Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155705

HERITAGE POINTE OF WARREN

WARREN, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 119

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for April 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 274 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,723,094CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$915,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,807,617CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,651,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,844,163CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$133,322CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,710,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,710,841 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components339CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components93,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days11,351CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days38,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components51,130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components127CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days15.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,031.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days402.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1436720, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended March 31, 2023

Cost report for June 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 303 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 17, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,852,425CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,396,027CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,456,398CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,519,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,063,269CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$94,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,969,159CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,969,159 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components401CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components51,390CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components70CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,094.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days734.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1368155, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended May 31, 2022

Cost report for April 1, 2022 to May 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 60 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,459,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$291,082CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,168,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,037,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$869,129CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$82,916CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$786,213CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$786,213 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days783CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days785.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1358195, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended March 31, 2021

Cost report for April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 13, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,027,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,130,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,897,418CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,577,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,680,135CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,059,793CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$620,342CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$620,342 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components77,697CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components219CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days915.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days354.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1306959, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended March 31, 2020

Cost report for April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 11, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$19,897,616CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,623,253CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$17,274,363CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,923,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$350,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$249,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$599,896CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $599,896 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components89,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components170CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days5,361CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days525.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1275828, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended March 31, 2019

Cost report for April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 21, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$20,261,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,748,068CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$17,513,470CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$18,501,198CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$987,728CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$245,732CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$741,996CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$741,996 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components96,489CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components162CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,490.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days595.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1245929, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended March 31, 2018

Cost report for April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 30, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,896,506CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,534,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,361,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,812,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,450,196CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$231,226CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,218,970CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,218,970 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components96,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components179CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,134.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days536.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1213414, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended March 31, 2017

Cost report for April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$19,320,851CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,670,806CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,650,045CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,317,517CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$667,472CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$238,766CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$428,706CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$428,706 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components403CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components100,907CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components212CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days475.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1176949, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended March 31, 2016

Cost report for February 1, 2016 to March 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 59 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 20, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,137,361CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$412,417CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,724,944CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,808,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$83,606CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$196,429CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$112,823CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $112,823 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components387CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,826CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days336.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1153157, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended March 31, 2015

Cost report for April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 23, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,812,091CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,679,169CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,132,922CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,809,694CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$676,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,300,717CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$3,623,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $3,623,945 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components406CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components114,982CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components169CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,142.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days680.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1111832, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended March 31, 2014

Cost report for April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 12, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,511,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$335,675CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,175,383CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$18,271,827CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,096,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$6,206,358CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$2,109,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $2,109,914 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components406CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components104,830CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components201CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days673.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days521.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1080118, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended March 31, 2013

Cost report for April 1, 2012 to March 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 5, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,654,984CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$264,257CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,390,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$18,301,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$3,911,014CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,377,768CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$533,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$533,246 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components406CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components107,274CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components179CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days741.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days599.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1049512, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended March 31, 2012

Cost report for April 1, 2011 to March 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 14, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,421,544CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$861,791CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,559,753CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,550,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,990,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,231,419CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,759,140CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,759,140 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components406CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components109,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components296CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days686.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days371.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1019777, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended March 31, 2011

Cost report for April 1, 2010 to March 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2011.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 417508, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended March 31, 2010

Cost report for April 1, 2009 to March 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on November 18, 2010.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 389807, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended March 31, 2009

Cost report for April 1, 2008 to March 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 13, 2009.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 357533, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended March 31, 2007

Cost report for April 1, 2006 to March 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 3, 2007.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 297388, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended March 31, 2006

Cost report for April 1, 2005 to March 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 264568, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended March 31, 2005

Cost report for April 1, 2004 to March 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 30, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 246331, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended March 31, 2004

Cost report for April 1, 2003 to March 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 18, 2004.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 197560, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended March 31, 2003

