655 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $8,266,601 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,377,054 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,390,030 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,987,024 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,992,341 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,992,341 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 26,868 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 14,540 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 437 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,332 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 552 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 293 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 87.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 28.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1441636, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,141,735 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,404,145 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,737,590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,034,799 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,702,791 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $186,294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,889,085 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,889,085 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 10.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1399918, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 14, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,555,000 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,211,316 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,343,684 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,761,727 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,418,043 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $549,581 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$868,462 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$868,462 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,021 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 36.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 18.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1374951, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 23, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,030,000 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,986,943 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,043,057 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,358,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,314,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,032,311 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,282,652 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,282,652 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,486 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 688 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 18.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1333794, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for July 13, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 171 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,596,113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,592,081 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,004,032 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,745,956 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,741,924 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $237 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,741,687 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,741,687 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 3,184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 177 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1301482, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IH KCB LISLE LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 11/20/2018 |
| CLOCH FAMILY TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 7% | since 11/20/2018 |
| IH LISLE LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 15% | since 11/20/2018 |
| CHIKANI, JIGNASHA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/25/2024 |
| CLOCH, BRIAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| HABER, BRADLEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| IH KCB LISLE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| IH LISLE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/03/2025 |
| YOUSUF, MOHAMMED | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2022 |
| BRADLEY S HABER REVOCABLE TRUST UAD OCTOBER 15 2013 | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| CLOCH FAMILY TRUST | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| CLOCH, BRIAN | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| HABER, BRADLEY | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| IH LISLE LLC | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| S/K PARTNERSHIP | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| CLOCH, BRIAN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| HABER, BRADLEY | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| CHIKANI, JIGNASHA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/25/2024 |
| CLOCH, BRIAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| HABER, BRADLEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| IH KCB LISLE LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| IH LISLE LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2018 |
| YOUSUF, MOHAMMED | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of IH LISLE OPCO, LLC (enrollment ID O20200402003505).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IH KCB LISLE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRADLEY S HABER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRADLEY S HABER REVOCABLE TRUST UAD OCTOBER 15 2013 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRIAN J CLOCH | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLOCH FAMILY TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| IH LISLE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 15 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 80 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRADLEY S HABER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN J CLOCH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| IH KCB LISLE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| IH LISLE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/3/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JIGNASHA CHIKANI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/25/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOHAMMED A YOUSUF | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/8/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRADLEY S HABER | Individual | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRADLEY S HABER REVOCABLE TRUST UAD OCTOBER 15 2013 | Organization | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRIAN J CLOCH | Individual | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLOCH FAMILY TRUST | Organization | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| IH LISLE LLC | Organization | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 15 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| S/K PARTNERSHIP | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1.5 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.5 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2.5 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1.5 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP | Organization | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 80 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC | Organization | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRADLEY S HABER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN J CLOCH | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRADLEY S HABER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN J CLOCH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 6.75 | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| IH KCB LISLE LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| IH LISLE LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JIGNASHA CHIKANI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/25/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MOHAMMED A YOUSUF | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2026: KATHLEEN MARIE DEMPSEY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRIAN J CLOCH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRIAN J CLOCH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRIAN J CLOCH (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CLOCH FAMILY TRUST (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER REVOCABLE TRUST UAD OCTOBER 15 2013 (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JIGNASHA CHIKANI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JIGNASHA CHIKANI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MOHAMMED A YOUSUF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MOHAMMED A YOUSUF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: S/K PARTNERSHIP (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH KCB LISLE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH KCB LISLE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH KCB LISLE LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC (LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP (LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- April 1, 2026: KATHLEEN MARIE DEMPSEY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRIAN J CLOCH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRIAN J CLOCH (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRIAN J CLOCH (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: CLOCH FAMILY TRUST (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: BRADLEY S HABER REVOCABLE TRUST UAD OCTOBER 15 2013 (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JIGNASHA CHIKANI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: JIGNASHA CHIKANI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MOHAMMED A YOUSUF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: MOHAMMED A YOUSUF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: S/K PARTNERSHIP (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH KCB LISLE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH KCB LISLE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH KCB LISLE LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC (LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: LOCKWOOD INVESTMENTS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP (LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: KCB REAL ESTATE VI LP (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2026: IH LISLE LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-04-01.csv
- October 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- December 4, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- March 14, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 23, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- September 30, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | January 30, 2025 | January 30, 2025 | 9 | 5 |
| 2 | March 27, 2024 | March 27, 2024 | 9 | 3 |
| 3 | May 12, 2023 | May 12, 2023 | 2 | 9 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
20 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 28, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0887 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Educate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 17, 2025 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 5, 2024 |
| May 12, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 22, 2023 |
| May 12, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 22, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | IH LISLE OPCO, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2020-07-13 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Du Page |
| Telephone Number | 3312496200 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 28 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 70.0 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on THRIVE OF LISLE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On October 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for THRIVE OF LISLE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Illinois at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Illinois
- GENE BANK OF NORTH AMERICA, DUQUOIN Water discharge permit
- GREENVILLE LIVESTOCK INC., CENTRALIA Water discharge permit
- DECLERCK BROTHERS SWINE FARM, TAYLOR RIDGE Water discharge permit
- COLD SPRINGS FARM, HANOVER Water discharge permit
- CAR-MER DAIRY FARM, GALENA Water discharge permit
- HILL CREST DAIRY, ELMWOOD Water discharge permit
- DARE FARMS, CANTON Water discharge permit
- NORTHWEST ILLINI FEEDLOT, LANARK Water discharge permit
- SOLID ROCK FOUNDATIONS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- VERSA PRESS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- ROANOKE CONCRETE PRODUCTS CO, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- BRADS AUTOBODY, ROANOKE Air emission source
- PARSONS CO INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EVERGREEN FS INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- ROANOKE FARMERS ASSN, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EUREKA-GOODFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, EUREKA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 146192.