Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 146198
ALL AMERICAN VLGE NRSG & RHB
CHICAGO, Illinois · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 144
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $21,735.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: April 27, 2026, Fine, $21,735. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 11, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,583,490 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,583,490 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,625,469 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $958,021 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $661,365 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,619,386 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,619,386 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 145 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 53,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,238 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 48,585 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 49,922 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 40 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 206.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 1,062.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1448441, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 6, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,501,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $208,243 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,292,982 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,987,659 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$694,677 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $31,673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$663,004 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$663,004 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 145 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 50,397 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 106.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 442.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1393931, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for August 29, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 124 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 14, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1362097, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MIDLAND STATES BANCORP INC | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/11/2024 |
| ARJONA, ORLANDO | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| LIPSHITZ, RITA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| MASHIACH, RHONDA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| MASHIACH, YAACOV | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| MASHIACH, YECHIEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| SHAH, BHARAT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| ARJONA, ORLANDO | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| MASHIACH, YAACOV | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| MASHIACH, YECHIEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| SHAH, BHARAT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| GRASSO, ALBERT | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| MIRETZKY, STEVEN | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ALL AMERICAN VILLAGE NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER LLC (enrollment ID O20220714000475).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RHONDA MASHIACH | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RITA LIPSHITZ | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.34 | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| YAACOV MASHIACH | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 23.33 | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| YECHIEL MASHIACH | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 23.33 | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIDLAND STATES BANCORP INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 12/11/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BHARAT K SHAH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ORLANDO ARJONA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RHONDA MASHIACH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RITA LIPSHITZ | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| YAACOV MASHIACH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| YECHIEL MASHIACH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/9/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/8/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BHARAT K SHAH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ORLANDO ARJONA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| YAACOV MASHIACH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| YECHIEL MASHIACH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALBERT GRASSO | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN MIRETZKY | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RHONDA MASHIACH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RITA LIPSHITZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BHARAT K SHAH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BHARAT K SHAH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN MIRETZKY (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MIDLAND STATES BANCORP INC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 11, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ORLANDO ARJONA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ORLANDO ARJONA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ALBERT GRASSO (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- March 15, 2023: RHONDA MASHIACH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: RITA LIPSHITZ (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YAACOV MASHIACH (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YAACOV MASHIACH (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YAACOV MASHIACH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YECHIEL MASHIACH (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YECHIEL MASHIACH (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YECHIEL MASHIACH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 11, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RHONDA MASHIACH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RITA LIPSHITZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BHARAT K SHAH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BHARAT K SHAH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN MIRETZKY (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MIDLAND STATES BANCORP INC (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 11, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ORLANDO ARJONA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ORLANDO ARJONA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ALBERT GRASSO (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YAACOV MASHIACH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: YECHIEL MASHIACH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 6, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- March 15, 2023: RHONDA MASHIACH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: RITA LIPSHITZ (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YAACOV MASHIACH (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YAACOV MASHIACH (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YAACOV MASHIACH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YECHIEL MASHIACH (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YECHIEL MASHIACH (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: YECHIEL MASHIACH (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 5, 2026 | February 5, 2026 | 11 | 0 |
| 2 | April 11, 2025 | April 11, 2025 | 17 | 3 |
| 3 | March 7, 2024 | March 7, 2024 | 10 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
38 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 27, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 19, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0627 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure the transfer/discharge meets the resident's needs/preferences and that the resident is prepared for a safe transfer/discharge. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0687 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate foot care. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| February 5, 2026 | Health | F 0914 | Environmental Deficiencies | Provide bedrooms that don't allow residents to see each other when privacy is needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 18, 2026 |
| May 23, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2025 |
| May 9, 2025 | Health | F 0567 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to manage his or her financial affairs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 22, 2025 |
| May 9, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0557 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to be treated with respect and dignity and to retain and use personal possessions. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0691 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate colostomy, urostomy, or ileostomy care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| April 11, 2025 | Health | F 0919 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 25, 2025 |
| January 8, 2025 | Health | F 0921 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 20, 2025 |
| October 21, 2024 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| October 11, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 21, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 11, 2024 |
| August 5, 2024 | Health | F 0925 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure there is a pest control program to prevent/deal with mice, insects, or other pests. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 9, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0914 | Environmental Deficiencies | Provide bedrooms that don't allow residents to see each other when privacy is needed. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2024 |
| March 7, 2024 | Health | F 0924 | Environmental Deficiencies | Put firmly secured handrails on each side of hallways. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2024 |
| December 20, 2023 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 2, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 27, 2026 | Fine | $21,735 | 140415 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | ALL AMERICAN VILLAGE NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2022-08-29 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Cook |
| Telephone Number | 7733342224 |
| Chain Name | WISSATI IRREVOCABLE TRUST |
| Chain ID | 861 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 144 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 136.3 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ALL AMERICAN VLGE NRSG & RHB: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 11, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ALL AMERICAN VLGE NRSG & RHB
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Illinois at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Illinois
- MULBERRY PORK PRODUCERS, GREENVILLE Water discharge permit
- HELLER BROTHERS, GALENA Water discharge permit
- HOMEWOOD SEWERS, HOMEWOOD Water discharge permit
- ORLAND PARK VILLAGE, ORLAND PARK Water discharge permit
- MIDLOTHIAN VILLAGE, MIDLOTHIAN Water discharge permit
- TINLEY PARK, VILLAGE OF, TINLEY PARK Water discharge permit
- EXXONMOBIL-JOLIET REFINERY, CHANNAHON Water discharge permit
- WILMETTE VILLAGE MS4, WILMETTE Water discharge permit
- SOLID ROCK FOUNDATIONS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- VERSA PRESS INC, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- ROANOKE CONCRETE PRODUCTS CO, EAST PEORIA Air emission source
- BRADS AUTOBODY, ROANOKE Air emission source
- PARSONS CO INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EVERGREEN FS INC, ROANOKE Air emission source
- ROANOKE FARMERS ASSN, ROANOKE Air emission source
- EUREKA-GOODFIELD FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, EUREKA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 146198.