Cost report for November 1, 2002 to March 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 150 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 27, 2004.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 173736, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
BLUE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
BOXELL, JEFFERYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
EVERGREEN SERVICES GROUP TOPCO LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
FIRST BANK OF BERNEADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
FORVIS MAZARS, LLPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
HEALTHCARE THERAPY SERVICES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
JENT, TERRENCEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2024
MORRISON MANAGEMENT SPECIALISTS INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
PERERA ABEYSEKERA, SURESHAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2024
PROACTIVE MEDICAL REVIEW AND CONSULTANTS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
RICE, EDWINADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
SKYLIGHT PARTNERS INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
UNITED METHODIST MEMORIAL HOMEADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
YU-MENDADOR, ROWENAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2024
SMITH, SCOTTCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
SPRUNGER, KYLECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
WHEELER, DANECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
BORNE-BAUMAN, CANDICEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
FLUECKIGER, RUSSELLMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
LEHMAN, SCOTTMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
MACKLIN, LARRYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
MCINTIRE, DAVIDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
BORNE-BAUMAN, CANDICEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
BOXELL, JEFFERYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
BROTHERS, ALFREDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
CARMER, TONIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
CONNER, STEVENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
FENSTERMACHER, MARLENEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
FLUECKIGER, RUSSELLOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
FORVIS MAZARS, LLPOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
FULLBRIGHT, SHELLYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
HEALTHCARE THERAPY SERVICES INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
HOY, MARCELLINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
JENT, TERRENCEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2024
JONES, JEFFERYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
KNEPP, GLENNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
LEHMAN, SCOTTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
MACKLIN, LARRYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
MCINTIRE, DAVIDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
MORRISON MANAGEMENT SPECIALISTS INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
PERERA ABEYSEKERA, SURESHAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2024
PROACTIVE MEDICAL REVIEW AND CONSULTANTS LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
REAM, THOMASOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
RICE, EDWINOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
SMITH, SCOTTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
SPRUNGER, KYLEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
UNITED METHODIST MEMORIAL HOMEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
WHEELER, DANEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2022
YU-MENDADOR, ROWENAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20220920000490).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1006/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BLUE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
EDWIN RICEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EVERGREEN SERVICES GROUP TOPCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FIRST BANK OF BERNEOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FORVIS MAZARS, LLPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEALTHCARE THERAPY SERVICES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JEFFERY C BOXELLIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MORRISON MANAGEMENT SPECIALISTS INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PROACTIVE MEDICAL REVIEW AND CONSULTANTS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ROWENA C YU-MENDADORIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SKYLIGHT PARTNERS INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SURESHA A PERERA ABEYSEKERAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TERRENCE JENTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/3/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
UNITED METHODIST MEMORIAL HOMEOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DANE WHEELERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER1006/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KYLE SPRUNGERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER1006/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT T SMITHIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CANDICE BORNE-BAUMANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID MCINTIREIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LARRY MACKLINIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RUSSELL W FLUECKIGERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT E LEHMANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ALFRED BROTHERSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CANDICE BORNE-BAUMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANE WHEELERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID MCINTIREIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDWIN RICEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FORVIS MAZARS, LLPOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GLENN KNEPPIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HEALTHCARE THERAPY SERVICES INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JEFFERY C BOXELLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFERY JONESIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KYLE SPRUNGERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LARRY MACKLINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARCELLINE HOYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARLENE FENSTERMACHERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MORRISON MANAGEMENT SPECIALISTS INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PROACTIVE MEDICAL REVIEW AND CONSULTANTS LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ROWENA C YU-MENDADORIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RUSSELL W FLUECKIGERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT E LEHMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT T SMITHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHELLY FULLBRIGHTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVEN CONNERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SURESHA A PERERA ABEYSEKERAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TERRENCE JENTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/3/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS REAMIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TONI CARMERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
UNITED METHODIST MEMORIAL HOMEOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 13, 2026April 13, 202650
2February 26, 2025February 26, 202545
3March 11, 2024March 11, 202427

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

11 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 13, 2026HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 22, 2026
April 13, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 22, 2026
April 13, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 22, 2026
April 13, 2026HealthF 0883Infection Control DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 22, 2026
April 13, 2026HealthF 0887Infection Control DeficienciesEducate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 22, 2026
June 13, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 14, 2025
February 26, 2025HealthF 0698Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 31, 2025
February 26, 2025HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 31, 2025
February 26, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 31, 2025
March 11, 2024HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024
March 11, 2024HealthF 0693Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - County
Legal Business NameADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2002-06-18
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanN
County/ParishHuntington
Telephone Number2603752201
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds119
Average Number of Residents per Day89.6
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on HERITAGE POINTE OF WARREN: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On February 1, 2026: JEFFERY C BOXELL no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for HERITAGE POINTE OF WARREN

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Indiana

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155705.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.